Home / Guides / Tirzepatide price by dose
Dose by dose. Real prices.
Tirzepatide cost by dose: what you’ll pay from 2.5 mg to 15 mg
By the NexLife Medical Team · Medically reviewed by Adam Kennah, MD · Updated
At LillyDirect, Zepbound costs $299 a month at 2.5 mg, rising to $449 from 7.5 mg with a refill within 45 days, or $499 to $699 (checked November 1, 2026). Most compounded programs charge one price at every dose: 9 of the 14 in our price index do, NexLife included, at $139 a month on a 12-month plan or $169 month to month.
$139/mo on 12 months, every dosePrice Match Guarantee†
- Zepbound: $299 at 2.5 mg, rising to $449 from 7.5 mg ($449 needs a refill within 45 days; otherwise $499 to $699)
- Compounded: 9 of 14 programs charge one price at every dose
- NexLife: $139 a month on the 12-month plan, at every dose

$139/mo on a 12-month plan, all-inclusive, same price at every dose
Or $169/mo month to month
Brand-name Zepbound: $299 to $449 a month at LillyDirect, by dose; $449 (7.5 to 15 mg) needs a refill within 45 days, or it’s $499 to $699
About 3 minutes of health questions · No insurance needed · Not prescribed? No charge for medication
See all 4 plans and what a year costs
| Plan | Per month | 12 months at this rate |
|---|---|---|
| 12-month Lowest monthly price | $139 | $1,668 |
| 6-month | $149 | $1,788 |
| 3-month | $159 | $1,908 |
| Month to month | $169 | $2,028 |
Month to month costs $360 more over 12 months than the 12-month plan. Plans renew until you cancel. Longer plans bill the way you choose at checkout.
Price Match Guarantee†. Paying less elsewhere? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot, 407 reviewsLegitScript-certified
Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you. The vial shown is an illustration. Always use the strength on your pharmacy’s label.
- Licensed U.S. providers
- LegitScript certified
- Free expedited shipping
- HSA, FSA, Affirm, Klarna, Afterpay
- 24/7 support, real people
- Filled by Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL) or Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA)
At a glance
How much does tirzepatide cost?
Monthly prices, checked November 1, 2026.
| Question | Answer |
|---|---|
| Zepbound at 2.5 mg and 5 mg? | $299 and $399 a month at LillyDirect |
| Zepbound from 7.5 mg to 15 mg? | $449 a month with a refill within 45 days; otherwise $499 to $699 |
| Zepbound through Ro? | $448 to $598 a month, with Ro’s $149 membership |
| Do compounded programs charge more at higher doses? | Most don’t: 9 of the 14 in our price index charge one price at every dose |
| Which compounded programs charge more? | Mochi Health and Shapely. Alloy, Ivím Health and Noom don’t say |
| Compounded tirzepatide at NexLife? | $139 a month on the 12-month plan, or $169 month to month, at every dose |
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded tirzepatide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
- Tell us about you About 3 minutes of health questions
- A licensed provider decides You’re prescribed only if it’s right for you
- Your partner pharmacy ships Usually within 1 to 2 business days, free
Key takeaways
- Brand-name Zepbound: $299 a month at 2.5 mg and $399 at 5 mg through LillyDirect (checked November 1, 2026).
- From 7.5 mg up: Zepbound is $449 a month with a refill within 45 days, or $499 to $699.
- Compounded, mostly flat: 9 of the 14 programs in our price index charge the same at every dose.
- Priced by dose: Mochi Health and Shapely charge more as the dose rises. Alloy, Ivím Health and Noom don’t say.
- Maintenance dose matters. It’s the price you pay longest, so compare there. See the cheapest tirzepatide, all in.
- NexLife, every dose: compounded tirzepatide is $139 a month on the 12-month plan, or $169 month to month.
Dose by dose
How much is tirzepatide at each dose, from 2.5 mg to 15 mg?
