Home / Guides / Most affordable compounded tirzepatide
14 programs. Every plan length.
Cheapest tirzepatide online: what 14 programs charge, all in
By the NexLife Medical Team · Medically reviewed by Adam Kennah, MD · Updated
The cheapest compounded tirzepatide at regular all-in prices in our 14-program index is Cora’s 12-month plan at $135 a month or PreventiveMD’s month-to-month plan at $139 (checked November 1, 2026). NexLife is one of the most affordable: $139 a month on the 12-month plan, $169 month to month, the same at every dose.
NexLife publishes this guide and offers a competing program. Every price comes from each company’s own site, with the date we read it.
$139/mo on 12 months, every dose · Price Match Guarantee† · 4.8 on Trustpilot · 407 reviews
- Lowest full year of the 14 programs in our index: $1,620, Cora’s 12-month plan
- Median of 14 programs: $237 a month, month to month
- No program in our index charges under $100, all in

$139/mo on a 12-month plan, all-inclusive, same price at every dose
Or $169/mo month to month
Paying less elsewhere? We match your regular monthly price, at every dose
About 3 minutes of health questions · No insurance needed · Not prescribed? No charge for medication
See all 4 plans and what a year costs
| Plan | Per month | 12 months at this rate |
|---|---|---|
| 12-month Lowest monthly price | $139 | $1,668 |
| 6-month | $149 | $1,788 |
| 3-month | $159 | $1,908 |
| Month to month | $169 | $2,028 |
Month to month costs $360 more over 12 months than the 12-month plan. Plans renew until you cancel. Longer plans bill the way you choose at checkout.
Price Match Guarantee†. Paying less elsewhere? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot, 407 reviewsLegitScript-certified
Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you. The vial shown is an illustration. Always use the strength on your pharmacy’s label.
- Licensed U.S. providers
- LegitScript certified
- Free expedited shipping
- HSA, FSA, Affirm, Klarna, Afterpay
- 24/7 support, real people
- Filled by Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL) or Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA)
Lowest compounded tirzepatide prices, at a glance
| Question | Answer |
|---|---|
| Who’s cheapest month to month in our index? | PreventiveMD: $139 a month at every dose, with no membership fee |
| Who’s cheapest on a 12-month plan in our index? | Cora: $135 a month, $1,620 paid upfront |
| What’s the typical price? | $237 a month: the median of 14 programs, month to month, all in |
| Is anything under $100 a month, all in? | No: not one of the 14 programs in our index |
| What does NexLife charge? | $139 a month on the 12-month plan, or $169 month to month, at every dose |
Regular all-in prices from each company’s own site, checked November 1, 2026.
- Tell us about you About 3 minutes of health questions
- A licensed provider decides You’re prescribed only if it’s right for you
- Your partner pharmacy ships Usually within 1 to 2 business days, free
Key takeaways
- Cheapest month to month: PreventiveMD, $139 a month at every dose, in our 14-program price index (checked November 1, 2026).
- Cheapest on a longer plan in our index: Cora’s 12-month plan, $135 a month, or $1,620 paid upfront.
- The median is $237 a month, month to month, all in, across the 14 programs, which run $139 to $399.
- No program in our index is under $100 a month, all in. Alloy’s $100 and Mochi Health’s $90 are medication only.
- Month two is the real price: Remedy Meds is $279 for the first 4 weeks, then $399.
- NexLife is one of the most affordable: $139 a month on the 12-month plan, or $169 month to month, at every dose.
At a glance
What’s the cheapest tirzepatide on each plan length?
Month to month, PreventiveMD is lowest in our index at $139; on a 12-month plan, Cora at $135 a month, $1,620 paid upfront (checked November 1, 2026). At 3 and 6 months, the lowest among the other 13 programs are Mochi Health’s $159 and $149, at its lowest dose only. CoreAge Rx, which publishes no month-to-month price, advertises $129 a month; its site doesn’t state the plan length.
| Plan length | Lowest elsewhere | Program | Same at every dose? | NexLife |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Month to month | $139 | PreventiveMD | Yes | $169 |
| 3-month plan | $159 | Mochi Health, at its lowest dose | No, it rises with the dose | $159 |
| 6-month plan | $149 | Mochi Health, at its lowest dose | No, it rises with the dose | $149 |
| 12-month plan | $135 | Cora, $1,620 paid upfront | Yes | $139 |
| A full year, all in | $1,620 | Cora, on its 12-month plan | Yes | $1,668 |
Per month and all in, at the regular price, from each company’s own site, checked November 1, 2026. Mochi Health’s plan prices hold only at its lowest dose; at every dose, the lowest 3- and 6-month prices elsewhere are Ondra Health’s $183 and $167. Our index covers 14 programs whose prices we could read on their own sites, not every program.
