Home / Guides / Best compounded tirzepatide

24 programs, all scored on seven tests. Every score shown.

Best online tirzepatide program in 2026: 24 programs compared

By the NexLife Medical Team · Medically reviewed by Adam Kennah, MD · Updated

NexLife publishes this rating and is one of the 24 programs on this page, scored on the same seven tests as the other 23, with its points printed beside theirs. Every price links to its source.

The best online tirzepatide program depends on your needs: of the 24 we rated, PreventiveMD has the lowest month-to-month price, $139 at every dose (checked November 1, 2026). NexLife publishes this rating and scores itself by the same rules: it’s $139 a month on the 12-month plan, or $169 month to month, at every dose.

$139/mo on 12 months, every dosePrice Match Guarantee†

  • Seven tests, the same for every program, ours included
  • Every price checked on each program’s own site, November 1, 2026
  • No paid placements: no program paid to be on this page
NexLifeOne price, every dose
Illustration of a compounded tirzepatide vial

$139/mo on a 12-month plan, all-inclusive, same price at every dose

Or $169/mo month to month

Check my eligibility

About 3 minutes of health questions · No insurance needed · Not prescribed? No charge for medication

4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot, 407 reviewsLegitScript-certified

Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you. The vial shown is an illustration. Always use the strength on your pharmacy’s label.

Brand-name Zepbound: $299 to $449 a month at LillyDirect, by dose; $449 (7.5 to 15 mg) needs a refill within 45 days, or it’s $499 to $699

See all 4 plans and what a year costs
Compounded tirzepatide, all in, the same price at every dose
PlanPer month12 months at this rate
12-month Lowest monthly price$139$1,668
6-month$149$1,788
3-month$159$1,908
Month to month$169$2,028

Month to month costs $360 more over 12 months than the 12-month plan. Plans renew until you cancel. Longer plans bill the way you choose at checkout.

Price Match Guarantee†. Paying less elsewhere? We match your regular monthly price. How it works

  • Licensed U.S. providers
  • LegitScript certified
  • Free expedited shipping
  • HSA, FSA, Affirm, Klarna, Afterpay
  • 24/7 support, real people
  • Filled by Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL) or Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA)

Ours, scored on the same tests: NexLife, 9.3 out of 10, at $139 a month on the 12-month plan or $169 month to month, the same at every dose.

  1. Tell us about you About 3 minutes of health questions
  2. A licensed provider decides You’re prescribed only if it’s right for you
  3. Your partner pharmacy ships Usually within 1 to 2 business days, free

Key takeaways

  • No one program is best for everyone. We scored 24 online tirzepatide programs on seven tests (checked November 1, 2026).
  • Lowest month to month of the 24: PreventiveMD, $139 at every dose, with no membership, consultation or cancellation fees.
  • On 12 months: Cora is $135 a month ($1,620 upfront); CoreAge Rx advertises $129 but doesn’t state the plan length.
  • Fine print: 2 of the 24 charge more as your dose rises, 4 add a fee and 5 jump after month one.
  • Few name who fills and prescribes: 7 of the 24 name both pharmacies and physicians; 12 name no pharmacy.
  • NexLife publishes this rating and scores 9.3 out of 10 on the same tests. It’s $139 a month on the 12-month plan.
NexLife

$139/mo for compounded tirzepatide on a 12-month plan ($169 month to month), at every dose, all in. Paying less elsewhere? We match it.†About 3 minutes of health questions, no insurance needed. Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you.

Check my eligibility

Rules differ by state. Each state guide covers coverage, state law and a license check; your eligibility check confirms whether NexLife’s providers can treat you there. Arizona · Arkansas · California · Colorado · Connecticut · Florida · Georgia · Idaho · Illinois · Indiana · Iowa · Maine · Maryland · Massachusetts · Michigan · Minnesota · Nebraska · New Hampshire · New Jersey · New York · North Carolina · Ohio · Oklahoma · Oregon · Pennsylvania · South Carolina · Tennessee · Texas · Utah · Virginia · Washington · Wisconsin · find your state →

Quick picks

Which online tirzepatide program is best for your needs?

It depends on what you need most. In our rating of 24 programs (checked November 1, 2026), PreventiveMD is $139 a month with no extra fees, Rx.com never renews on its own, Mochi Health includes dietitians and coaches, and Ivím Health ties PreventiveMD for the top Trustpilot score. Here’s the best fit for each common need; our own plan is the last row.

The best fit for each need, checked November 1, 2026; the LillyDirect and Medicare rows are brand-name Zepbound, not compounded, and the last row is our own plan
If you wantBest fitWhy
Month to month, with no membership or cancellation feesPreventiveMD$139 a month at every dose, month to month, with no membership, consultation or cancellation fees, and you can cancel any time with no notice period.
A plan that doesn’t renew on its ownRx.comNothing ships or bills until you confirm a refill, and it charges one price from 2.5 mg to 15 mg.
Coaching built into the programNoom$149 for the first 4 weeks, then $299 a month, billed every 12 weeks.
The highest Trustpilot scoreIvím Health4.9 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 39,988 reviews, tied with PreventiveMD (646 reviews); a $75 monthly membership and no cancellation once a program starts.
Brand-name ZepboundLillyDirect$299 at 2.5 mg, $399 at 5 mg and $449 from 7.5 mg if you refill within 45 days ($499 to $699 if you don’t), for the medication alone.
Medicare Part DMedicare GLP-1 BridgeA $50 monthly copay for the Zepbound KwikPen if you’re eligible, with prior authorization.
One price at every dose, with coaching includedNexLife, publisher of this guide$139 a month on the 12-month plan or $169 month to month, the same from 2.5 mg to 15 mg, with a nutrition plan, a 1:1 coaching call and real people 24/7. NexLife publishes this rating.

Not sure which need is yours? Three questions point you to one: which tirzepatide provider is right for you.

The rating

How do 24 online tirzepatide programs score?

Sorted by score, out of 10, with what each is best for. Tap a name for its full review. NexLife publishes this rating and is scored by the same rules: it’s the highlighted row.