At LillyDirect, Zepbound is $299 at 2.5 mg, $399 at 5 mg and $449 from 7.5 mg to 15 mg with a refill within 45 days ($499 at 7.5 mg and $699 at 10 to 15 mg otherwise; checked November 1, 2026). Among compounded programs in our index, 9 of 14 are flat-rate tirzepatide, 2 are tiered by dose and 3 don’t say. So compare prices at the dose you’ll stay on.
| Weekly dose | Zepbound (LillyDirect) | Zepbound via Ro (with membership) | NexLife, compounded ($139 a month on the 12-month plan; month to month shown) |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2.5 mg (starting dose) | $299 | $448 | $169 |
| 5 mg | $399 | $548 | $169 |
| 7.5 mg | $449 | $598 | $169 |
| 10 mg | $449 | $598 | $169 |
| 12.5 mg | $449 | $598 | $169 |
| 15 mg (highest dose) | $449 | $598 | $169 |
Monthly prices checked November 1, 2026. LillyDirect prices are for the medication; $449 (7.5 to 15 mg) needs a refill within 45 days, or it’s $499 to $699. Ro adds its $149 monthly membership. A 30 mg vial is four 7.5 mg doses: see the tirzepatide 30 mg vial price. Every route by the month and year: tirzepatide cost per month. The compounded range and median: compounded tirzepatide cost. Compounded tirzepatide isn’t FDA-approved; Zepbound is. Paying less for compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide somewhere else? NexLife matches your regular monthly price.†
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded tirzepatide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
Step by step
How do you find the lowest tirzepatide price at your dose?
Five steps to compare prices at the dose you’ll stay on, all in, for a full year.
- Map your dose steps. On Zepbound’s label, you start at 2.5 mg once a week for 4 weeks, then 5 mg. Your provider may add 2.5 mg every 4 weeks or more, up to 15 mg.
- Check whether the price rises with the dose. Of the 14 compounded programs in our price index, 9 charge one price at every dose. Mochi Health and Shapely charge more as it rises; Alloy, Ivím Health and Noom don’t say.
- Price the dose you’ll stay on. Your maintenance dose is the price you pay longest. Zepbound at LillyDirect is $299 at 2.5 mg, $399 at 5 mg, and $449 from 7.5 to 15 mg with a refill within 45 days, or $499 to $699.
- Add it up for a year. Include any membership: Ro adds $149 a month. On Zepbound at LillyDirect, a first year is about $5,087 at 5 mg, or $5,637 at 10 or 15 mg, with every refill within 45 days.
- Pick your plan length. At NexLife, compounded tirzepatide is $139 a month on the 12-month plan, or $169 month to month, at every dose: $1,668 or $2,028 a year. Paying less elsewhere at any dose? NexLife matches your regular monthly price.†
A flat price stays the same at every step; a price set by dose can rise at each one.
Does tirzepatide cost more as your dose goes up?
At some programs, yes. Zepbound’s self-pay price climbs from $299 to $449 a month as the dose rises; $449 (7.5 to 15 mg) needs a refill within 45 days, or it’s $499 to $699. Mochi Health and Shapely price compounded tirzepatide by dose. At NexLife, the price stays the same at every dose: $139 a month on a 12-month plan, or $169 month to month.
- Six dose levels. Tirzepatide can step from 2.5 mg up to 15 mg.
- Each step can cost more. Dose-priced programs raise the bill as you climb.
- Maintenance lasts. Your maintenance dose is the price you pay longest.
Not priced by dose. Priced for you.
- $139 at 2.5 mg on a 12-month plan. And $139 at 5, 7.5, 10, 12.5 and 15 mg ($169 at each, month to month).
- Your provider sets the dose. Based on how you respond, never on price.
- Answers at any dose. Real people 24/7, and physicians during clinical hours.
Real people who follow your dose. Every step up is reviewed by a licensed provider who knows your history. Call or text
Check my eligibilityCompounded, not FDA-approved: a licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you.