Brand-name Zepbound is $299 to $449 a month at LillyDirect’s self-pay prices, by dose, for the medication alone (checked November 1, 2026). LillyDirect’s $449 (7.5 to 15 mg) needs a refill within 45 days, or it’s $499 to $699. Zepbound is FDA-approved; compounded tirzepatide isn’t.
Price is one of six tests in our comparison of the best compounded tirzepatide providers, which also covers month two, dose pricing, care between refills, how you leave and whether it’s a real prescription.
Ranked
Who has the lowest tirzepatide price? The 10 lowest in our index
PreventiveMD, at $139 a month at every dose, month to month, with no membership fee (checked November 1, 2026). The next lowest regular prices in our
| Program | Month to month, all in | Lowest plan price | Same at every dose? | Good to know |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PreventiveMD | $139 | – | Yes | No membership, consultation or cancellation fees. |
| Mochi Health | $169 at the lowest dose | $139 at the lowest dose (12-month membership) | No | Includes the $79 monthly membership; rises with dose. |
| NexLife (publisher of this guide) | $169 | $139 (12 months) | Yes | No membership fee; $159 and $149 on 3- and 6-month plans. |
| Ivím Health | $192 at the lowest price listed | Not published | Not stated | Medication from $117 plus a $75 monthly membership; programs can’t be canceled once started. |
| Alloy | $199 at the lowest price listed | Monthly only | Not stated | Includes the $99 monthly membership; higher doses not published. |
| Ondra Health | $219 | $142 (12 months) | Yes | 12-month price applies to some pharmacies only. |
| Cora | $225 | $135 (12 months) | Yes | No membership fee. |
| Refills | $249 (30 days) | $159 (12 months) | Yes | Shown against a struck-through $349. |
| Rx.com | $285 | $149 (12 months) | Yes | No membership fee. |
| Noom | $299 after a $149 first month | Billed $897 every 12 weeks | Not stated | Includes clinician care and Noom’s behavior-change program; for a BMI of 25 or higher. |
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded tirzepatide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
Ranked by published all-in month-to-month price in our
By plan length
What does compounded tirzepatide cost at each plan length?
Commit longer and the monthly price falls: Cora goes from $225 month to month to $135 a month on a 12-month plan (checked November 1, 2026). Tap a plan length to compare. Prices are per month, all in, and the same at every dose unless noted.
Per month and all in. Every price here is the same at every dose except Mochi Health’s, which is for the lowest dose: $90 of medication plus its membership of $79 a month, $69 on 3 months, $59 on 6 or $49 on 12. Longer plans are usually paid upfront. “Not offered” means the program doesn’t list that plan length; a dash means our price index doesn’t list it. PreventiveMD is shown month to month only. Embody is shown at its regular month-to-month price; it also shows a lower sale price and sells prepaid bundles, which our price index doesn’t list. Ondra Health’s 6-month price ($167) and Rx.com’s 3- and 6-month prices ($265 and $258) aren’t in our price index yet; they come from each company’s own pricing page (re-checked November 1, 2026). Each company’s own site, checked November 1, 2026.
Every plan price in one table
| Program | Month to month | 3-month plan | 6-month plan | 12-month plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PreventiveMD | $139 | – | – | – |
| Mochi Health (lowest dose) | $169 | $159 | $149 | $139 |
| NexLife (publisher of this guide) | $169 | $159 | $149 | $139 |
| Ondra Health | $219 | $183 | $167 | $142 |
| Cora | $225 | $199 | $175 | $135 |
| Refills | $249 | $209 | $179 | $159 |
| Rx.com | $285 | $265 | $258 | $149 |
| Raeliva | $299 | $267 | $242 | Not offered |
| Embody | $349 regular price | Not offered | Not offered | – |
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded tirzepatide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
A dash means our price index doesn’t list that plan for the program; “Not offered” means the program doesn’t list that plan length.
A full year
What does a full year of compounded tirzepatide cost?
Over a full year, the lowest total of the 14 programs in our
The lowest price each program lists for a full year of compounded tirzepatide. Remedy Meds: $279 for the first 4 weeks, then 12 payments of $399. PreventiveMD isn’t charted: our price index lists only its month-to-month price. Embody isn’t charted either: our price index lists only its regular price, $349 a month. Checked November 1, 2026.