24 online tirzepatide programs, rated
ProgramScoreRegular monthly priceFirst monthLowest plan priceSame price at every dose?Trustpilot
1. NexLife (ours)
One price at every dose
9.3/10$169 Pay less elsewhere? Matched†Same$139 (12 mo, $1,668)Yes4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot (407 reviews, read November 1, 2026)
2. PreventiveMD
No membership fee
9.0/10$139SameSee its siteYes4.9 (646)
3. Cora
Low 12-month rate
7.8/10$225Same$135 (12 mo, $1,620)Yes72 reviews
4. Ondra Health
One price across dose steps
7.7/10$219Same$142 (12 mo, $1,699)Yes4.5 (37)
5. Ivím Health
Tied top Trustpilot score
7.4/10$192at the lowest price listedSamen/aNot stated4.9 (39,988)
6. Belle
Nutrition and nurse support
7.1/10Not publishedfrom $179 on a 12-month planSame$179 (12 mo, $2,148)Yes4.6 (1,745)
7. Rx.com
No auto-renewal
7.1/10$285Same$149 (12 mo, $1,788)Yes4.1 (6)
8. Raeliva
Named prescribers, with NPIs
7.0/10$299Same$242 (6 mo, $1,450)Yes4.2 (16)

NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded tirzepatide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works

24 online tirzepatide programs, rated, continued
ProgramScoreRegular monthly priceFirst monthLowest plan priceSame price at every dose?Trustpilot
9. Shed
Coaching and unlimited follow-ups
6.9/10$299 every 28 days Same$239 (12 mo, $2,868)Yes4.6 (1,084)
10. Refills
Flat price, no membership
6.8/10$249Same$159 (12 mo, $1,908)Yes4.2 (1,772)
11. BMI MD
Unlimited provider messaging
6.7/10$249Same$179 (12 mo, $2,148)Yes4.3 (881)
12. Mochi Health
Dietitians and health coaches
6.5/10$169$90 (new members, where offered)$139 (12 mo, $1,668)No, rises with dose4.5 (19,926)
13. Gala GLP-1
Care team 7 days a week
6.2/10Not published ($199 on a plan)n/a$199 (3 mo, $597)Yes4.6 (4,257)
14. Sprout Health
Visit, medication and shipping in one price
6.1/10$199 per 4 weeksSame$149 (12 mo, $1,788)Yes4.2 (215)
15. AltRx
A price it says won’t go up
5.9/10$149advertised; plan length not statedSamen/aYesProfile removed by Trustpilot
16. Alloy
Menopause-focused care
5.8/10$199Samen/aNot stated4.3 (4,146)

NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded tirzepatide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works

24 online tirzepatide programs, rated, continued
ProgramScoreRegular monthly priceFirst monthLowest plan priceSame price at every dose?Trustpilot
17. Fifty 410
Pay only if prescribed
5.6/10$199 per 4 weeksSameabout $162 (8 wk, $299)Not stated4.7 (6,672)
18. Embody
Free 1:1 care coaching
5.6/10$349––Yes3.9 (11,253)
19. CoreAge Rx
Low advertised price
5.5/10Not published (advertises $129 a month)n/a$129 (plan length not stated)YesRating withheld by Trustpilot
20. Noom
Most built-in coaching
4.8/10$299 (billed every 12 weeks)$149n/aNot stated4.5 (67,200)
21. You + Me MD (formerly He & She MD)
Coaching in its app
4.6/10Not published ($289 on a plan)$199$289 (6 mo, $1,734)Not statedNo reviews yet
22. Shapely
Video visits
4.0/10$348 to $398$298$265 (3 mo, $795)No, rises with dose4.6 (184)
23. Remedy Meds
Cancel any time
4.0/10$399 per 4 weeks$279n/aYes4.6 (13,973)
24. Bodybuilding Health+
GLP-1s plus other medicines
2.1/10$319shown as regular; not published$209$286 (3 mo, $858)Not statedNo reviews yet

NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded tirzepatide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works

Prices from each program’s own site, checked November 1, 2026 (Belle, AltRx, Ivím Health, Bodybuilding Health+ and Shapely as our GLP-1 price index read them on November 1; Fifty 410 on November 1, 2026). Regular monthly price = what you pay after any first-month offer, at the starting dose, with any required membership or program fee. Lowest plan price = the lowest per-month price on a prepaid or committed plan, with its length and total. Trustpilot scores read November 1, 2026. A dash (–) means we list only its regular month-to-month price.

Method

How did we rate 24 compounded tirzepatide programs?

Seven tests, 100 points, the same for every program we score: real monthly price, one price at every dose, fees, care, naming pharmacies and doctors, how easy it is to leave, and reviews (checked November 1, 2026). The 24 are the 14 programs in our GLP-1 price index and 10 more we checked.

Every program we score went through the same seven tests: 100 points, shown as a score out of 10. NexLife publishes this page and is scored by the same rules. No program paid to be here.

  • 1. Real monthly price · 35 points

    What you pay after any first-month offer, at the starting dose, with any required membership or program fee. $130 a month or less earns all 35, $450 or more earns none, in a straight line between. Billing every 4 weeks counts as 13 charges a year (Noom’s 12-week bills count as three 4-week months). No month-to-month price published: we use its shortest plan and halve the points.

  • 2. Same price at every dose · 15

    One price from the first dose to the last, stated on its site: 15. Price rises with dose: 5. Not stated: 3. Who else charges one price at every dose: flat-rate tirzepatide.

  • 3. Fees and fine print · 10

    No membership or program fee on top: 5. No first-month price that jumps afterward: 5.

  • 4. Care included · 10

    Coaching, dietitian or nutrition support: 5. Ongoing messages or check-ins with your provider: 5.

  • 5. Names who fills and prescribes · 15

    Names its pharmacies: 8. Names the physician who leads its care, or its prescribing physicians: 7 (only a medical group, or only non-physician clinicians: 3).

  • 6. Easy to leave · 5

    A month-to-month plan: 3. Cancel any time with no notice period: 2 (72 hours’ or 7 days’ notice, or terms not stated: 1; 30 days’ notice or no cancellation once a program starts: 0).

  • 7. Patient reviews · 10

    Trustpilot TrustScore with 100 or more reviews, scaled from 3.0 (0 points) to 5.0 (10). Under 100 reviews or none: 3. Profile removed or rating withheld by Trustpilot: 0.

  • Same tests for everyone, us included. NexLife publishes this page and is one of the 24 programs on it, scored on the same tests as the other 23; the rules and every program’s points are printed here.
  • Only what programs publish. We read each program’s pricing page, FAQ and About or terms pages on November 1, 2026, and its Trustpilot profile on November 1, 2026. If a fact wasn’t on those pages, it doesn’t earn points. Version 49 (November 1, 2026) re-scored every program on that day’s reading; Sprout Health’s site was down, so its facts are from October 13, 2026. Version 10 (October 18, 2026) had re-scored every program on our GLP-1 price index’s October 15 reading: Belle and Bodybuilding Health+ with no month-to-month price published, AltRx’s advertised price with no plan length, Ivím Health at $192 a month at the lowest price listed and Shapely with a $49 first month on its membership. Embody’s regular price, like every other price here, is from its own pages, read November 1, 2026. The pages we read are linked in each review and in Sources.
  • No paid placement. No program paid to be on this page, and none of the links earn us a commission.
  • Corrections, fast. If a program’s price or policy changed, email care@nexlife.us and we’ll recheck it.