Every program
How do all 14 compounded tirzepatide programs compare?
Month to month and all in, the median of these 14 programs is $237 (checked November 1, 2026); NexLife’s $169 month to month is $68 under it.
| Program | Month to month, all in | Longest plan, per month | Same price at every dose? |
|---|---|---|---|
| PreventiveMD | $139 | Prepaid 3 to 12 months, not in our index | Yes |
| NexLife (publisher of this guide) | $169 | $139 (12 months) | Yes |
| Mochi Health | $169 (at the lowest dose) | $139 (lowest dose, 12-month membership) | No, rises with dose |
| Ivím Health | $192 (at the lowest price listed) | Not published | Not stated |
| Alloy | $199 (at the lowest price listed) | Monthly only | Not stated |
| Ondra Health | $219 | $142 (12 months, $1,699 upfront) | Yes |
| Cora | $225 | $135 (12 months, $1,620 upfront) | Yes |
| Refills | $249 (shown against a struck-through $349) | $159 (12 months) | Yes |
| Rx.com | $285 | $149 (12 months, $1,788 upfront) | Yes |
| Noom | $299 (after a $149 first month) | Billed $897 every 12 weeks | Not stated |
| Raeliva | $299 | $242 (6 months, $1,450 upfront) | Yes |
| Shapely | $348 (low to mid dose; $398 high dose) | $265 (3-month starter package, with membership) | No, rises with dose |
| Embody | $349 (its regular price) | Prepaid bundles, not in our index | Yes |
| Remedy Meds | $399 (every 4 weeks, after $279 at first) | Month to month only | Yes |
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded tirzepatide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
All in means the medication plus any required membership or program fee. Each price links to the program’s own page, read November 1, 2026. Every program and its notes: our GLP-1 price index.
Dose schedule
How does the tirzepatide dose go up?
On Zepbound’s label, you start at 2.5 mg once a week for 4 weeks, then 5 mg. After that, your provider may add 2.5 mg every 4 weeks or more, up to 15 mg. Reaching 15 mg takes at least 20 weeks, and many people stay lower. At a dose-priced program, each step can raise your bill.
Weeks 1 to 4: 2.5 mg
The starting dose. It’s for getting used to the medication, not the main weight-loss dose. At LillyDirect, Zepbound costs $299 for these 4 weeks.
Week 5: 5 mg
The first maintenance option. Some people stay here. Zepbound: $399 per 4 weeks.
Every 4 weeks or more: +2.5 mg
Your provider may step you up to 7.5, 10, 12.5 and 15 mg, based on how you respond. From 7.5 mg up, Zepbound holds at $449 per 4 weeks with a refill within 45 days ($499 at 7.5 mg and $699 at 10 to 15 mg otherwise).
Maintenance: 5, 10 or 15 mg
Zepbound’s label lists these as maintenance doses; 15 mg is the maximum. Your maintenance dose is the price you pay longest.
In their words
What does Zepbound’s label say about the doses you’ll pay for?
The dose steps behind every price on this page, in the label’s own words.
At a dose-priced program, your first bill is the 2.5 mg price. How long it lasts comes from the label:
“The recommended starting dosage of ZEPBOUND for all indications is 2.5 mg injected subcutaneously once weekly for 4 weeks.”
Eli Lilly and Company, Zepbound (tirzepatide) prescribing information, revised August 2026
So at a dose-priced program, a low 2.5 mg price says little about what you’ll pay over time. On that dose, the label adds:
“The 2.5 mg dosage is for treatment initiation and is not approved as a maintenance dosage.”
Eli Lilly and Company, Zepbound (tirzepatide) prescribing information, revised August 2026
Your maintenance dose is the price you pay longest, so it’s the price to compare. Your provider decides which one fits you.
“The recommended maintenance dosage is 5 mg, 10 mg, or 15 mg, injected subcutaneously once weekly.”