No insurance
What’s the lowest tirzepatide price without insurance?
Compounded tirzepatide from a flat-price online program. In our
| Route | Lowest price | What it covers |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded, month to month | $139 a month, PreventiveMD | Medication and care, at every dose. Median of 14 programs: $237 |
| Compounded, 12-month plan | $135 a month, Cora | The same, for $1,620 paid upfront |
| Brand-name Zepbound, LillyDirect | $299 a month at 2.5 mg | $399 at 5 mg and $449 from 7.5 mg to 15 mg with a refill within 45 days ($499 at 7.5 mg and $699 at 10 to 15 mg otherwise); medication only, any prescriber fee is extra |
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded tirzepatide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
NexLife is $139 a month on the 12-month plan or $169 month to month, the same at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included and no membership fee. HSA and FSA cards are accepted.
Want a program that fits a budget and still includes your care? See affordable tirzepatide with care included. For every way to pay, including Medicare, see tirzepatide without insurance.
No membership
What’s the lowest tirzepatide price with no membership fee?
Of the 14 programs in our
- Mochi Health: a $79 monthly membership ($49 a month on a 12-month plan), on top of medication from $90 that’s priced by dose.
- Ivím Health: a $75 monthly membership, on top of medication from $117.
- Alloy: a $99 monthly fee, on top of medication from $100.
- Shapely: a $99 monthly membership ($49 the first month), on top of $249 or $299 for the medication.
The all-in prices in our tables already include these fees, so you can compare like for like. NexLife charges no membership fee: $139 a month on the 12-month plan, or $169 month to month. For more programs without one, see tirzepatide with no membership fee.
From each company’s own site, checked November 1, 2026.
Under $100
Can you get tirzepatide for under $100 a month?
Not all in. No program in our
Prices under $100 leave something out:
- A monthly fee. Alloy’s page starts at $100 for a month of medication, plus its $99 monthly fee: $199 all in.
- A membership. Mochi Health’s medication is $90 a month at its lowest dose. With its $79 monthly membership, you pay $169.
- Later months. A first-month price doesn’t last: Remedy Meds is $279 for the first 4 weeks, then $399. Every first-month offer is in tirzepatide deals and first-month prices.
- A product meant for people. Tirzepatide sold far below these prices as “research use only” isn’t made to be injected.
Alloy, Mochi Health and Remedy Meds prices from each company’s own site, checked November 1, 2026. Mondae, which isn’t in our index yet, lists $114 a month on a 6-month plan and $126 month to month (its site, read November 1, 2026).
Affordable vs. cheap
When is a low tirzepatide price a red flag?
A low price is a red flag when the seller skips the prescription, sells it “for research purposes,” prices it too good to be true, leaves no one to answer after it ships, or blurs compounded and FDA-approved medicine. Five red flags, three of them on the FDA’s own list for online buyers.
The seller skips the prescription
The FDA lists a company that doesn’t require a screening and a prescription from a licensed provider as a red flag.
“For research purposes” or “not for human consumption”
Products sold this way aren’t made for people to inject, and their quality is unknown.
A price that seems too good to be true
Deep discounts are on the FDA’s list of red flags for online buyers, too.
No one to answer after it ships
A licensed provider should be available for questions once you have your medication. At NexLife, real people answer 24/7, and physicians answer medical questions during clinical hours.
The seller blurs compounded and FDA-approved medicine
Compounded tirzepatide isn’t the same as FDA-approved Zepbound. The FDA lists that claim as a red flag, and compounded tirzepatide isn’t FDA-approved.
“Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. This means that FDA does not verify the safety, effectiveness or quality of compounded drugs before they are marketed.”
Step by step
How do you find the lowest real price for compounded tirzepatide?
Six checks, from the all-in price to the plan length you’ll keep.
- Compare all-in prices, month to month. Add any required membership to the medication. Four of the 14 programs in our index add $75 to $99 a month; the median all-in price is $237.
- Check the price at your dose. Nine of the 14 programs charge the same at every dose. Mochi Health’s $169 is for its lowest dose only; its price rises with the dose.
- Look past the first month. Month two is the real price: Remedy Meds is $279 for the first 4 weeks, then $399.
- Prepay only for a plan you’ll keep. Longer plans cost less a month but are usually paid upfront: Cora drops from $225 month to month to $135 a month on 12 months, $1,620 upfront.