Reviews

What does each of the 24 online tirzepatide programs offer?

What each one charges, what it does well, the catch worth knowing, who fills and prescribes, how to cancel and its Trustpilot score, all from its own website (checked November 1, 2026). For 10 of them side by side with brand-name Zepbound, see our best tirzepatide providers.

1

NexLife

9.3/10 · Ours, scored on the same seven tests · One price at every dose

$139/moOn a 12-month plan; $169 month to month. Pay less elsewhere? Matched†

$139 a month on a 12-month plan ($149 on 6 months, $159 on 3), or $169 month to month, at every dose. $1,668 the first year on 12 months.

What NexLife offers

  • One price at every dose, all in: $139 a month on a 12-month plan, or $169 month to month. No membership fee.
  • Names its two partner pharmacies and its medical director, Adam Kennah, MD (NPI 1144260043). Real people answer 24/7 at (949) 818-8000.
  • Pay less elsewhere? NexLife matches a lower regular monthly price from another licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic.†

Worth knowing

  • Month to month it’s $169, still below the median month-to-month price in our GLP-1 price index, and if you pay less with another licensed provider, we match your regular price.†
  • Plans renew until you cancel, and cancelling takes 30 days’ notice.
Pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA)Doctors: Affiliated, physician-owned medical groups; medical director Adam Kennah, MD (NPI 1144260043)Cancel: 30 days’ notice (its policy)Trustpilot: 4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 407 reviews (read November 1, 2026)

Source: NexLife’s plans, checked November 1, 2026. Where it falls short · See its points.

2

PreventiveMD

9.0/10 · No membership fee

$139

$139 a month, month to month, the same at every dose.

What we like

  • The lowest flat month-to-month price among the programs we rated: $139, the same at every dose.
  • Names its four partner pharmacies and lets you choose one at checkout where more than one serves your state.
  • No membership, consultation or cancellation fees.

Worth knowing

  • Care is by message: no live visits, coaching or nutrition program.
  • No named physician lead; its terms name its medical group, LocumTele, LLC.
Pharmacies: Empower Pharmacy, Midwest Compounders Pharmacy, Drug Crafters, Boudreaux’s New Drug StoreDoctors: Its terms name LocumTele, LLC as its medical group; we found no named physician leadCancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: 4.9 out of 5, from 646 reviews

Source: PreventiveMD’s site, checked November 1, 2026. See its points.

3

Cora

7.8/10

$225

$225 a month; $199 on 3 months, $175 on 6, $135 on 12 ($1,620), the same at every dose. $2,700 the first year month to month.

What we like

  • Clear pricing, the same at every dose: $225 month to month, down to $135 on 12 months ($1,620).
  • Names its pharmacies (Hallandale Pharmacy, VialsRx) and its group medical director.

Worth knowing

  • No coaching program on the pages we checked.
  • Only 72 Trustpilot reviews so far.
Pharmacies: Hallandale Pharmacy, VialsRxDoctors: Group medical director Dr. David Wasef, MD (Wasef Health provider network)Cancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: 72 reviews

Source: Cora’s site, checked November 1, 2026. See its points.

4

Ondra Health

7.7/10

$219

$219 a month; $183 on a 3-month plan; $142 on a 12-month plan ($1,699), which only some of its pharmacies offer. $2,628 the first year month to month.

What we like

  • $219 a month, down to $142 on a 12-month plan, with one price across titration doses.
  • Names its partner pharmacies and its medical director, Dr. David Wasef, MD; its care team checks in regularly.

Worth knowing

  • Which plan lengths you can buy depends on the pharmacy that serves your state.
  • Only 37 Trustpilot reviews so far.
Pharmacies: Optio RX, Hallandale Pharmacy, Vials RX, Southend and Drug Crafters, plus Boudreaux’s and Hyalo, listed as temporarily unavailableDoctors: Medical director Dr. David Wasef, MD (Wasef Health, PC), and a named chief medical officerCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 37 reviews

Source: Ondra Health’s site, checked November 1, 2026. See its points.

5

Ivím Health

7.4/10 · Tied top Trustpilot score

$192

Medication from $117 a month plus a $75 monthly membership: $192 a month at the lowest price listed, on 1-, 2-, 4- or 6-month programs. $2,304 the first year month to month at that price.

What we like

  • Weekly check-ins and dose adjustments, plus coaching and holistic consults.
  • 4.9 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 39,988 reviews, tied with PreventiveMD for the highest score we saw. Names its six pharmacies.

Worth knowing

  • A $75 monthly membership on top of medication, and it doesn’t say whether the price changes with your dose.
  • No cancellation once a program starts.
Pharmacies: Empower, Hallandale, SBH Medical, Enovex, The Pharmacy Hub and Olympia (its medication-safety page)Doctors: Founded by Dr. Taylor KantorCancel: Not once a program startsTrustpilot: 4.9 out of 5, from 39,988 reviews

Source: Ivím Health’s site, checked November 1, 2026. See its points.

6

Belle

7.1/10

From $179

No month-to-month price published (checked November 1, 2026); from $179 a month on a 12-month plan when we read it on October 13, with no membership fee. Like every program without a month-to-month price, it scores half the price points.

What we like

  • From $179 a month on a 12-month plan, with no membership fee and the same price at every dose.
  • Nutrition guidance and nurse support included; names its partner pharmacies.

Worth knowing

  • No month-to-month price on its product page, and its site doesn’t state the plan length for its lowest published price.
  • No named physician lead on the pages we checked.
Pharmacies: BPI Labs, Hillstone Pharmacy, OptioRx, The Pharmacy HubDoctors: Names its clinical team (physician assistants, nurse practitioners, nurses, dietitians)Cancel: Any time, its site saysTrustpilot: 4.6 out of 5, from 1,745 reviews

Source: Belle’s site, checked November 1, 2026. See its points.

7

Rx.com

7.1/10 · No auto-renewal

$285

$285 a month; $795 for 3 months, $1,550 for 6, $1,788 for 12 ($149 a month), the same from 2.5 mg to 15 mg. $3,420 the first year month to month.

What we like

  • Plans don’t renew on their own: nothing ships or bills until you confirm a refill.
  • One price from the first dose to the last; $149 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,788).

Worth knowing

  • Month to month costs $285; the low price needs a 12-month plan ($1,788).
  • Almost no Trustpilot reviews (6).
Pharmacies: Manifest Pharmacy (Greer, SC)Doctors: Uses MD Integrations; names its assigned physicians in four statesCancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: 4.1 out of 5, from 6 reviews

Source: Rx.com’s site, checked November 1, 2026. See its points.

8

Raeliva

7.0/10

$299

$299 a month; $800 for 3 months ($267 a month) or $1,450 for 6 ($242 a month). $3,588 the first year month to month.

