Home / Guides / Best compounded semaglutide
26 programs, all scored on seven tests. Every point shown.
Best online semaglutide program in 2026: 26 programs compared
By the NexLife Medical Team · Medically reviewed by Adam Kennah, MD · Updated
The best online semaglutide program depends on your needs: of the 26 we rated, PreventiveMD has the lowest month-to-month price, $119 at every dose (checked November 1, 2026). NexLife, which publishes this rating and scores itself by the same rules, is $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month, the same at every dose.
$119/mo on 12 months, every dosePrice Match Guarantee†
- Seven tests, the same for every program, ours included
- Every price checked on the program’s own site on November 1, 2026, with links
- No paid placements: no program paid to be on this page

$119/mo on a 12-month plan, all-inclusive, same price at every dose
Or $139/mo month to month
About 3 minutes of health questions · No insurance needed · Not prescribed? No charge for medication
4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot, 407 reviewsLegitScript-certified
Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you. The vial shown is an illustration. Always use the strength on your pharmacy’s label.
Brand-name Wegovy: $149 to $399 a month, pill or pen, self-pay
See all 4 plans and what a year costs
| Plan | Per month | 12 months at this rate |
|---|---|---|
| 12-month Lowest monthly price | $119 | $1,428 |
| 6-month | $125 | $1,500 |
| 3-month | $132 | $1,584 |
| Month to month | $139 | $1,668 |
Month to month costs $240 more over 12 months than the 12-month plan. Plans renew until you cancel. Longer plans bill the way you choose at checkout.
Price Match Guarantee†. Paying less elsewhere? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
- Licensed U.S. providers
- LegitScript certified
- Free expedited shipping
- HSA, FSA, Affirm, Klarna, Afterpay
- 24/7 support, real people
- Filled by Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL) or Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA)
Ours, scored on the same tests: NexLife, 9.6 out of 10, at $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month, the same at every dose.
NexLife publishes this rating and is one of the 26 programs on this page, scored on the same seven tests as the other 25. Every price links to its source and every program’s points, ours included, are printed below, so you can check our math. Compounded medicines aren’t FDA-approved. A NexLife provider prescribes one only if it offers a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved medicine.
- Tell us about you About 3 minutes of health questions
- A licensed provider decides You’re prescribed only if it’s right for you
- Your partner pharmacy ships Usually within 1 to 2 business days, free
Key takeaways
- No one program is best for everyone. We scored 26 online semaglutide programs on seven tests (checked November 1, 2026).
- Lowest month to month of the 26: PreventiveMD, $119 at every dose, with no membership, consultation or cancellation fees.
- Fine print: 3 of the 26 charge more as your dose rises, 4 add a fee and 6 jump after month one.
- Who fills and prescribes: 13 of the 26 name their pharmacies on the pages we checked, and 13 name a doctor.
- Brand-name Wegovy through NovoCare, medication only: pill $149 to $299 a month, pen $349 ($399 at 7.2 mg) after $199 for each of a new patient’s first two fills (through Dec. 31, 2026).
- NexLife, which publishes this rating, scores 9.6 out of 10 on the same tests. It’s $119 a month on the 12-month plan.
Quick picks
Which online semaglutide program is best for your needs?
There isn’t one best program for everyone. Here’s the program that fits each common need, using only what each one publishes (checked November 1, 2026). Our own plan is the last row.
| If you want | Best fit | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Month to month, with no membership or cancellation fees | PreventiveMD | $119 a month at every dose, with no membership, consultation or cancellation fees, and you can cancel any time with no notice period. |
| Pharmacy addresses and phone numbers up front | AltRx | Names four partner pharmacies, with addresses and phones. Its $89 a month has no stated plan length, and Trustpilot removed its profile. |
| A plan that doesn’t renew on its own | Rx.com | Nothing ships or bills until you confirm a refill, and it charges one price from the first dose to the last. |
| Coaching built into the program | Noom | Coaching and a psychology-based program built in; $129 for the first 4 weeks, then $279 a month, billed every 12 weeks. |
| A brand-name pill | Wegovy pill, NovoCare | $149 a month at 1.5 mg, up to $299 at 9 mg and 25 mg, for the medication alone. |
| Medicare Part D | Medicare | A $50 monthly copay for Wegovy if you’re eligible, with prior authorization. |
| One flat price with coaching, named pharmacies and a named medical director | NexLife, publisher of this guide | $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month, at every dose, with coaching, and its two pharmacies and medical director named. Pay less elsewhere? Matched.† |
The rating
How do 26 online semaglutide programs score?