- Rule out the red flags. Skip any seller that doesn’t require a prescription, labels it “research use only” or prices it far below every program in our index.
- Switching? Ask about a price match. For new members switching with an active compounded prescription, NexLife’s Price Match Guarantee† matches the regular all-in monthly price you pay a licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic.
Compare regular all-in prices at your dose, then choose the longest plan you’re sure you’ll keep.
In their words
What do the FDA and Zepbound’s label say about low-cost tirzepatide?
The cheapest tirzepatide can be safe if a licensed provider prescribes it and a state-licensed pharmacy fills it; the FDA’s advice:
“Patients should obtain a prescription from their doctor and fill the prescription at a state-licensed pharmacy.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA’s Concerns with Unapproved GLP-1 Drugs Used for Weight Loss
Check the price at your dose, not just the first one; Zepbound’s label on its 2.5 mg starting dose:
“The 2.5 mg dosage is for treatment initiation and is not approved as a maintenance dosage.”
Eli Lilly and Company, Zepbound (tirzepatide) prescribing information
What changed
What changed in tirzepatide prices, and when?
Dated changes from our price index, newest first, each linked to the program’s own page.
We re-checked every price on each program’s own site. Mochi Health’s first month of membership is now $0 for new members, where offered; its medication is still priced by dose. Mochi Health
Noom joins the index: $149 for the first month, then $299 a month, billed every 12 weeks. Ivím Health moves into the tables: $117 a month for medication at its lowest listed price, plus a $75 monthly membership. Noom · Ivím Health
PreventiveMD’s price is corrected to $139 a month, month to month; the October 8 version listed it higher. PreventiveMD
Two corrections: Refills publishes $249 a month ($159 on 12 months), and Remedy Meds $399 every 4 weeks, after $279 at first. Refills · Remedy Meds
Vial math
How many units is your tirzepatide dose?
It depends on your vial’s strength. Here are the label’s doses at one example strength, with the math to check your own.
| Dose | mL at 25 mg/mL | Units (U-100) | On the label |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2.5 mg | 0.1 mL | 10 units | Starting dose, for 4 weeks |
| 5 mg | 0.2 mL | 20 units | A maintenance dose |
| 7.5 mg | 0.3 mL | 30 units | A step up |
| 10 mg | 0.4 mL | 40 units | A maintenance dose |
| 12.5 mg | 0.5 mL | 50 units | A step up |
| 15 mg | 0.6 mL | 60 units | The maximum, and a maintenance dose |
The math: mL = dose ÷ strength (mg per mL), and units = mL × 100. At 25 mg/mL, 10 mg is 10 ÷ 25 = 0.4 mL, or 40 units.
25 mg per mL is an example only: it’s the strength of the 15 mg multi-dose vial on Zepbound’s label (15 mg per 0.6 mL). Read the strength on your own vial’s label; your provider sets your dose, in steps at least 4 weeks apart. Every step: the tirzepatide dosage chart.
What would you pay with NexLife?
Tap where you are now. We’ll show your NexLife price next to it, or tell you we’ll match it.
Pick one above to see your price.
Prices from each provider’s own site, checked November 1, 2026. Brand-name and compounded medications are different products: compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved, and a provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you. Price Match Guarantee† terms apply.
What does NexLife cost?
One flat price at every dose.
No membership fee. Provider care, a nutrition plan, coaching and shipping are included. Paying less with another licensed provider? We match your regular monthly price.†
GIP + 12-month plan $139/mo
Tirzepatide
Weekly and dual-action. Care, coaching and shipping included. On a 12-month plan; $169/mo month to month.
Check my eligibilityCompounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication

12-month plan $119/mo
Semaglutide
Weekly
Compounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication
Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you. Vials shown are illustrations. Always use the strength on your pharmacy’s label. Every plan and price · Price Match Guarantee† terms
The NexLife Price Match Guarantee†
Paying less elsewhere?
Keep your price. Upgrade your care.
Already on compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide? Pay less with another licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic, and we match your regular monthly price for as long as your plan stays active.† Plus a provider who follows your dose, a nutrition plan, a coaching call and real people 24/7.
- 1Send a receipt from the last 60 days
- 2A NexLife provider reviews your prescription
- 3Pay your matched price, at every dose
Locked while your plan is activeSame price at every doseNo membership fee
†Terms: see the Price Match Guarantee† details below. Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved; a provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.
