Home / Guides / Affordable tirzepatide online
Under $200. All in.
Affordable tirzepatide online: under $200 a month, all in
By the NexLife Medical Team · Medically reviewed by Adam Kennah, MD · Updated
Five of 14 tirzepatide programs in our price index charge under $200 a month, month to month, care included: $139 to $199 (checked November 1, 2026). At NexLife, it’s $139 a month on the 12-month plan, or $169 month to month, the same at every dose.
$139/mo on 12 months, every dosePrice Match Guarantee†
- Five programs under $200 a month, care included
- What a fair price covers, program by program
- HSA, FSA, Affirm, Klarna and Afterpay at NexLife’s checkout
Affordable tirzepatide, at a glance
- Programs in this guide
- 24, checked on their own sites, November 1, 2026
- Under $200 a month, month to month
- 5 programs
- Month to month, all in
- $139 to $399
- First-month deals
- Compared in tirzepatide deals
- NexLife
- $139 a month on 12 months, or $169 month to month, at every dose, matched if you pay less†
Not sure what a program will charge you after month one? Call or text us at
4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot · LegitScript certified
About 3 minutes of health questions. No insurance needed.
Compounded medicines aren’t FDA-approved. A NexLife provider prescribes one only if it offers a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved medicine.
Price and care
What will you really pay for affordable tirzepatide online?
| Question | Answer |
|---|---|
| Lowest price, month to month? | In our price index: PreventiveMD, $139 a month at every dose, with care by message and no coaching program |
| Under $200 with coaching or nutrition support? | 3 of the 5: Mochi Health, Ivím Health and NexLife |
| Cheaper on a prepaid plan? | Yes. 12 of the 24 programs in this guide get under $200 a month, most billed upfront |
| Does the price rise with your dose? | At Mochi Health and Shapely. Most programs here charge one price at every dose. |
| Compounded tirzepatide at NexLife? | $139 a month on the 12-month plan, or $169 month to month, at every dose, with care and coaching included |
- Tell us about you About 3 minutes of health questions
- A licensed provider decides You’re prescribed only if it’s right for you
- Your partner pharmacy ships Usually within 1 to 2 business days, free
Key takeaways
- Five of 14 programs in our price index charge $139 to $199 month to month, all in (checked November 1, 2026).
- PreventiveMD is lowest month to month in our price index: $139 at every dose, with care by message and no coaching program.
- Want coaching or nutrition support? 3 of the 5 under $200 include it: Mochi Health, Ivím Health and NexLife.
- Prepaid plans fit more budgets: 12 of the 24 programs here get under $200 a month, most billed upfront.
- Budget on month two. Noom’s $149 first month becomes $299 a month, and Remedy Meds’ $279 becomes $399 every 4 weeks.
- NexLife, one of the most affordable: $139 a month on the 12-month plan or $169 month to month, at every dose.
Under $200
Affordable tirzepatide online: which programs cost under $200 a month?
Five of the 14 programs in our
- PreventiveMD: $139 a month, at every dose; no membership, consultation or cancellation fees
- NexLife: $139 a month on a 12-month plan, or $169 month to month, at every dose; matched if you pay less†
- Mochi Health: $169 a month, at the lowest dose; it rises with dose
- Ivím Health: $192 a month, at the lowest price listed; its programs can’t be canceled once started
- Alloy: $199 a month, at the lowest price listed
AltRx advertises $149 a month but doesn’t say how long its plan runs, so it isn’t on this list.
On a prepaid or committed plan, 12 of the 24 programs in this guide get under $200 a month (the 14 in our price index plus 10 more we checked on November 1, 2026; Sprout Health’s site was down, so its price is from October 13, 2026): CoreAge Rx $129 (plan length not stated), Cora $135 (12 months), Mochi Health $139 (12 months), NexLife $139 (12 months), Ondra Health $142 (12 months), Rx.com $149 (12 months), Sprout Health $149 (12 months), Refills $159 (12 months), Fifty 410 about $162 (8 weeks, $299), Belle $179 (plan length not stated), BMI MD $179 (12 months), Gala
What to expect
What should an affordable tirzepatide program include?