Sorted by score. The 26 are the 17 semaglutide programs in our
| Program | Score | Regular monthly price | First month | Lowest plan price | Same price at every dose? | Trustpilot |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1. NexLife (ours) One price at every dose | 9.6/10 | $139 Pay less elsewhere? Matched† | Same | $119 (12 mo, $1,428) | Yes | 4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot (407 reviews, read November 1, 2026) |
| 2. PreventiveMD No membership fee | 9.1/10 | $119 | Same | See its site | Yes | 4.9 (646) |
| 3. Ondra Health | 8.5/10 | $149 | Same | $96 (12 mo, $1,149) | Yes | 37 reviews |
| 4. Cora | 8.3/10 | $175 | Same | $99 (12 mo, $1,188) | Yes | 72 reviews |
| 5. Rx.com No auto-renewal | 8.3/10 | $175 | Same | $99 (12 mo, $1,188) | Yes | 4.1 (6) |
| 6. Shed | 8.1/10 | $199 per 4 weeks | Same | $159 (12 mo, $1,908) | Yes | 4.6 (1,084) |
| 7. Ivím Health Tied top Trustpilot score | 7.9/10 | $140at the lowest price listed | Same | n/a | Not stated | 4.9 (39,988) |
| 8. MEDVi | 7.9/10 | $199 | $99 | n/a | Yes | 4.3 (15,170) |
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded semaglutide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
| Program | Score | Regular monthly price | First month | Lowest plan price | Same price at every dose? | Trustpilot |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 9. Raeliva | 7.8/10 | $219 | Same | $150 (6 mo, $900) | Yes | 4.2 (16) |
| 10. BMI MD | 7.7/10 | $159 | Same | $119 (12 mo, $1,428) | Yes | 4.3 (881) |
| 11. Belle | 7.3/10 | Not published;from $93, plan length not stated | Same | From $93 (plan length not stated) | Yes | 4.6 (1,745) |
| 12. Refills | 7.3/10 | $199 | Same | $99 (12 mo, $1,188) | Yes | 4.2 (1,772) |
| 13. Mochi Health | 6.9/10 | $139 | $60 ($0 membership the first month, where offered) | $109 (12 mo, $1,308) | No, rises with dose | 4.5 (19,926) |
| 14. Sprout Health | 6.7/10 | $149 per 4 weeks | Same | $99 (12 mo, $1,188) | Yes | 4.2 (215) |
| 15. Gala | 6.2/10 | Not published ($199 on a plan) | n/a | $199 (3 mo, $597) | Yes | 4.6 (4,257) |
| 16. Alloy | 6.1/10 | $169 | Same | n/a | Not stated | 4.3 (4,146) |
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded semaglutide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
| Program | Score | Regular monthly price | First month | Lowest plan price | Same price at every dose? | Trustpilot |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 17. Embody Free 1:1 care coaching | 6.1/10 | $299 | – | – | Yes | 3.9 (11,253) |
| 18. AltRx Four named pharmacies | 6.0/10 | $89advertised; plan length not stated | Same | n/a | Yes | Profile removed by Trustpilot |
| 19. You + Me MD (formerly He & She MD) | 5.8/10 | Not published ($149 on a plan) | n/a | $99 (12 mo, $1,188) | Not stated | No reviews yet |
| 20. Fifty 410 | 5.6/10 | $199 per 4 weeks | Same | n/a | Not stated | 4.7 (6,672) |
| 21. CoreAge Rx | 5.5/10 | Not published (advertises $79 a month) | n/a | $79 (plan length not stated) | Yes | Rating withheld by Trustpilot |
| 22. Shapely | 5.2/10 | $238 to $278 | $188 | $198 (3 mo, $594) | No, rises with dose | 4.6 (184) |
| 23. Remedy Meds | 5.2/10 | $299 per 4 weeks | $179 | n/a | Yes | 4.6 (13,973) |
| 24. Noom Most built-in coaching | 5.1/10 | $279 (billed every 12 weeks) | $129 | n/a | Not stated | 4.5 (67,200) |
| 25. Henry Meds | 4.7/10 | $297 | Same | $197 (12 mo, $2,364) | By amount | 4.3 (12,541) |
| 26. Bodybuilding Health+ | 2.8/10 | $279shown as regular; not published | $179 | about $159 (3 mo, $478) | Not stated | No reviews yet |
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded semaglutide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
Prices from each program’s own site, checked November 1, 2026 (Bodybuilding Health+ as our
Method
How did we rate 26 online semaglutide programs?