Eli Lilly and Company, Zepbound (tirzepatide) prescribing information, revised August 2026
A year, by dose
How much does tirzepatide cost per year at each maintenance dose?
On Zepbound at LillyDirect, a first year costs about $5,087 if you stay at 5 mg, or $5,637 at 10 or 15 mg, since every dose from 7.5 mg is $449 with a refill within 45 days ($499 at 7.5 mg and $699 at 10 to 15 mg otherwise; checked November 1, 2026). A flat price doesn’t move with the dose: at NexLife, a year is $1,668 on the 12-month plan, or $2,028 month to month.
| Maintenance dose | Zepbound at LillyDirect, per 4 weeks | Zepbound at LillyDirect, first year | Flat price at NexLife, first year |
|---|---|---|---|
| 5 mg | $399 | About $5,087: one fill at 2.5 mg, then 12 at 5 mg | $1,668 on the 12-month plan; $2,028 month to month |
| 10 mg | $449 | About $5,637: 2.5 mg, then 5 mg, then 11 fills from 7.5 mg | $1,668 on the 12-month plan; $2,028 month to month |
| 15 mg | $449 | About $5,637, the same as at 10 mg | $1,668 on the 12-month plan; $2,028 month to month |
Our math from the prices above: 13 four-week fills a year, one dose step every 4 weeks from 2.5 mg, with each refill within 45 days. Late refills from 7.5 mg cost $499 to $699. A flat-rate program’s year is the same at any dose. Compounded tirzepatide isn’t FDA-approved; Zepbound is.
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded tirzepatide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
Measuring
Is tirzepatide dosed in milligrams or units?
Your dose is in milligrams. A prescription says 5 mg, not 50 units. Units depend on the vial’s concentration.
Concentrations differ. Compounded vials don’t all hold the same strength, so the same dose can be a different volume.
Ask before you draw. New vial or new instructions? Call or text us at
NexLife
What does tirzepatide cost at NexLife at every dose, plan by plan?
| Plan | Per month | Same at every dose? |
|---|---|---|
| 12-month plan | $139 | Yes |
| 6-month plan | $149 | Yes |
| 3-month plan | $159 | Yes |
| Month to month | $169 | Yes |
From 2.5 mg to 15 mg, each price includes your provider, the medication, a nutrition plan, a 1:1 coaching call, shipping and help from real people 24/7, with no membership fee. Every tirzepatide plan. Paying less elsewhere at any dose? NexLife matches your regular monthly price.†
One number for everything.
A question about your vial, a package that arrived warm, a dose that feels wrong: call or text us 24/7 at
What changed
What changed in tirzepatide prices, and when?
Newest first, each with its source.
Mochi Health’s first month of membership is now $0 for new members, where offered. Its medication is still priced by dose. Source: Mochi Health.
We confirmed Mochi Health’s membership on longer plans: $69 a month on 3 months, $59 on 6 and $49 on 12, on top of medication priced by dose. Source: Mochi Health.
Noom joins our price index: compounded tirzepatide at $149 to start, then $299 a month, billed every 12 weeks. It doesn’t say whether the price changes with the dose. Source: Noom.
PreventiveMD’s compounded tirzepatide is $139 a month, month to month. Our October 8 listing showed a higher price; we corrected it. Source: PreventiveMD.
The FDA decides the tirzepatide injection shortage is resolved. Source: U.S. Food and Drug Administration.
Vial math
How many units is your tirzepatide dose?
It depends on your vial’s strength. Here are the label’s doses at one example strength, with the math to check your own.
| Dose | mL at 25 mg/mL | Units (U-100) | On the label |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2.5 mg | 0.1 mL | 10 units | Starting dose, for 4 weeks |
| 5 mg | 0.2 mL | 20 units | A maintenance dose |
| 7.5 mg | 0.3 mL | 30 units | A step up |
| 10 mg | 0.4 mL | 40 units | A maintenance dose |
| 12.5 mg | 0.5 mL | 50 units | A step up |
| 15 mg | 0.6 mL | 60 units | The maximum, and a maintenance dose |
The math: mL = dose ÷ strength (mg per mL), and units = mL × 100. At 25 mg/mL, 10 mg is 10 ÷ 25 = 0.4 mL, or 40 units.