Affordable tirzepatide online: your questions
Fair questions about NexLife
- Will my price go up with my dose?
- No. You pay the same at every dose.
- What if I’m not prescribed?
- You aren’t charged for medication.
- Can I cancel?
- Yes, by email. It takes effect 30 days after we receive it. Plans renew until you cancel; our cancellation policy has the details.
- Do I need insurance?
- No. Pay with an HSA or FSA card, or with Affirm, Klarna or Afterpay at checkout.
What is the cheapest compounded tirzepatide online?
In our 14-program price index, PreventiveMD’s $139 a month is the lowest month-to-month price, and Cora’s $135 a month the lowest on a 12-month plan, paid upfront (checked November 1, 2026). NexLife is one of the most affordable: $139 a month on the 12-month plan or $169 month to month, at every dose. Paying less? We match it.†
What is the cheapest compounded tirzepatide provider, including all fees?
PreventiveMD: $139 a month, month to month, with no membership, consultation or cancellation fees (checked November 1, 2026). Our all-in prices include every required fee: 4 of the 14 programs in our price index add a membership of $75 to $99 a month. NexLife charges none: $139 a month on the 12-month plan, or $169 month to month.
What is the cheapest way to get tirzepatide?
Compounded tirzepatide from a flat-price online program, on the longest plan you’re sure you’ll keep. In our
What is the most affordable compounded tirzepatide program?
Over a year, the lowest total of the 14 programs in our price index is Cora’s 12-month plan, $1,620 paid upfront. Month to month, PreventiveMD’s $139 is the lowest (checked November 1, 2026). NexLife is one of the most affordable: $1,668 a year on the 12-month plan, or $169 month to month, with care, coaching and shipping included.
What is the cheapest tirzepatide that stays the same at every dose?
PreventiveMD’s $139, month to month, is the lowest flat price in our
Is a 12-month plan the cheapest way to pay?
Per month, usually, though most programs bill the plan upfront. In our
Is the cheapest tirzepatide safe?
It can be, if a licensed provider prescribes it after a medical review and a state-licensed pharmacy fills it. Price alone doesn’t tell you. Walk away from tirzepatide sold without a prescription or labeled “research use only,” which isn’t meant for people, and from prices far below every program in our
What’s the cheapest FDA-approved tirzepatide?
Zepbound, the FDA-approved brand: $299 a month at 2.5 mg at LillyDirect, $399 at 5 mg, $449 from 7.5 mg with a refill within 45 days or $499 to $699 otherwise, medication only (checked November 1, 2026). Eligible Medicare Part D enrollees can pay $50 a month through the
Where can I get cheap tirzepatide online?
From a licensed telehealth program that prescribes it after a medical review. In our
Does NexLife match a lower price?
Yes, for new members switching with an active compounded prescription. We match the regular all-in monthly price you pay a licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic, month to month, for as long as your plan stays active.† Send a receipt from the last 60 days; first-month offers and coupons aren’t matched.
How much does compounded tirzepatide cost a month?
Across the 14 programs in our GLP-1 price index, the median is $237 a month, month to month and all in. Prices run $139 to $399 (checked November 1, 2026). NexLife is $139 a month on the 12-month plan or $169 month to month, at every dose.
Does compounded tirzepatide cost less than Zepbound?
Usually, without coverage. Zepbound starts at $299 a month at LillyDirect for the medication alone, and its $449 price from 7.5 mg needs a refill within 45 days. Compounded tirzepatide runs $139 to $399 a month, all in, across the 14 programs in our price index. Zepbound is FDA-approved; compounded tirzepatide isn’t.
Do you have to pay for a year of tirzepatide upfront?
At many programs, yes. Longer plans cost less a month but are usually paid upfront: Cora’s 12-month plan is $1,620. At NexLife, longer plans bill the way you choose at checkout. The 12-month plan is $139 a month, or you can stay month to month at $169, at every dose.
Important safety information
Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide are not FDA-approved, and the FDA hasn’t reviewed them for safety, effectiveness or quality. A provider prescribes them only when they offer a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved product. Both medicines may cause thyroid tumors, including cancer: don’t use either if you or a family member has had medullary thyroid carcinoma (MTC) or multiple endocrine neoplasia syndrome type 2 (MEN 2).