Provider care, medication from a named pharmacy, one price at every dose, shipping and a person to reach. Under $200 a month, three of the five programs in our price index also include coaching or nutrition support (checked November 1, 2026). A low price only helps if the care is still there.
- A licensed provider who reviews your health history, prescribes only if it’s right for you and follows your dose.
- Medication from a named, state-licensed pharmacy, filled only with a prescription and labeled with its name, strength and beyond-use date.
- One price at every dose, or a clear price for each dose. Most programs in this guide charge one price; Mochi Health and Shapely charge more as the dose rises. See flat-rate tirzepatide.
- Shipping and support between refills, so a question about your vial or a side effect reaches a person.
- Clear terms: the regular monthly price beside any first-month offer, and how to cancel.
Walk away if
- There’s no prescription or no provider review. Tirzepatide is prescription-only.
- The vials are labeled “for research use only” or “not for human consumption.”
- The price is far below everyone else’s and no pharmacy is named.
- There’s no way to reach a person, or no cancellation terms on the site.
What each program under $200 includes
Three of the five under $200: Mochi Health, Ivím Health and NexLife. PreventiveMD and Alloy include provider messaging, with no coaching program on the pages we checked (November 1, 2026). If you want a dietitian or a coach in the price, that narrows the list; if you want the lowest month-to-month price, PreventiveMD’s $139 is it.
| Program | Month to month, all in | Coaching or nutrition | Provider follow-up | Pharmacy named? |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PreventiveMD | $139 | Not on the pages we checked | By message | Yes, four |
| NexLife | $139 a month on the 12-month plan, or $169 month to month | A nutrition plan and a 1:1 coaching call | A licensed provider follows your dose; real people 24/7 | Yes, two |
| Mochi Health | $169 at the lowest dose, with its $79 membership | Registered dietitians and health coaches | Its own physicians; 24/7 phone support | Not named |
| Ivím Health | $192 at the lowest price listed, with its $75 membership | Coaching and holistic consults | Weekly check-ins and dose adjustments | Empower, Hallandale, SBH Medical, Enovex, The Pharmacy Hub and Olympia |
| Alloy | $199 at the lowest price listed, with its $99 fee | Not on the pages we checked | Unlimited messaging with a menopause-specialized doctor | Not named |
Care details as read for our ratings of the best online tirzepatide programs, November 1, 2026; prices from our
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded tirzepatide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
At NexLife, the price includes a licensed provider, your medication from a state-licensed 503A partner pharmacy (Absolute Pharmacy in Lutz, FL, or Boudreaux’s New Drug Store in Lake Charles, LA), a nutrition plan, a 1:1 coaching call, free expedited shipping and real people 24/7 at
In their words
What do the FDA and the label say about affordable tirzepatide?
Three lines worth reading before you pay: on the prescription, the pharmacy and the dose.
The first thing to check, before any price, is where your medicine comes from:
“Patients should obtain a prescription from their doctor and fill the prescription at a state-licensed pharmacy.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA’s Concerns with Unapproved GLP-1 Drugs Used for Weight Loss
Look for a named, state-licensed pharmacy, because a name on a label isn’t proof by itself:
“In some cases, the compounding pharmacies identified on the labels of the products do not exist.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA’s Concerns with Unapproved GLP-1 Drugs Used for Weight Loss
Your dose usually climbs over the first months, so a price that rises with it adds up; Zepbound’s label sets the steps:
“The dosage may be increased in 2.5 mg increments, after at least 4 weeks on the current dose”
Eli Lilly and Company, Zepbound prescribing information, revised February 2026
Ways to pay
How can you pay for tirzepatide? HSA, FSA, Affirm, Klarna and Afterpay
Mostly out of pocket, since insurance rarely covers compounded tirzepatide. Two tools make that easier: HSA and FSA cards, which usually cover prescribed treatment with pre-tax money, and pay-in-4 plans like Klarna and Afterpay, which split one charge into four smaller payments.