25 mg per mL is an example only: it’s the strength of the 15 mg multi-dose vial on Zepbound’s label (15 mg per 0.6 mL). Read the strength on your own vial’s label; your provider sets your dose, in steps at least 4 weeks apart. Every step: the tirzepatide dosage chart.
What would you pay with NexLife?
Tap where you are now. We’ll show your NexLife price next to it, or tell you we’ll match it.
Pick one above to see your price.
Prices from each provider’s own site, checked November 1, 2026. Brand-name and compounded medications are different products: compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved, and a provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you. Price Match Guarantee† terms apply.
What does NexLife cost?
One flat price at every dose.
No membership fee. Provider care, a nutrition plan, coaching and shipping are included. Paying less with another licensed provider? We match your regular monthly price.†
GIP + 12-month plan $139/mo
Tirzepatide
Weekly and dual-action. Care, coaching and shipping included. On a 12-month plan; $169/mo month to month.
Check my eligibilityCompounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication

12-month plan $119/mo
Semaglutide
Weekly
Compounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication
Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you. Vials shown are illustrations. Always use the strength on your pharmacy’s label. Every plan and price · Price Match Guarantee† terms
The NexLife Price Match Guarantee†
Paying less elsewhere?
Keep your price. Upgrade your care.
Already on compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide? Pay less with another licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic, and we match your regular monthly price for as long as your plan stays active.† Plus a provider who follows your dose, a nutrition plan, a coaching call and real people 24/7.
- 1Send a receipt from the last 60 days
- 2A NexLife provider reviews your prescription
- 3Pay your matched price, at every dose
Locked while your plan is activeSame price at every doseNo membership fee
†Terms: see the Price Match Guarantee† details below. Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved; a provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.
Tirzepatide price by dose: your questions
Fair questions about NexLife
- Will my price go up with my dose?
- No. You pay the same at every dose.
- What if I’m not prescribed?
- You aren’t charged for medication.
- Can I cancel?
- Yes, by email. It takes effect 30 days after we receive it. Plans renew until you cancel; our cancellation policy has the details.
- Do I need insurance?
- No. Pay with an HSA or FSA card, or with Affirm, Klarna or Afterpay at checkout.
Does compounded tirzepatide cost more at higher doses?
At some programs, yes. Of the 14 compounded programs in our price index, 9 charge one price at every dose. Mochi Health and Shapely charge more as the dose rises; Alloy, Ivím Health and Noom don’t say (checked November 1, 2026). NexLife is one of the nine: $139 a month on the 12-month plan, or $169 month to month.
How much is tirzepatide at 2.5 mg?
Brand-name Zepbound is $299 a month at 2.5 mg through LillyDirect, or $448 through Ro with its membership (checked November 1, 2026). At NexLife, compounded tirzepatide is $139 a month on a 12-month plan, or $169 month to month, at 2.5 mg, the same as at every dose.
How much is tirzepatide at 5 mg?
Brand-name Zepbound is $399 a month at 5 mg through LillyDirect, or $548 through Ro with its membership (checked November 1, 2026). At NexLife, compounded tirzepatide is $139 a month on a 12-month plan, or $169 month to month, at 5 mg, the same as at every dose.
How much is tirzepatide at 7.5 mg?
Brand-name Zepbound is $449 a month at 7.5 mg through LillyDirect with a refill within 45 days, or $499 otherwise. Through Ro, with its membership, it’s $598 (checked November 1, 2026). At NexLife, compounded tirzepatide is $139 a month on a 12-month plan, or $169 month to month, at 7.5 mg, the same as at every dose.