What we like

  • Names its medical director, its prescribing physicians (with NPI numbers) and six partner pharmacies.
  • Cancel by email any time, with no fee.

Worth knowing

  • $299 a month on its monthly plan, and no 12-month plan.
  • A new name (onlinesemaglutide.org until August 2026), with 16 Trustpilot reviews.
Pharmacies: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx, The Pharmacy Hub, Foothills PharmacyDoctors: Medical director Dr. Hirenkumar Italia; prescribing physicians named with NPI numbersCancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: 4.2 out of 5, from 16 reviews

Source: Raeliva’s site, checked November 1, 2026. See its points.

9

Shed

6.9/10

$299

$299 every 28 days; $269 a month on 6 months or $239 on 12. $3,887 the first year month to month (13 charges).

What we like

  • Health coaching, unlimited provider follow-ups and one price at every dose.
  • 4.6 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 1,084 reviews; cancel any time.

Worth knowing

  • Billed every 28 days, so 13 charges a year; longer plans have a minimum term.
  • Doesn’t name its pharmacies on the pages we checked.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: Its care team, including Dr. Asad Niazi, MD, MPH, and Dr. Abhi Patel, DO, on its product pagesCancel: Any time, effective when you submit itTrustpilot: 4.6 out of 5, from 1,084 reviews

Source: Shed’s site, checked November 1, 2026. See its points.

10

Refills

6.8/10

$249

$249 a month (shown against $349); $209, $179 or $159 a month on 3-, 6- or 12-month plans. $2,988 the first year month to month.

What we like

  • $249 a month, the same every month, down to $159 on 12 months.
  • Names its partner pharmacies.

Worth knowing

  • The price is shown against a struck-through higher one.
  • No coaching; it names its clinician networks, but no doctor.
Pharmacies: Hallandale Pharmacy, Perfect Rx PharmacyDoctors: Its clinician networks: Beluga Health, Bask Health, Wasef Health and TelegraMD; no physician namedCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 4.2 out of 5, from 1,772 reviews

Source: Refills’ site, checked November 1, 2026. See its points.

11

BMI MD

6.7/10

$249

$249 a month; $229, $189 or $179 a month on 3-, 6- or 12-month plans ($2,148 for 12), the same at every dose. $2,988 the first year month to month.

What we like

  • One price at every dose: $249 a month, down to $179 on a 12-month plan.
  • Unlimited messaging with your provider and nutrition guidance; a refund if you’re not eligible.

Worth knowing

  • Its page says prices went up for new members, and some comparison sites still list older, lower prices.
  • Doesn’t name its pharmacies or doctors on the pages we checked.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: Refers to doctor networks of U.S.-licensed clinicians without naming themCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 4.3 out of 5, from 881 reviews

Source: BMI MD’s site, checked November 1, 2026. See its points.

12

Mochi Health

6.5/10

$169

Medication from $90 a month by dose, plus a $79 monthly membership ($49 a month if you prepay a year): $169 at the lowest dose. New members pay $0 membership the first month, where offered. $1,949 the first year month to month if your dose stayed at the lowest level.

What we like

  • $169 a month at the lowest dose, including the $79 membership; registered dietitians and health coaches included.
  • 4.5 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 19,926 reviews, and 24/7 phone support.

Worth knowing

  • Medication is priced by dose, so the monthly cost climbs as your dose does.
  • The membership is on top of medication ($49 a month if you prepay a year), and its $0 first month isn’t available in some states.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: Names its physicians on its About pageCancel: Any time, in your account or by phone; it takes effect at the end of the current termTrustpilot: 4.5 out of 5, from 19,926 reviews

Source: Mochi Health’s site, checked November 1, 2026. See its points.

13

Gala GLP-1

6.2/10

Not published ($199 on a plan)

$199 a month on a 3-month plan; it also advertises a starting price of $179 a month; no monthly price published. No month-to-month price to total.

What we like

  • Every dose included at one price, plus an app, a care team 7 days a week and provider messaging.
  • 4.6 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 4,257 reviews.

Worth knowing

  • No month-to-month price published: $199 a month on a 3-month plan, and an advertised $179-a-month start without a stated term.
  • Doesn’t name its pharmacies.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: OpenLoop-affiliated medical groupsCancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: 4.6 out of 5, from 4,257 reviews

Source: Gala GLP-1’s site, checked November 1, 2026. See its points.

14

Sprout Health

6.1/10

$199 per 4 weeks

$199 every 4 weeks (13 charges a year); $149 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,788 upfront). $2,587 the first year month to month.

What we like

  • The same price at any dose, with the provider visit, medication and shipping included.
  • $149 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,788 upfront).

Worth knowing

  • Billed every 4 weeks, so 13 charges a year: about $2,587 month to month.
  • No coaching, and no named pharmacies or doctors on the pages we checked.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: No named physician or medical group on the pages we checkedCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 4.2 out of 5, from 215 reviews

Source: Sprout Health’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.

15

AltRx

5.9/10

$149

$149 a month, which AltRx says won’t go up and can be canceled at any time; the plan length isn’t stated.

What we like

  • $149 a month, a price AltRx says won’t go up, with shipping included.
  • Names four partner pharmacies, with addresses and phone numbers.

Worth knowing

  • Doesn’t say how long the plan runs, so its price counts as a plan price, not a month-to-month one, and scores half the price points.
  • Trustpilot has removed its profile, saying the business goes against its guidelines.
Pharmacies: RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine, Triad RxDoctors: OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, PCCancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: Profile removed by Trustpilot

Source: AltRx’s site, checked November 1, 2026. See its points.

16

Alloy

5.8/10

$199

Medication from $100 a month plus the $99 monthly Weight Care fee: $199 at the lowest dose; higher doses not published. $2,388 the first year month to month.

What we like

  • Built for women in midlife: a menopause-specialized doctor, unlimited messaging and dose adjustments.
  • Names its chief medical advisor, Dr. Sharon Malone.

Worth knowing

  • A $99 monthly Weight Care fee on top of medication: $199 at the lowest dose.
  • Higher-dose prices aren’t published.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: Dr. Sharon Malone, MD, chief medical advisorCancel: With 7 days’ notice, in your account, its terms sayTrustpilot: 4.3 out of 5, from 4,146 reviews

Source: Alloy’s site, checked November 1, 2026. See its points.

17

Fifty 410

5.6/10

$199 per 4 weeks

A 4-week program for $199, or 8 weeks for $299 ($149.50 per 4 weeks; the 8-week program isn’t offered in 9 states). Its 3-month dose tiers are gone (checked November 1, 2026). $2,587 the first year, 4 weeks at a time.

What we like

  • You pay only if you’re prescribed; free refrigerated shipping.
  • 4.7 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 6,672 reviews.