HSA or FSA
Prescribed treatment for a medical condition usually qualifies, so you pay with pre-tax money. Program fees and memberships may or may not qualify; your plan administrator decides. See tirzepatide with HSA or FSA.
Klarna or Afterpay
Pay-in-4 plans split one charge into four smaller payments. At NexLife, both are offered at checkout, along with Affirm, so $169 month to month can be four payments of $42.25. See tirzepatide with Afterpay or Klarna.
The real cost
What does tirzepatide really cost at each of the 24 programs?
Budgeting for a year? Here’s the first month, every month after and the first year at all 24 programs in this guide: the 14 in our
| Program | First month | Every month after | First year, month to month | First year on its cheapest plan | Same at every dose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PreventiveMD | Same | $139 | $1,668 | See its site | Yes |
| AltRx | Same | $149; plan length not stated | Not stated | n/a | Yes |
| NexLife | Same | $169 Pay less elsewhere? Matched† | $2,028 | $1,668 ($139 a month) | Yes |
| Mochi Health | $90 ($0 membership the first month, where offered) | $169 | $1,949 | $1,668 ($139 a month) | No, rises with dose |
| Ivím Health | Same | $192 at the lowest price listed | About $2,300 | n/a | Not stated |
| Alloy | Same | $199 | $2,388 | n/a | Not stated |
| Sprout Health | Same | $199 per 4 weeks | $2,587 | $1,788 ($149 a month) | Yes |
| Fifty 410 | Same | $199 per 4 weeks | $2,587 | About $1,944 ($149.50 per 4 weeks) | Not stated |
| Ondra Health | Same | $219 | $2,628 | $1,699 (about $142 a month) | Yes |
| Cora | Same | $225 | $2,700 | $1,620 ($135 a month) | Yes |
| Program | First month | Every month after | First year, month to month | First year on its cheapest plan | Same at every dose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BMI MD | Same | $249 | $2,988 | $2,148 ($179 a month) | Yes |
| Belle | Same | Not published (from $179 a month; its site doesn’t state the plan length) | Not published | Not stated (from $179 a month) | Yes |
| Refills | Same | $249 | $2,988 | $1,908 ($159 a month) | Yes |
| Rx.com | Same | $285 | $3,420 | $1,788 ($149 a month) | Yes |
| Raeliva | Same | $299 | $3,588 | $2,900 (about $242 a month) | Yes |
| Shed | Same | $299 every 28 days | $3,887 (13 charges) | $2,868 ($239 a month) | Yes |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $209 | Not published ($319 shown as its regular price) | Not published | $3,432 ($286 a month) | Not stated |
| Noom | $149 | $299 (billed every 12 weeks) | $3,737 | n/a | Not stated |
| Shapely | $298 | $348 to $398 | $4,126 | $3,477 (about $290 a month) | No, rises with dose |
| Embody | – | $349 | $4,188 | – | Yes |
| Program | First month | Every month after | First year, month to month | First year on its cheapest plan | Same at every dose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Remedy Meds | $279 | $399 per 4 weeks | $5,067 | n/a | Yes |
| CoreAge Rx | n/a | Not published ($129 on a plan) | Not published | Not stated (advertises $129 a month; its site doesn’t state the plan length) | Yes |
| Gala | n/a | Not published ($199 on a plan) | Not published | $2,388 ($199 a month) | Yes |
| You + Me MD (formerly He & She MD) | $199 a month for 6 months | $289 a month ($1,734 every 6 months) | Not published | $2,928 ($244 a month) | Not stated |
Prices from each program’s own site, checked November 1, 2026 (Ivím Health and Shapely as our price index read them on November 1; Fifty 410 on November 1, 2026). First year month to month = the first month at its price plus 11 more at the regular price (13 charges for programs billed every 4 weeks; Noom bills every 12 weeks after the first 4). Cheapest plan = a 12-month plan, or shorter plans bought back to back, usually paid upfront; the intro price at You + Me MD (formerly He & She MD) and Shapely’s starter package apply once. Prices that rise with dose are shown at the starting dose. Embody is shown at its regular price, $349 a month, for all 12 months; it also shows a lower sale price and sells prepaid bundles.