Every program we score faced the same seven tests, worth 100 points in all. Price counts for 35, one price at every dose 15, fees and fine print 10, care 10, named pharmacies and doctors 15, easy to leave 5 and Trustpilot reviews 10. We read only what each program publishes, November 1, 2026.
Programs aren’t suppliers: the best compounded semaglutide supplier is the state-licensed 503A pharmacy a program names. No program paid to be on this page.
1. Real monthly price · 35 points
The price from month two, at the starting dose, with any required fee. $130 a month or less earns all 35 points and $450 or more earns none, on a straight line between: PreventiveMD’s $119 earns 35, and Remedy Meds’ $299 every 4 weeks earns 13.8. Billing every 4 weeks counts as 13 charges a year. No month-to-month price published: its shortest plan, at half the points.
2. Same price at every dose · 15
One price from the first dose to the last, stated on its site: 15. Price rises with dose: 5. Not stated: 3. Semaglutide usually climbs to 2.4 mg in about four months, so a low start can turn into a high bill. See every dose in semaglutide price by dose.
3. Fees and fine print · 10
No membership or program fee on top: 5. No first-month price that jumps afterward: 5. Ivím Health and Alloy add a monthly fee; MEDVi, Remedy Meds, Noom and Bodybuilding Health+ start lower in month one; Mochi Health and Shapely do both.
4. Care included · 10
Coaching, dietitian or nutrition support: 5. Ongoing messages or check-ins with your provider: 5. For programs under $200 a month with both, see affordable semaglutide online, with care included.
5. Names who fills and prescribes · 15
Names its pharmacies: 8. Names the physician who leads its care, or its prescribing physicians: 7 (only a medical group, or only non-physician clinicians: 3). 13 of the 26 name their pharmacies.
6. Easy to leave · 5
A month-to-month plan: 3. Cancel any time with no notice period: 2 (72 hours’ or 7 days’ notice, or terms not stated: 1; 30 days’ notice or no cancellation once a program starts: 0). NexLife’s 30 days’ notice costs it those 2 points.
7. Patient reviews · 10
Trustpilot TrustScore with 100 or more reviews, scaled from 3.0 (0 points) to 5.0 (10). Under 100 reviews or none: 3. Profile removed or rating withheld by Trustpilot: 0, as for AltRx and CoreAge Rx.
- Same tests for everyone, us included. NexLife publishes this page and is one of the 26 programs on it, scored on the same tests as the other 25; the rules and every program’s points are printed here.
- Only what programs publish. We read each program’s pricing, FAQ, About and terms pages on November 1, 2026, and its Trustpilot profile on November 1, 2026. If a fact wasn’t on those pages, it doesn’t earn points. Version 49 (November 1, 2026) re-scored every program on that day’s reading; Sprout Health’s site was down, so its facts are from October 13, 2026. Version 10 (October 18, 2026) had re-scored every program on our
GLP-1 price index’s October 15, 2026 reading, plus MEDVi’s October 18, 2026 prices. The pages we read are linked in Sources. - No paid placement. No program paid to be on this page, and none of the links earn us a commission.
- Corrections, fast. If a program’s price or policy changed, email care@nexlife.us and we’ll recheck it.
Who and how
Semaglutide programs: who fills, who prescribes and how you cancel
What the 26 programs name on their own sites (checked November 1, 2026). Each program’s full review follows these lists, and the 10 on our shortlist are compared side by side in our guide to the best semaglutide providers.