How much is tirzepatide at 10 mg?
Brand-name Zepbound is $449 a month at 10 mg through LillyDirect with a refill within 45 days ($699 otherwise), or $598 through Ro with its membership (checked November 1, 2026). At NexLife, compounded tirzepatide is $139 a month on a 12-month plan, or $169 month to month, at 10 mg, the same as at every dose.
How much is tirzepatide at 12.5 mg?
Brand-name Zepbound is $449 a month at 12.5 mg through LillyDirect with a refill within 45 days ($699 otherwise), or $598 through Ro with its membership (checked November 1, 2026). At NexLife, compounded tirzepatide is $139 a month on a 12-month plan, or $169 month to month, at 12.5 mg, the same as at every dose.
How much is tirzepatide at 15 mg?
Brand-name Zepbound is $449 a month at 15 mg through LillyDirect with a refill within 45 days ($699 otherwise), or $598 through Ro with its membership (checked November 1, 2026). At NexLife, compounded tirzepatide is $139 a month on a 12-month plan, or $169 month to month, at 15 mg, the same as at every dose.
Why is 7.5 mg the same price as 15 mg for Zepbound?
Lilly’s self-pay pricing caps at $449 a month from 7.5 mg to 15 mg, as long as you refill within 45 days (checked November 1, 2026). Below that, 2.5 mg is $299 and 5 mg is $399. If a refill runs late, the price from 7.5 mg rises to $499 to $699.
What dose of tirzepatide will I end up on?
Your provider decides, based on how you respond. Zepbound’s label lists 5, 10 and 15 mg as maintenance doses, reached by 2.5 mg steps every 4 weeks or more. At a dose-priced program, that maintenance dose is the price you pay longest; at a flat-rate one, it’s the same price as your first month.
How long does it take to reach 15 mg?
At least 20 weeks: 4 weeks at 2.5 mg, then 2.5 mg steps every 4 weeks or more through 5, 7.5, 10 and 12.5 mg. Many people never need 15 mg. On Zepbound at LillyDirect, the price stops climbing at 7.5 mg, which you can reach by week 9 (checked November 1, 2026).
How much does tirzepatide cost per year?
On Zepbound at LillyDirect, a first year is about $5,087 at 5 mg, or $5,637 at 10 or 15 mg, with every refill within 45 days. A flat price doesn’t move with the dose: at NexLife, a year is $1,668 on the 12-month plan, or $2,028 month to month.
Is a low starting price for tirzepatide a good deal?
Not on its own. At a dose-priced program, your first bill is the 2.5 mg price, a dose Zepbound’s label calls for starting treatment, not for maintenance. Your maintenance dose is the price you pay longest, so it’s the price to compare.
Does Mochi Health charge more for higher tirzepatide doses?
Yes. Mochi Health prices compounded tirzepatide by dose: $169 a month at its lowest dose (month to month, all in), with more as the dose rises. On longer plans its membership is $69 a month on 3 months, $59 on 6 and $49 on 12, on top of medication.
Important safety information
Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide are not FDA-approved, and the FDA hasn’t reviewed them for safety, effectiveness or quality. A provider prescribes them only when they offer a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved product. Both medicines may cause thyroid tumors, including cancer: don’t use either if you or a family member has had medullary thyroid carcinoma (MTC) or multiple endocrine neoplasia syndrome type 2 (MEN 2).