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded tirzepatide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
Your year
What does a whole year of tirzepatide cost?
From $1,620 to $5,067 for a first year in this guide: Cora’s 12-month plan, paid upfront, to Remedy Meds month to month, billed every 4 weeks (checked November 1, 2026). At NexLife, it’s $1,668 on the 12-month plan or $2,028 month to month. Pick a program and how you’d pay; the tool uses the prices above.
Starting-dose prices from each program’s site, checked November 1, 2026. Prices that rise with dose cost more later.
Save
How can you keep a whole year of tirzepatide affordable?
Budget on the month-two price, pick one price at every dose, prepay only what you’re sure you’ll use, and ask for a price match when you switch. In this guide, those choices move a first year between $1,620 and $5,067 (checked November 1, 2026).
Budget on the month-two price
In this guide, Noom’s $149 first month becomes $299 and Remedy Meds’ $279 becomes $399 every 4 weeks. Every first-month offer, side by side: tirzepatide deals.
Pick one price from your first dose to your last
Your dose usually climbs over the first months. At a flat price, month six costs what month one did; Mochi Health and Shapely charge more as the dose rises.
Prepay only the months you’re sure of
Cora’s $135 a month needs a year paid upfront, CoreAge Rx’s site doesn’t state the plan length for its $129, and most programs won’t refund medication that has shipped.
Switching? Ask for a price match
Paying less elsewhere for compounded tirzepatide? NexLife matches your regular monthly price from another licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic.† How the match works.
On Medicare? Zepbound may cost $50 a month
Since July 1, 2026, Medicare’s
GLP-1 Bridge lets eligible Part D enrollees get the Zepbound KwikPen for weight loss at a $50 monthly copay, with prior authorization, through December 31, 2027.
Step by step
How do you get affordable tirzepatide online, step by step?
Six steps, from setting a budget to paying, using the prices we checked on November 1, 2026.
- Budget on the month-two price. Compare the regular all-in price, not the first month. In this guide, Noom’s $149 first month becomes $299 a month, and Remedy Meds’ $279 becomes $399 every 4 weeks.
- Check the price at your dose. Your dose usually climbs over the first months. Most programs here charge one price at every dose; Mochi Health and Shapely charge more as the dose rises.
- Check what the price includes. Look for a licensed provider, a named state-licensed pharmacy and a person to reach; 3 of the 5 under $200 in our price index add coaching or nutrition support. Skip vials labeled “for research use only.”
- Prepay only what you’ll use. Prepaid plans bring 12 of the 24 programs here under $200 a month, but most bill the total upfront and don’t refund medication that has shipped. Ivím Health’s programs can’t be canceled once started.
- Pay with HSA, FSA or pay-in-4. HSA and FSA cards usually cover prescribed treatment with pre-tax money, and pay-in-4 plans split one charge into four. NexLife takes HSA and FSA cards, Affirm, Klarna and Afterpay.
- Switching? Ask for a price match. Paying less elsewhere for compounded tirzepatide? NexLife matches your regular monthly price from another licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic.†
Six steps, from your budget to how you pay.
What changed
What changed in online tirzepatide prices, and when?
Newest first, each with its source.
Fifty 410 now sells a 4-week program for $199, or 8 weeks for $299. Its 3-month dose tiers are gone. Source: Fifty 410.
Mochi Health’s first month of membership is $0 for new members, where offered. Its medication is still priced by dose. Source: Mochi Health.
Ivím Health moves into our price index tables. Its tirzepatide medication starts at $117 a month, plus a $75 monthly membership. Source: Ivím Health.