Worth knowing

  • Its site doesn’t say whether the price changes with your dose.
  • Doesn’t name its pharmacies or doctors on the pages we checked.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: No named physician or medical group on the pages we checkedCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 4.7 out of 5, from 6,672 reviews

Source: Fifty 410’s site, checked November 1, 2026. See its points.

18

Embody

5.6/10

$349

$349 a month at its regular price; its product page also shows a lower sale price, and it sells prepaid bundles. $4,188 for 12 months at its regular price.

What we like

  • The same price at every dose, as its site states: $349 a month at its regular price, and its terms say it doesn’t increase.
  • Free 1:1 care coaching.

Worth knowing

  • Its product page shows a sale price next to its $349 regular price.
  • 3.9 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 11,253 reviews (read November 1, 2026). Cancel at least 72 hours before billing.
Pharmacies: Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad Rx (its footer)Doctors: Clinicians in the OpenLoop Health network; no physician namedCancel: At least 72 hours before billingTrustpilot: 3.9 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 11,253 reviews (read November 1, 2026)

Source: Embody’s site, checked November 1, 2026; its Trustpilot profile read November 1, 2026. See its points.

19

CoreAge Rx

5.5/10

Not published ($129 on a plan)

$129 a month when paid annually (its October 6 announcement); its monthly price isn’t published. No month-to-month price to total.

What we like

  • $129 a month when you prepay a year, the same at every dose.
  • No membership fees.

Worth knowing

  • No monthly price published: the low price needs a year paid upfront.
  • Trustpilot withholds its rating for a breach of its guidelines and says it removed fake reviews.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: Its FAQ names Dr. Jeffrey Shellenberger and Dr. Marc Serota as its physicians in four statesCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: Rating withheld by Trustpilot

Sources: CoreAge Rx’s site, checked November 1, 2026, and its October 6, 2026 price announcement. See its points.

20

Noom

4.8/10 · Most built-in coaching

$299 (billed every 12 weeks)

$149 for the first 4 weeks, then $299 a month, billed $897 every 12 weeks. $3,737 the first year month to month.

What we like

  • Coaching and a psychology-based program built in, plus a named chief medical officer.
  • 4.5 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 67,200 reviews.

Worth knowing

  • $149 for the first 4 weeks, then $299 a month, billed every 12 weeks.
  • Not available in Alabama, Louisiana or Mississippi.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: Chief medical officer Dr. Jeffrey EglerCancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: 4.5 out of 5, from 67,200 reviews

Source: Noom’s site, checked November 1, 2026. See its points.

21

You + Me MD (formerly He & She MD)

4.6/10

Not published ($289 on a plan)

Shown from $159 a month to start; its fine print says $199 a month for the first 6 months, then $1,734 every 6 months ($289 a month). No month-to-month price to total.

What we like

  • Names its chief medical officer and its partner pharmacies; GLP-1 coaching in its app.
  • You’re charged only if you’re prescribed.

Worth knowing

  • Intro pricing that resets: $199 a month for the first 6 months, then $1,734 every 6 months ($289 a month).
  • Doesn’t ship GLP-1s to Louisiana, and has no Trustpilot reviews yet.
Pharmacies: Jungle Jim’s Pharmacy (F&F Pharmacies), GoGoMeds (Specialty Medical Drugstore)Doctors: Chief medical officer Dr. Ozita Cooper, MD; clinical providers through Wasef Health, PCCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: No reviews yet

Source: You + Me MD’s site, checked November 1, 2026. See its points.

22

Shapely

4.0/10

$348 to $398

Medication $249 a month at low to mid doses, $299 at high doses, plus a $99 monthly membership ($49 the first month): $348 to $398. $4,126 the first year month to month if your dose stayed at the lowest level.

What we like

  • Monthly video visits and unlimited chat; names its medical director, Ana Lisa Carr, MD. Dietitian visits come with its insurance plan, not self-pay.
  • Can also help you use insurance for brand-name GLP-1 medicines.

Worth knowing

  • A $99 monthly membership on top of medication ($49 the first month), and a higher price at high doses: $348 to $398.
  • Serves only California, Florida, New York and Texas.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: Medical director Ana Lisa Carr, MD; founder Dr. Justin ZaghiCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 4.6 out of 5, from 184 reviews

Source: Shapely’s site, checked November 1, 2026. See its points.

23

Remedy Meds

4.0/10

$399 per 4 weeks

$279 for the first 4 weeks, then $399 every 4 weeks (13 charges a year). $5,067 the first year month to month.

What we like

  • 4.6 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 13,973 reviews; cancel any time.
  • A price lock on its page.

Worth knowing

  • Billed every 4 weeks: $399 after a $279 first month, about $5,067 a year.
  • Doesn’t name its pharmacies or doctors on the pages we checked.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: No named physician or medical group on the pages we checkedCancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: 4.6 out of 5, from 13,973 reviews

Source: Remedy Meds’ site, checked November 1, 2026. See its points.

24

Bodybuilding Health+

2.1/10

Not published

$209 the first month, shown against $319, with no month-to-month price published; $286 a month on a 3-month bundle.

What we like

  • One account for GLP-1s plus longevity and sexual-health medicines.

Worth knowing

  • $209 the first month, shown against $319; $286 a month on a 3-month bundle.
  • No Trustpilot reviews yet, and no named pharmacies or doctors on the page we checked.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: Says it uses contracted physicians, without naming themCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: No reviews yet

Source: Bodybuilding Health+’s site, checked November 1, 2026. See its points.

Show your work

How did each tirzepatide program earn its score?

The points behind every tirzepatide score
ProgramPrice (35)Same at every dose (15)Fees (10)Care (10)Names who fills and prescribes (15)Easy to leave (5)Reviews (10)Score (/10)
1. NexLife (ours)30.71510101539.09.3
2. PreventiveMD34.0151051159.59.0
3. Cora24.6151051553.07.8
4. Ondra Health25.3151051543.07.7
5. Ivím Health28.235101539.57.4
6. Belle14.81510101128.07.1
7. Rx.com18.0151051553.07.1
8. Raeliva16.5151051553.07.0
The points behind every tirzepatide score, continued
ProgramPrice (35)Same at every dose (15)Fees (10)Care (10)Names who fills and prescribes (15)Easy to leave (5)Reviews (10)Score (/10)
9. Shed13.8151010758.06.9
10. Refills22.0151001146.06.8
11. BMI MD22.0151010046.56.7
12. Mochi Health30.75010757.56.5
13. Gala GLP-113.7151010328.06.2
14. Sprout Health25.615100046.06.1
15. AltRx16.5151051120.05.9
16. Alloy27.5355746.55.8
The points behind every tirzepatide score, continued
ProgramPrice (35)Same at every dose (15)Fees (10)Care (10)Names who fills and prescribes (15)Easy to leave (5)Reviews (10)Score (/10)
17. Fifty 41025.63105048.55.6
18. Embody11.015551144.55.6
19. CoreAge Rx17.515105710.05.5
20. Noom13.83510727.54.8
21. You + Me MD (formerly He & She MD)8.835101513.04.6
22. Shapely11.2505748.04.0
23. Remedy Meds1.91555058.04.0
24. Bodybuilding Health+9.0350013.02.1

Points out of 100, divided by 10 for the score. The rules for each test are above. A tie on the score goes to the lower monthly price we scored. NexLife publishes this page and is scored by the same rules; its row is first.