Pharmacies named: 13 of the 26
- PreventiveMD: Empower Pharmacy, Midwest Compounders Pharmacy, Drug Crafters, Boudreaux’s New Drug Store
- Cora: Hallandale Pharmacy, VialsRx
- Rx.com: Manifest Pharmacy (Greer, SC)
- Ondra Health: Optio RX, Hallandale Pharmacy, Vials RX, Southend and Drug Crafters, plus Boudreaux’s, listed as temporarily unavailable
- Raeliva: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx, Foothills Pharmacy, The Pharmacy Hub
- Belle: BPI Labs, Hillstone Pharmacy, OptioRx, The Pharmacy Hub
- Refills: Hallandale Pharmacy, Perfect Rx Pharmacy
- Embody: Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine, Triad Rx
- Ivím Health: Empower, Hallandale, SBH Medical, Enovex, The Pharmacy Hub and Olympia
- MEDVi: Triad Rx, RedRock Pharmacy, Beaker Pharmacy & Compounding
- AltRx: RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine, Triad Rx
- You + Me MD (formerly He & She MD): Jungle Jim’s Pharmacy (F&F Pharmacies), GoGoMeds (Specialty Medical Drugstore)
- NexLife (ours): Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA)
Not named on the pages we checked: BMI MD, Mochi Health, Sprout Health, Gala
Doctors named: 13 of the 26
- Cora and Ondra Health: medical director David Wasef, MD
- Rx.com: its physicians in four states, through MD Integrations
- Raeliva: medical director Dr. Hirenkumar Italia, and its prescribing physicians with NPI numbers
- You + Me MD (formerly He & She MD): chief medical officer Ozita Cooper, MD
- Alloy: chief medical advisor Sharon Malone, MD
- Shapely: medical director Ana Lisa Carr, MD
- Noom: chief medical officer Dr. Jeffrey Egler
- Ivím Health: founder Dr. Taylor Kantor
- Mochi Health: its physicians, on its About page
- Shed: its care team, including Dr. Asad Niazi, MD, MPH, and Dr. Abhi Patel, DO
- CoreAge Rx: Dr. Jeffrey Shellenberger and Dr. Marc Serota, its physicians in four states
- NexLife (ours): medical director Adam Kennah, MD
A medical group, a network or clinicians without names: PreventiveMD, BMI MD, Belle, MEDVi, Gala
How you cancel
- Any time, with no notice: PreventiveMD, Cora, Rx.com, Raeliva, Gala
GLP-1 , AltRx, Remedy Meds, Noom, Shed, Mochi Health and Belle - At least 72 hours before billing: Embody
- 7 days’ notice: Alloy
- 30 days’ notice: NexLife (ours), by email
- Not once a program starts: Ivím Health
- Not stated on the pages we checked: the other 11
From each program’s own pricing, FAQ, About and terms pages, checked November 1, 2026. For how compounding pharmacies work, see semaglutide compounding pharmacy.
Reviews
What does each of the 26 online semaglutide programs offer?
What each one charges, what it does well and what’s worth knowing before you sign up, taken from its own website.
NexLife
9.6/10 · Ours, scored on the same seven tests · One price at every dose
$119/moOn a 12-month plan; $139 month to month. Pay less elsewhere? Matched†
$119 a month on a 12-month plan ($132 and $125 on 3- and 6-month plans), or $139 month to month, at every dose. $1,668 the first year month to month.
What NexLife offers
- One price at every dose, all in: $119 a month on a 12-month plan, or $139 month to month. No membership fee.
- Names its two partner pharmacies and its medical director, Adam Kennah, MD (NPI 1144260043). Real people answer 24/7 at
(949) 818-8000 . - Pay less elsewhere? NexLife matches a lower regular monthly price from another licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic.†
Check before you start
- Month to month it’s $139, still below the median month-to-month price in our
GLP-1 price index, and if you pay less with another licensed provider, we match your regular price.† - Plans renew until you cancel, and cancelling takes 30 days’ notice.
Semaglutide prices and terms from NexLife’s plans, checked November 1, 2026. Where it falls short.
PreventiveMD
9.1/10 · No membership fee
$119
$119 a month, month to month, the same at every dose.