CoreAge Rx now advertises tirzepatide at $129 a month (it was $149); it announced the cut on October 6. Its site doesn’t state the plan length. Source: CoreAge Rx.
Embody’s product pages label its lower first-month price a one-month sale. Its regular tirzepatide price is $349 a month. Source: Embody.
The Fifth Circuit upholds the FDA’s decision, confirmed December 19, 2024, that the tirzepatide shortage is resolved. Source: U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit.
Vial math
How many units is your tirzepatide dose?
It depends on your vial’s strength. Here are the label’s doses at one example strength, with the math to check your own.
| Dose | mL at 25 mg/mL | Units (U-100) | On the label |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2.5 mg | 0.1 mL | 10 units | Starting dose, for 4 weeks |
| 5 mg | 0.2 mL | 20 units | A maintenance dose |
| 7.5 mg | 0.3 mL | 30 units | A step up |
| 10 mg | 0.4 mL | 40 units | A maintenance dose |
| 12.5 mg | 0.5 mL | 50 units | A step up |
| 15 mg | 0.6 mL | 60 units | The maximum, and a maintenance dose |
The math: mL = dose ÷ strength (mg per mL), and units = mL × 100. At 25 mg/mL, 10 mg is 10 ÷ 25 = 0.4 mL, or 40 units.
25 mg per mL is an example only: it’s the strength of the 15 mg multi-dose vial on Zepbound’s label (15 mg per 0.6 mL). Read the strength on your own vial’s label; your provider sets your dose, in steps at least 4 weeks apart. Every step: the tirzepatide dosage chart.
What does NexLife cost?
One flat price at every dose.
No membership fee. Provider care, a nutrition plan, coaching and shipping are included. Paying less with another licensed provider? We match your regular monthly price.†
GIP + 12-month plan $139/mo
Tirzepatide
Weekly and dual-action. Care, coaching and shipping included. On a 12-month plan; $169/mo month to month.
Check my eligibilityCompounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication

12-month plan $119/mo
Semaglutide
Weekly
Compounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication
Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you. Vials shown are illustrations. Always use the strength on your pharmacy’s label. Every plan and price · Price Match Guarantee† terms
The NexLife Price Match Guarantee†
Paying less elsewhere?
Keep your price. Upgrade your care.
Already on compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide? Pay less with another licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic, and we match your regular monthly price for as long as your plan stays active.† Plus a provider who follows your dose, a nutrition plan, a coaching call and real people 24/7.
- 1Send a receipt from the last 60 days
- 2A NexLife provider reviews your prescription
- 3Pay your matched price, at every dose
Locked while your plan is activeSame price at every doseNo membership fee
†Terms: see the Price Match Guarantee† details below. Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved; a provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.
Affordable tirzepatide: your questions
Fair questions about NexLife
- Will my price go up with my dose?
- No. You pay the same at every dose.
- What if I’m not prescribed?
- You aren’t charged for medication.
- Can I cancel?
- Yes, by email. It takes effect 30 days after we receive it. Plans renew until you cancel; our cancellation policy has the details.
- Do I need insurance?
- No. Pay with an HSA or FSA card, or with Affirm, Klarna or Afterpay at checkout.
Can I get tirzepatide for under $200 a month?
Yes. Five of the 14 programs in our
How much does affordable tirzepatide cost online?
$139 to $199 a month, all in, at the five programs under $200 in our
Which affordable tirzepatide programs include nutrition support?
Three of the five programs under $200 a month: Mochi Health, with registered dietitians and health coaches; Ivím Health, with coaching and holistic consults; and NexLife, with a nutrition plan and a 1:1 coaching call (checked November 1, 2026). PreventiveMD and Alloy include provider messaging but no coaching program on the pages we checked.
What’s the most affordable way to get tirzepatide without insurance?
A compounded program with one all-in monthly price that includes your care. In our
Can I use my HSA or FSA for tirzepatide?