Not rated

Which tirzepatide programs did we check but not rate?

We also looked at these tirzepatide programs on November 1, 2026. Their prices were unclear, contradicted each other or weren’t published, so we couldn’t score them fairly.

  • TrimRx. Its own landing page lists three tirzepatide prices ($249, $279 and $449 a month), so we couldn’t confirm its regular price. 3.4 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 4,922 reviews.
  • Fridays. Advertises $198 a month for tirzepatide with promo codes, next to listed prices of $279 a month and $389 a month with an annual plan. We couldn’t confirm a regular monthly price. 4.1 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 5,192 reviews.
  • SkinnyRx. Its product pages didn’t load prices for us. 4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 5,468 reviews.
  • IvyRx. Shows $77 for GLP-1 and $69 for a microdose without saying per week or per month. 4.7 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 7,702 reviews.
  • ReflexMD. No prices on its site; you book a call with what it calls a wellness advisor. 4.6 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 3,199 reviews.
  • MyStart Health. Says it starts at $299 a month, excluding any discounts, without saying which medication; the price doesn’t rise with dose. 4.1 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 325 reviews.
  • MEDVi. Compounded tirzepatide price not shown on the pages we checked. 4.3 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 15,170 reviews.
  • Henry Meds. Tirzepatide as an oral tablet only: $1,047 for 3 months ($891 if paid in full). 4.3 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 12,541 reviews.

Brand-name

Want brand-name Zepbound? What it costs online, route by route

Zepbound is FDA-approved and made by Eli Lilly. Online, you pay the self-pay price for the medication, plus any program fee.

Brand-name Zepbound online: what it costs
RoutePriceWhat it covers
Zepbound vial or KwikPen, LillyDirect$299 at 2.5 mg, $399 at 5 mg, $449 from 7.5 mg to 15 mg if you refill within 45 days ($499 to $699 if you don’t)Medication only, per 28-day supply; the prescriber visit is extra
Ro, Zepbound KwikPen$448 to $598 a monthIncludes Ro’s $149 monthly membership
Hims, ZepboundFrom $448 at the starting doseIncludes the $149 monthly membership
Medicare GLP-1 Bridge$50 a month copayZepbound KwikPen for eligible Part D enrollees, with prior authorization, through December 31, 2027

Zepbound prices from LillyDirect, checked November 1, 2026; Lilly counts a month as 28 days. Ro and Hims prices from our price index, checked November 1, 2026. Medicare terms from the GLP-1 Bridge rules. Zepbound is FDA-approved; compounded tirzepatide is not.

NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded tirzepatide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works

Before you pay

What separates a good tirzepatide program from a risky one?

  • What will I pay in month two, and at my maintenance dose? Our table lists each program’s regular all-in price next to its first-month price, so you can see both.
  • Is there a membership or program fee on top? Add it to the medication price.
  • Which pharmacy fills my prescription? A good program names it up front and deals with it for you.
  • Who is the doctor responsible? Our “Names who fills and prescribes” points show which programs name a medical director or prescribing physicians with public NPI numbers.
  • How do I cancel, and how much notice do you need? A clear program puts the answer in writing before you pay.
  • Does a prepaid plan get refunded if I stop? Most don’t refund medication that has shipped.
  • Can I reach a person? Side effects and shipping problems don’t wait for business hours.

Safety

What are the red flags in an online tirzepatide program?

Walk away if you see any of these. To check a program’s licenses and pharmacy yourself, see legit tirzepatide providers. For the rules on compounding, read our guide: is compounded tirzepatide legal?

  • No prescription or no provider review. Tirzepatide is prescription-only.
  • Vials labeled “for research use only” or “not for human consumption”.
  • A price far below everyone else’s with no pharmacy named.
  • A first-month price with no regular price beside it.
  • No way to reach a person, or no cancellation terms on the site.
  • A Trustpilot profile that was removed, or a rating Trustpilot withholds for breaching its guidelines.

In their words

What does the FDA advise before you choose an online tirzepatide program?

Tirzepatide is prescription-only, so check who prescribes it and which pharmacy fills it; the FDA’s advice:

“Patients should obtain a prescription from their doctor and fill the prescription at a state-licensed pharmacy.”

U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA’s Concerns with Unapproved GLP-1 Drugs Used for Weight Loss

Compounded tirzepatide isn’t FDA-approved; here is the FDA’s recommendation on when compounded medicine fits:

“Compounded drugs should only be used in patients whose medical needs cannot be met by an FDA-approved drug.”

U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA’s Concerns with Unapproved GLP-1 Drugs Used for Weight Loss

Step by step

How do you choose an online tirzepatide program, step by step?

Five checks for any program, ours included, before you pay.

  1. Price month two, at your maintenance dose. Compare the regular price after any first-month offer, with any fee added. 2 of the 24 charge more as your dose rises.
  2. Find the named pharmacy and doctor. A good program names both up front. Only 7 of the 24 name both their pharmacies and their physicians.
  3. Get the cancel terms in writing. A clear program states them before you pay. Ask about prepaid plans too: most don’t refund medication that has shipped.
  4. Rule out the red flags. Walk away from no prescription, vials labeled “for research use only,” or a price far below everyone else’s with no pharmacy named.
  5. Let a licensed provider decide. A licensed provider should review your health before prescribing. At NexLife, you aren’t charged for medication if you’re not prescribed.

Five checks, from the price to the provider’s decision.

Our own weak spots

Where NexLife falls short

NexLife publishes this rating and scores itself by the same rules. Here’s where it loses points on the same seven tests.

  • Price. Month to month it’s $169, above the $130 that earns full price points.
  • Easy to leave. Plans renew until you cancel, with 30 days’ notice.
  • Reviews. 4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 407 reviews, below the 5.0 that earns every review point.

What cost the scored programs the most points: a price that climbs with your dose, a membership or program fee on top of the medication, a first-month price that jumps in month two, no named pharmacy or doctor, and a low price that needs a year paid upfront.

When another route suits you better: if you want FDA-approved Zepbound, or help getting insurance to cover it, choose a brand-name route from the quick picks above.

One number for everything.

A question about your vial, a package that arrived warm, a dose that feels wrong: call or text us 24/7 at (949) 818-8000. Real people answer. We follow up with the pharmacy for you and get back to you. You never have to chase anyone.