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- The lowest flat month-to-month price among the programs we rated: $119, the same at every dose.
- Names its four partner pharmacies and lets you choose one at checkout where more than one serves your state.
- No membership, consultation or cancellation fees.
Check before you start
- Care is by message: no live visits, coaching or nutrition program.
- No named physician lead; its terms name its medical group, LocumTele, LLC.
Semaglutide prices and terms from PreventiveMD’s site, checked November 1, 2026. Its points, test by test.
Ondra Health
8.5/10
$149
$149 a month; $113 on a 3-month plan; $96 on a 12-month plan ($1,149), which only some of its pharmacies offer. $1,788 the first year month to month.
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- $149 a month, down to $96 on a 12-month plan, with one price across titration doses.
- Names its partner pharmacies and its medical director, Dr. David Wasef, MD; its care team checks in regularly.
Check before you start
- Which plan lengths you can buy depends on the pharmacy that serves your state.
- Only 37 Trustpilot reviews so far.
Semaglutide prices and terms from Ondra Health’s site, checked November 1, 2026. Its points, test by test.
Cora
8.3/10
$175
$175 a month; $145 on 3 months, $120 on 6, $99 on 12 ($1,188), the same at every dose. $2,100 the first year month to month.
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- Clear pricing, the same at every dose: $175 month to month, down to $99 on 12 months ($1,188).
- Names its pharmacies (Hallandale Pharmacy, VialsRx) and its group medical director.
Check before you start
- No coaching program on the pages we checked.
- Only 72 Trustpilot reviews so far.
Semaglutide prices and terms from Cora’s site, checked November 1, 2026. Its points, test by test.
Rx.com
8.3/10 · No auto-renewal
$175
$175 a month; $495 for 3 months, $875 for 6, $1,188 for 12 ($99 a month), the same at every dose. $2,100 the first year month to month.
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- Plans don’t renew on their own: nothing ships or bills until you confirm a refill.
- One price from the first dose to the last; $99 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,188).
Check before you start
- Month to month costs $175; the low price needs a 12-month plan ($1,188).
- Almost no Trustpilot reviews (6).
Semaglutide prices and terms from Rx.com’s site, checked November 1, 2026. Its points, test by test.
Shed
8.1/10
$199
$199 every 28 days; $179 a month on 6 months or $159 on 12. $2,587 the first year month to month (13 charges).
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- Health coaching, unlimited provider follow-ups and one price at every dose.
- 4.6 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 1,084 reviews; cancel any time.
Check before you start
- Billed every 28 days, so 13 charges a year; longer plans have a minimum term.
- Doesn’t name its pharmacies on the pages we read.
Semaglutide prices and terms from Shed’s site, checked November 1, 2026. Its points, test by test.
Ivím Health
7.9/10 · Tied top Trustpilot score
$140
Medication from $65 a month plus a $75 monthly membership: $140 a month at the lowest price listed, on 1-, 2-, 4- or 6-month programs. $1,680 the first year month to month at that price.
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- Weekly check-ins and dose adjustments, plus coaching and holistic consults.
- 4.9 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 39,988 reviews, tied with PreventiveMD for the highest score we saw. Names its six pharmacies.
Check before you start
- A $75 monthly membership on top of medication, and it doesn’t say whether the price changes with your dose.
- No cancellation once a program starts.
Semaglutide prices and terms from Ivím Health’s site, checked November 1, 2026. Its points, test by test.
MEDVi
7.9/10
$199
$99 the first month, then refills at $199. $2,288 the first year month to month.
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- Dietitian visits and care coaching included where insurance allows.
- Names its partner pharmacies (Triad Rx, RedRock Pharmacy and Beaker Pharmacy).
Check before you start
- $99 the first month, then refills at $199.
- Its brand-name options add a $99 monthly membership.
Semaglutide prices and terms from MEDVi’s site, checked November 1, 2026. Its points, test by test.
Raeliva
7.8/10
$219
$219 a month; $500 for 3 months ($167 a month) or $900 for 6 ($150 a month). $2,628 the first year month to month.
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- Names its medical director, its prescribing physicians (with NPI numbers) and six partner pharmacies.