Usually, when it’s prescribed to treat a medical condition such as obesity. Program fees and memberships may or may not qualify; your plan administrator decides. NexLife accepts HSA and FSA cards and provides a letter of medical necessity if your plan asks for one. What the IRS counts: tirzepatide HSA and FSA eligibility.
Should I prepay a year of tirzepatide?
Only if you’re sure you’ll stay on it. Cora’s 12-month plan is $135 a month, $1,620 paid upfront, against $225 month to month (checked November 1, 2026). CoreAge Rx advertises $129 but doesn’t state the plan length. Most programs don’t refund medication that has shipped. NexLife’s 12-month plan is $139 a month, the same at every dose.
Does a cheap first month make tirzepatide affordable?
Not by itself: the regular price starts in month two. In this guide, Noom goes from $149 to $299 a month and Remedy Meds from $279 to $399 every 4 weeks (checked November 1, 2026). Budget on the month-two price; every first-month offer is in tirzepatide deals.
Which affordable tirzepatide programs charge more at higher doses?
In this guide, Mochi Health and Shapely price tirzepatide by dose, so the bill rises as your dose does (checked November 1, 2026). Mochi Health’s $169 is for its lowest dose. Most other programs here, NexLife included, charge one price at every dose; see flat-rate tirzepatide.
What are the most affordable tirzepatide injections?
Compounded tirzepatide from a licensed online program. Five of 14 programs in our price index charge $139 to $199 month to month, care included (checked November 1, 2026). Brand-name Zepbound, medication only, is $299 to $449 a month at LillyDirect; $449, from 7.5 mg, needs a refill within 45 days, or it’s $499 to $699. NexLife: $139 a month on the 12-month plan.
Can I cancel an affordable tirzepatide plan any time?
It depends on the program. PreventiveMD charges no cancellation fee, and Ivím Health’s programs can’t be canceled once they start (checked November 1, 2026). Mochi Health lets you cancel any time, effective at the end of the current term; Alloy asks for 7 days’ notice. NexLife plans renew until you cancel by email, effective 30 days after we receive it.
Does Medicare cover tirzepatide for weight loss?
For eligible Part D enrollees, brand-name Zepbound can be. Since July 1, 2026, Medicare’s GLP-1 Bridge lets them get the Zepbound KwikPen for weight loss at a $50 monthly copay, with prior authorization, through December 31, 2027.
Can I pay for tirzepatide with Klarna or Afterpay?
Yes, at NexLife. Klarna and Afterpay are offered at checkout, along with Affirm. Pay-in-4 plans split a single charge into 4 smaller payments, so $169 month to month can be 4 payments of $42.25. NexLife takes HSA and FSA cards too, and the 12-month plan is $139 a month.
How can I tell if low-cost tirzepatide online is legit?
Look at who fills it. A fair price still comes with medication from a named, state-licensed pharmacy, filled only with a prescription. Walk away if the vials are labeled “for research use only.” Walk away too if the price is far below everyone else’s and no pharmacy is named.
Important safety information
Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide are not FDA-approved, and the FDA hasn’t reviewed them for safety, effectiveness or quality. A provider prescribes them only when they offer a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved product. Both medicines may cause thyroid tumors, including cancer: don’t use either if you or a family member has had medullary thyroid carcinoma (MTC) or multiple endocrine neoplasia syndrome type 2 (MEN 2).
Read the full safety information
In studies with rodents, both medicines caused thyroid tumors; it isn’t known whether they cause them in people. Tell your provider if you notice a lump or swelling in your neck, hoarseness, trouble swallowing or shortness of breath. Serious side effects can include inflammation of the pancreas (pancreatitis), gallbladder problems, low blood sugar (especially with insulin or sulfonylureas), kidney problems from dehydration, severe stomach problems, serious allergic reactions, vision changes in people with type 2 diabetes, and a faster heart rate. Tell your care team before any surgery or procedure that uses anesthesia or deep sedation. Don’t combine either medicine with other
Tirzepatide can make birth control pills less effective: switch to a non-oral method, or add a barrier method such as condoms, for 4 weeks after you start and for 4 weeks after each dose increase. Both medicines may harm an unborn baby. Semaglutide should be stopped at least 2 months before a planned pregnancy. Tell your provider right away if you’re pregnant, planning to be, or breastfeeding.