Read the full safety information
In studies with rodents, both medicines caused thyroid tumors; it isn’t known whether they cause them in people. Tell your provider if you notice a lump or swelling in your neck, hoarseness, trouble swallowing or shortness of breath. Serious side effects can include inflammation of the pancreas (pancreatitis), gallbladder problems, low blood sugar (especially with insulin or sulfonylureas), kidney problems from dehydration, severe stomach problems, serious allergic reactions, vision changes in people with type 2 diabetes, and a faster heart rate. Tell your care team before any surgery or procedure that uses anesthesia or deep sedation. Don’t combine either medicine with other
Tirzepatide can make birth control pills less effective: switch to a non-oral method, or add a barrier method such as condoms, for 4 weeks after you start and for 4 weeks after each dose increase. Both medicines may harm an unborn baby. Semaglutide should be stopped at least 2 months before a planned pregnancy. Tell your provider right away if you’re pregnant, planning to be, or breastfeeding.
This is a summary, not the complete safety information. Read the full Prescribing Information for FDA-approved tirzepatide (Zepbound) and semaglutide (Wegovy), and talk with your provider. You can report side effects to the FDA at
† NexLife Price Match Guarantee: for new NexLife members switching from a licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic with an active prescription for compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide. We match your regular all-in monthly price there (medication plus any required membership, program or visit fee, on a month-to-month plan); first-month offers, coupons, referral credits and prepaid multi-month rates aren’t matched. Proof from the last 60 days required. A licensed provider must determine that treatment is right for you. Not open to people with Medicare, Medicaid or TRICARE coverage. Full terms.
About NexLife. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. Care is delivered through affiliated, physician-owned medical groups, and licensed providers decide whether treatment is right for you. NexLife doesn’t make or compound medication: state-licensed partner pharmacies fill each prescription, and we coordinate the rest. Available only in states where our affiliated providers are licensed.
“Zepbound is administered by injection under the skin once weekly, and the dosage must be increased over four to 20 weeks to achieve the target dosages of 5 milligram (mg), 10 mg or 15 mg once weekly. The maximum dosage of Zepbound is 15 mg once weekly.”
Who wrote and medically reviewed this page?
Leads the NexLife Medical Team, which writes and medically reviews NexLife’s guides, including this one.
Checked Zepbound’s labeling and every price on November 1, 2026.
- Every fact, sourced. Each price and rule links to the page it comes from.
- How we make money. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. We earn revenue when people join NexLife.
- Corrections, fast. See something wrong or out of date? Email care@nexlife.us and we’ll fix it.
Paying less elsewhere? We match it.†
Your dose will change. Your price won’t.
Start online in about 3 minutes. A licensed provider decides your starting dose, and the price is the same at every one: $139 a month on a 12-month plan, or $169 month to month.
4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot · Medical director Adam Kennah, MD (NPI 1144260043) · LegitScript-certified
Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved. A provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.
- 1Tell us about you
Start online with your health history.
- 2A licensed provider decides
Online, following your state’s rules. You’re prescribed only if treatment is right for you.
- 3We ship it, then stay with you
Our partner pharmacy usually ships within 1 to 2 business days. Free shipping, and questions come to us 24/7, never to the pharmacy.
Sources
- Ro. Weight loss pricing (Zepbound and Wegovy self-pay prices).
- Eli Lilly and Company. Zepbound (tirzepatide) prescribing information.
- NexLife. Compounded tirzepatide plans.
- Mochi Health. FAQ: pricing.
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA’s concerns with unapproved
GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss. - Novo Nordisk. Wegovy (semaglutide) prescribing information.
- LegitScript. LegitScript certification record for NexLife.us.
- NexLife. Compounded semaglutide plans.
- Ro: weight loss program pricing. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Hims: Zepbound KwikPen. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Hims: Wegovy pill and pen, with membership. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Mochi Health: FAQs (membership and medication prices). Checked November 1, 2026.
- Embody: compounded tirzepatide, one-month supply. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Embody: compounded semaglutide, one-month supply. Checked November 1, 2026.
- LillyDirect: Zepbound self-pay prices. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Shapely: compounded tirzepatide prices. Checked November 1, 2026.
- NexLife:
GLP-1 price index (dose pricing for every program). Checked November 1, 2026. - U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA clarifies policies for compounders as national GLP-1 supply begins to stabilize.