Read the full safety information
In studies with rodents, both medicines caused thyroid tumors; it isn’t known whether they cause them in people. Tell your provider if you notice a lump or swelling in your neck, hoarseness, trouble swallowing or shortness of breath. Serious side effects can include inflammation of the pancreas (pancreatitis), gallbladder problems, low blood sugar (especially with insulin or sulfonylureas), kidney problems from dehydration, severe stomach problems, serious allergic reactions, vision changes in people with type 2 diabetes, and a faster heart rate. Tell your care team before any surgery or procedure that uses anesthesia or deep sedation. Don’t combine either medicine with other
Tirzepatide can make birth control pills less effective: switch to a non-oral method, or add a barrier method such as condoms, for 4 weeks after you start and for 4 weeks after each dose increase. Both medicines may harm an unborn baby. Semaglutide should be stopped at least 2 months before a planned pregnancy. Tell your provider right away if you’re pregnant, planning to be, or breastfeeding.
This is a summary, not the complete safety information. Read the full Prescribing Information for FDA-approved tirzepatide (Zepbound) and semaglutide (Wegovy), and talk with your provider. You can report side effects to the FDA at
† NexLife Price Match Guarantee: for new NexLife members switching from a licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic with an active prescription for compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide. We match your regular all-in monthly price there (medication plus any required membership, program or visit fee, on a month-to-month plan); first-month offers, coupons, referral credits and prepaid multi-month rates aren’t matched. Proof from the last 60 days required. A licensed provider must determine that treatment is right for you. Not open to people with Medicare, Medicaid or TRICARE coverage. Full terms.
About NexLife. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. Care is delivered through affiliated, physician-owned medical groups, and licensed providers decide whether treatment is right for you. NexLife doesn’t make or compound medication: state-licensed partner pharmacies fill each prescription, and we coordinate the rest. Available only in states where our affiliated providers are licensed.
Who wrote and medically reviewed this page?
Leads the NexLife Medical Team, which writes and medically reviews NexLife’s guides, including this one.
Prices checked November 1, 2026.
- How we checked. Plan prices come from each company’s own site, checked November 1, 2026. “All in” means medication plus any membership or program fee you must pay; longer plans are converted to a monthly rate where the company shows only a total. Year totals use each program’s lowest-priced way to buy a full year.
- Every fact, sourced. Each price and rule links to the page it comes from.
- How we make money. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. We earn revenue when people join NexLife.
- Corrections, fast. See something wrong or out of date? Email care@nexlife.us and we’ll fix it.
Paying less elsewhere? We match it.†
A price you can plan a year around.
$139 a month on a 12-month plan, or $169 month to month, at every dose. Start online in about 3 minutes; a licensed provider decides if tirzepatide is right for you.
4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot · Medical director Adam Kennah, MD (NPI 1144260043) · LegitScript-certified
Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved. A provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.
- 1Tell us about you
Start online with your health history.
- 2A licensed provider decides
Online, following your state’s rules. You’re prescribed only if treatment is right for you.
- 3We ship it, then stay with you
Our partner pharmacy usually ships within 1 to 2 business days. Free shipping, and questions come to us 24/7, never to the pharmacy.
Sources
- PreventiveMD: compounded tirzepatide prices. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Mochi Health: compounded tirzepatide prices. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Ondra Health: compounded tirzepatide prices. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Cora: compounded tirzepatide prices. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Refills: compounded tirzepatide prices. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Rx.com: compounded tirzepatide prices. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Raeliva: compounded tirzepatide prices. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Embody: compounded tirzepatide prices. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Remedy Meds: compounded tirzepatide prices. Checked November 1, 2026.
- NexLife: compounded tirzepatide plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- FDA: concerns with unapproved
GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss. - FDA: Compounding and the FDA, questions and answers.
- Zepbound (tirzepatide) Prescribing Information, Eli Lilly.
- Ro: weight loss program pricing. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Hims: Zepbound KwikPen. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Hims: Wegovy pill and pen, with membership. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Embody: compounded semaglutide, one-month supply. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Ivím Health: compounded tirzepatide prices. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Alloy: compounded tirzepatide prices. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Noom: compounded tirzepatide prices. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Mondae: compounded tirzepatide price and plan lengths. Read November 1, 2026.
- LillyDirect: Zepbound self-pay prices and the Medicare
GLP-1 Bridge. Checked November 1, 2026. - CMS: Medicare
GLP-1 Bridge. - CoreAge Rx. CoreAge Rx Cuts
GLP-1 Prices to as Low as $79 a Month (PR Newswire). October 6, 2026.