Check any program

What should you ask an online tirzepatide program before you join?

Ask every program the same six questions, ours included. Here’s how NexLife answers each one.

Six questions to ask any online tirzepatide program, with NexLife’s answers
Ask thisNexLife’s answer
Does a licensed provider review my health before prescribing?Yes. A licensed provider decides, and you’re prescribed only if it’s right for you.
Which pharmacy fills my prescription, by name?One of two state-licensed partner pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL) or Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA).
Is the site LegitScript-certified?Yes. NexLife is LegitScript-certified.
Is the price the same at every dose, all in?Yes: $139 a month on the 12-month plan, or $169 month to month, with no membership fee.
How do I cancel, and when does it take effect?By email. It takes effect 30 days after we receive it.
What do I pay if I’m not prescribed?Nothing for medication: you aren’t charged for it.

Vial math

How many units is your tirzepatide dose?

It depends on your vial’s strength. Here are the label’s doses at one example strength, with the math to check your own.

Tirzepatide doses on Zepbound’s label, with the volume and units on a U-100 syringe at an example strength of 25 mg per mL; your vial’s label decides
DosemL at 25 mg/mLUnits (U-100)On the label
2.5 mg0.1 mL10 unitsStarting dose, for 4 weeks
5 mg0.2 mL20 unitsA maintenance dose
7.5 mg0.3 mL30 unitsA step up
10 mg0.4 mL40 unitsA maintenance dose
12.5 mg0.5 mL50 unitsA step up
15 mg0.6 mL60 unitsThe maximum, and a maintenance dose

The math: mL = dose ÷ strength (mg per mL), and units = mL × 100. At 25 mg/mL, 10 mg is 10 ÷ 25 = 0.4 mL, or 40 units.

25 mg per mL is an example only: it’s the strength of the 15 mg multi-dose vial on Zepbound’s label (15 mg per 0.6 mL). Read the strength on your own vial’s label; your provider sets your dose, in steps at least 4 weeks apart. Every step: the tirzepatide dosage chart.

What does NexLife cost?
One flat price at every dose.

No membership fee. Provider care, a nutrition plan, coaching and shipping are included. Paying less with another licensed provider? We match your regular monthly price.†

Illustration of a compounded tirzepatide vialGIP + GLP-1

12-month plan $139/mo

Tirzepatide

Weekly and dual-action. Care, coaching and shipping included. On a 12-month plan; $169/mo month to month.

Check my eligibility

Compounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication

Illustration of a compounded semaglutide vialGLP-1

12-month plan $119/mo

Semaglutide

Weekly GLP-1. Care, coaching and shipping included. On a 12-month plan; $139/mo month to month.

Check my eligibility

Compounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication

Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you. Vials shown are illustrations. Always use the strength on your pharmacy’s label. Every plan and price · Price Match Guarantee† terms

The NexLife Price Match Guarantee†

Paying less elsewhere?
Keep your price. Upgrade your care.

Already on compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide? Pay less with another licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic, and we match your regular monthly price for as long as your plan stays active.† Plus a provider who follows your dose, a nutrition plan, a coaching call and real people 24/7.

  1. 1Send a receipt from the last 60 days
  2. 2A NexLife provider reviews your prescription
  3. 3Pay your matched price, at every dose
Switch and keep my price

Locked while your plan is activeSame price at every doseNo membership fee

†Terms: see the Price Match Guarantee† details below. Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved; a provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.

Best compounded tirzepatide: your questions

Fair questions about NexLife

Will my price go up with my dose?
No. You pay the same at every dose.
What if I’m not prescribed?
You aren’t charged for medication.
Can I cancel?
Yes, by email. It takes effect 30 days after we receive it. Plans renew until you cancel; our cancellation policy has the details.
Do I need insurance?
No. Pay with an HSA or FSA card, or with Affirm, Klarna or Afterpay at checkout.

What’s the best online tirzepatide program?

It depends on what you need. In our rating of 24 programs, PreventiveMD is lowest month to month at $139, Rx.com never renews on its own and Ivím Health ties PreventiveMD for the top Trustpilot score (checked November 1, 2026). NexLife publishes this rating, scores itself by the same rules and is $139 a month on the 12-month plan.

How are the 24 tirzepatide programs scored?

On seven tests worth 100 points: real monthly price (35), one price at every dose (15), fees (10), care (10), naming pharmacies and doctors (15), how easy it is to leave (5) and Trustpilot reviews (10). A price of $130 a month or less earns all 35 price points (checked November 1, 2026). NexLife is scored by the same rules.

Can you trust a tirzepatide rating NexLife publishes?

Judge it by the work it shows. NexLife faces the same seven tests as the other 23 programs, every price links to its source, and every program’s points, ours included, are printed. A section lists where NexLife falls short: its month-to-month price, its 30-day cancellation notice and its reviews. Corrections go to care@nexlife.us.

Which tirzepatide programs charge a membership or program fee?

Four of the 24 we rated: Mochi Health ($79 a month), Ivím Health ($75), Alloy ($99) and Shapely ($99), all included in the prices here (checked November 1, 2026). Brand-name programs like Ro and Hims add a $149 monthly membership. NexLife has no membership fee; for more programs without one, see tirzepatide without a membership fee.

Which tirzepatide programs raise the price after month one?

Five of the 24 we rated. After the first month, Noom’s $149 becomes $299 a month, Remedy Meds’ $279 becomes $399 every 4 weeks, Shapely’s $298 becomes $348 and Mochi Health’s $90 (where offered) becomes $169. Bodybuilding Health+ shows $209 against $319 (checked November 1, 2026). Every offer is in tirzepatide deals.

What does brand-name Zepbound cost online?

At LillyDirect, Zepbound is $299 at 2.5 mg and $399 at 5 mg; from 7.5 mg it’s $449 if you refill within 45 days, or $499 to $699 otherwise; prices are for the medication alone (checked November 1, 2026). Ro and Hims charge $448 or more with their $149 membership. How it differs from compounded: compounded tirzepatide vs. Zepbound.

Which compounded tirzepatide programs offer a 12-month plan?

Eleven of the 24 we rated, NexLife included. The lowest per month: CoreAge Rx at $129 (its site doesn’t state the plan length), Cora at $135 ($1,620 upfront), Mochi Health at $139 at its lowest dose and Ondra Health at $142 ($1,699 upfront), checked November 1, 2026. NexLife’s 12-month plan is $139 a month, the same at every dose.

Which tirzepatide programs let you cancel any time?