This is a summary, not the complete safety information. Read the full Prescribing Information for FDA-approved tirzepatide (Zepbound) and semaglutide (Wegovy), and talk with your provider. You can report side effects to the FDA at
† NexLife Price Match Guarantee: for new NexLife members switching from a licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic with an active prescription for compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide. We match your regular all-in monthly price there (medication plus any required membership, program or visit fee, on a month-to-month plan); first-month offers, coupons, referral credits and prepaid multi-month rates aren’t matched. Proof from the last 60 days required. A licensed provider must determine that treatment is right for you. Not open to people with Medicare, Medicaid or TRICARE coverage. Full terms.
About NexLife. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. Care is delivered through affiliated, physician-owned medical groups, and licensed providers decide whether treatment is right for you. NexLife doesn’t make or compound medication: state-licensed partner pharmacies fill each prescription, and we coordinate the rest. Available only in states where our affiliated providers are licensed.
Who wrote and medically reviewed this page?
Leads the NexLife Medical Team, which writes and medically reviews NexLife’s guides, including this one.
Checked every program’s published price and plans on November 1, 2026 (Sprout Health’s site was down; its facts are from October 13, 2026), and the brand-name prices in our November 1 index.
- Every fact, sourced. Each price and rule links to the page it comes from.
- How we make money. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. We earn revenue when people join NexLife.
- Corrections, fast. See something wrong or out of date? Email care@nexlife.us and we’ll fix it.
Paying less elsewhere? We match it.†
One price for tirzepatide, at every dose.
Start online in about 3 minutes. A licensed provider decides if treatment is right for you.
4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot · Medical director Adam Kennah, MD (NPI 1144260043) · LegitScript-certified
Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved. A provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.
- 1Tell us about you
Start online with your health history.
- 2A licensed provider decides
Online, following your state’s rules. You’re prescribed only if treatment is right for you.
- 3We ship it, then stay with you
Our partner pharmacy usually ships within 1 to 2 business days. Free shipping, and questions come to us 24/7, never to the pharmacy.
Sources
- NexLife. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- PreventiveMD. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- AltRx. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Belle. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Cora. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Ondra Health. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Rx.com. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Raeliva. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Mochi Health. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- BMI MD. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Refills. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Gala
GLP-1. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026. - Sprout Health. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked October 13, 2026.
- Alloy. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Shed. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Shapely. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Ivím Health. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- CoreAge Rx. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Noom. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Fifty 410. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- You + Me MD (formerly He & She MD). Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Embody. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Remedy Meds. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Bodybuilding Health+. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Trustpilot. Company profiles of the programs above. Read November 1, 2026.
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA’s concerns with unapproved
GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss. - U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Compounding and the FDA: questions and answers.
- KFF. What to know about the BALANCE Model and the Medicare
GLP-1 Bridge (updated May 11, 2026). - Internal Revenue Service. Publication 502: Medical and dental expenses.
- LegitScript. LegitScript certification record for NexLife.us.
- The New England Journal of Medicine. Tirzepatide once weekly for the treatment of obesity (SURMOUNT-1), 2022.
- Eli Lilly and Company. Zepbound (tirzepatide) prescribing information.
- Novo Nordisk. Wegovy (semaglutide) prescribing information.
- NexLife. Compounded semaglutide plans.
- CoreAge Rx. CoreAge Rx Cuts
GLP-1 Prices to as Low as $79 a Month (PR Newswire). October 6, 2026. - U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit. Outsourcing Facilities Association v. FDA, No. 25-10600 (Aug. 27, 2026).
- Eli Lilly and Company, on Drugs@FDA. Zepbound (tirzepatide) prescribing information, revised February 2026 (FDA’s copy).