Eleven of the 24 we rated: PreventiveMD, Cora, Rx.com, Raeliva, Gala GLP-1, AltRx, Noom, Remedy Meds, Shed, Mochi Health and Belle, with no notice period (checked November 1, 2026). Embody wants 72 hours before billing, Alloy 7 days, and Ivím Health allows no canceling once a program starts. NexLife: by email, effective 30 days after we receive it.

Which compounded tirzepatide program has the best reviews?

On Trustpilot, Ivím Health (4.9 out of 5 from 39,988 reviews) and PreventiveMD (4.9 from 646) share the highest score among the 24 we rated (read November 1, 2026). Fifty 410 has 4.7 from 6,672 reviews, and Cora 4.7 from 72. Reviews are worth 10 of our 100 points. NexLife has 4.8 from 407 reviews (read November 1, 2026).

Can I switch from one of these 24 programs and keep my price?

Often, yes. Switching from a licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic with an active compounded prescription, NexLife matches your regular all-in monthly price for as long as your plan stays active.† First-month offers aren’t matched. Send a receipt from the last 60 days; a NexLife provider reviews your history and current dose first.

Important safety information

Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide are not FDA-approved, and the FDA hasn’t reviewed them for safety, effectiveness or quality. A provider prescribes them only when they offer a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved product. Both medicines may cause thyroid tumors, including cancer: don’t use either if you or a family member has had medullary thyroid carcinoma (MTC) or multiple endocrine neoplasia syndrome type 2 (MEN 2).

Read the full safety information

In studies with rodents, both medicines caused thyroid tumors; it isn’t known whether they cause them in people. Tell your provider if you notice a lump or swelling in your neck, hoarseness, trouble swallowing or shortness of breath. Serious side effects can include inflammation of the pancreas (pancreatitis), gallbladder problems, low blood sugar (especially with insulin or sulfonylureas), kidney problems from dehydration, severe stomach problems, serious allergic reactions, vision changes in people with type 2 diabetes, and a faster heart rate. Tell your care team before any surgery or procedure that uses anesthesia or deep sedation. Don’t combine either medicine with other GLP-1 medicines.

Tirzepatide can make birth control pills less effective: switch to a non-oral method, or add a barrier method such as condoms, for 4 weeks after you start and for 4 weeks after each dose increase. Both medicines may harm an unborn baby. Semaglutide should be stopped at least 2 months before a planned pregnancy. Tell your provider right away if you’re pregnant, planning to be, or breastfeeding.

This is a summary, not the complete safety information. Read the full Prescribing Information for FDA-approved tirzepatide (Zepbound) and semaglutide (Wegovy), and talk with your provider. You can report side effects to the FDA at 1-800-FDA-1088 or fda.gov/medwatch.

† NexLife Price Match Guarantee: for new NexLife members switching from a licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic with an active prescription for compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide. We match your regular all-in monthly price there (medication plus any required membership, program or visit fee, on a month-to-month plan); first-month offers, coupons, referral credits and prepaid multi-month rates aren’t matched. Proof from the last 60 days required. A licensed provider must determine that treatment is right for you. Not open to people with Medicare, Medicaid or TRICARE coverage. Full terms.

About NexLife. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. Care is delivered through affiliated, physician-owned medical groups, and licensed providers decide whether treatment is right for you. NexLife doesn’t make or compound medication: state-licensed partner pharmacies fill each prescription, and we coordinate the rest. Available only in states where our affiliated providers are licensed.

Who wrote and medically reviewed this page?

Adam Kennah, MDMedical Director, NexLife · Board-certified in emergency medicine (American Board of Emergency Medicine) · NPI 1144260043

Leads the NexLife Medical Team, which writes and medically reviews NexLife’s guides, including this one.

NexLife Medical TeamWrites and updates NexLife’s guides

Checked every program’s published price, plans and policies, and its Trustpilot profile, on November 1, 2026 (Sprout Health’s site was down; its facts are from October 13, 2026).

  • Every fact, sourced. Each price and rule links to the page it comes from.
  • How we make money. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. We earn revenue when people join NexLife.
  • Corrections, fast. See something wrong or out of date? Email care@nexlife.us and we’ll fix it.

Paying less elsewhere? We match it.†

24 programs compared. One flat price.

Start online in about 3 minutes. A licensed provider decides if treatment is right for you.

4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot · Medical director Adam Kennah, MD (NPI 1144260043) · LegitScript-certified

Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved. A provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.

Sources

Each page below was checked on November 1, 2026, unless its date is given.

  1. NexLife. Tirzepatide prices and plans.
  2. PreventiveMD. Tirzepatide prices and plans.
  3. AltRx. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
  4. Belle. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
  5. Cora. Tirzepatide prices and plans.
  6. Ondra Health. Tirzepatide prices and plans.
  7. Rx.com. Tirzepatide prices and plans.
  8. Raeliva. Tirzepatide prices and plans.
  9. Mochi Health. Tirzepatide prices and plans.
  10. BMI MD. Tirzepatide prices and plans.
  11. Refills. Tirzepatide prices and plans.
  12. Gala GLP-1. Tirzepatide prices and plans.
  13. Sprout Health. Tirzepatide prices and plans.
  14. Alloy. Tirzepatide prices and plans.
  15. Shed. Tirzepatide prices and plans.
  16. Shapely. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
  17. Ivím Health. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
  18. CoreAge Rx. Tirzepatide prices and plans.
  19. Noom. Tirzepatide prices and plans.
  20. Fifty 410. Tirzepatide prices and plans.
  21. You + Me MD (formerly He & She MD). Tirzepatide prices and plans.
  22. Embody. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
  23. Remedy Meds. Tirzepatide prices and plans.
  24. Bodybuilding Health+. Tirzepatide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
  25. Trustpilot. Company profiles of the programs above. Read November 1, 2026; Embody’s profile read November 1, 2026.
  26. U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA’s concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss.
  27. U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Compounding and the FDA: questions and answers.
  28. U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit. Outsourcing Facilities Association v. FDA, No. 25-10600 (Aug. 27, 2026).
  29. CMS NPI Registry. Adam Kennah, MD (NPI 1144260043).
  30. LegitScript. LegitScript certification record for NexLife.us.
  31. The New England Journal of Medicine. Tirzepatide once weekly for the treatment of obesity (SURMOUNT-1), 2022.
  32. Eli Lilly and Company. Zepbound (tirzepatide) prescribing information.
  33. Novo Nordisk. Wegovy (semaglutide) prescribing information.
  34. NexLife. Compounded semaglutide plans.
  35. NexLife. GLP-1 price index: compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide, month to month, all in, program by program. Checked November 1, 2026.
  36. CoreAge Rx. CoreAge Rx Cuts GLP-1 Prices to as Low as $79 a Month (PR Newswire). October 6, 2026.
  37. U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit. Outsourcing Facilities Association v. FDA, No. 25-10758 (Aug. 27, 2026) (semaglutide).