- Cancel by email any time, with no fee.
Check before you start
- $219 a month on its monthly plan, and no 12-month plan.
- A new name (onlinesemaglutide.org until August 2026), with 16 Trustpilot reviews.
Semaglutide prices and terms from Raeliva’s site, checked November 1, 2026. Its points, test by test.
BMI MD
7.7/10
$159
$159 a month; $149, $129 or $119 a month on 3-, 6- or 12-month plans ($1,428 for 12), the same at every dose. $1,908 the first year month to month.
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- One price at every dose: $159 a month, down to $119 on a 12-month plan.
- Unlimited messaging with your provider and nutrition guidance; a refund if you’re not eligible.
Check before you start
- Its page says prices went up for new members on August 4, and some comparison sites still list older, lower prices.
- Doesn’t name its pharmacies or doctors on the pages we checked.
Semaglutide prices and terms from BMI MD’s site, checked November 1, 2026. Its points, test by test.
Belle
7.3/10
From $93
No month-to-month price published (checked November 1, 2026); from $93 a month, plan length not stated, with no membership fee. Like every program without a month-to-month price, it scores half the price points.
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- From $93 a month, with no membership fee and the same price at every dose.
- Nutrition guidance and nurse support included; names its partner pharmacies.
Check before you start
- No month-to-month price on its product page, and its site doesn’t state the plan length for its lowest published price.
- No named physician lead on the pages we checked.
Semaglutide prices and terms from Belle’s site, checked November 1, 2026. Its points, test by test.
Refills
7.3/10
$199
$199 a month (shown against $249); $159, $139 or $99 a month on 3-, 6- or 12-month plans. $2,388 the first year month to month.
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- $199 a month, the same every month, down to $99 on 12 months.
- Names its partner pharmacies.
Check before you start
- The price is shown against a struck-through higher one.
- No coaching; it names its clinician networks, but no doctor.
Semaglutide prices and terms from Refills’ site, checked November 1, 2026. Its points, test by test.
Mochi Health
6.9/10
$139
Medication from $60 a month by dose, plus a $79 monthly membership ($49 a month if you prepay a year): $139 at the lowest dose. New members pay $0 membership the first month, where offered. $1,589 the first year month to month if your dose stayed at the lowest level.
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- $139 a month at the lowest dose, including the $79 membership; registered dietitians and health coaches included.
- 4.5 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 19,926 reviews, and 24/7 phone support.
Check before you start
- Medication is priced by dose, so the monthly cost climbs as your dose does.
- The membership is on top of medication ($49 a month if you prepay a year), and its $0 first month isn’t available in some states.
Semaglutide prices and terms from Mochi Health’s site, checked November 1, 2026. Its points, test by test.
Sprout Health
6.7/10
$149 per 4 weeks
$149 every 4 weeks (13 charges a year); $99 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,188 upfront). $1,937 the first year month to month.
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- The same price at any dose, with the provider visit, medication and shipping included.
- $99 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,188 upfront).
Check before you start
- Billed every 4 weeks, so 13 charges a year: about $1,937 month to month.
- No coaching, and no named pharmacies or doctors on the pages we checked.
Semaglutide prices and terms from Sprout Health’s site, checked October 13, 2026. Its points, test by test.
Gala GLP-1
6.2/10
Not published ($199 on a plan)
$199 a month on a 3-month plan; it also advertises a starting price of $179 a month; no monthly price published. No month-to-month price to total.
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- Every dose included at one price, plus an app, a care team 7 days a week and provider messaging.
- 4.6 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 4,257 reviews.
Check before you start
- No month-to-month price published: $199 a month on a 3-month plan, and an advertised $179-a-month start without a stated term.
- Doesn’t name its pharmacies.
Semaglutide prices and terms from Gala
Alloy
6.1/10
$169
Medication from $70 a month plus the $99 monthly Weight Care fee: $169 at the lowest dose. $2,028 the first year month to month.
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- Built for women in midlife: a menopause-specialized doctor, unlimited messaging and dose adjustments.
- Names its chief medical advisor, Dr. Sharon Malone.
Check before you start
- A $99 monthly Weight Care fee on top of medication: $169 at the lowest dose.
- Higher-dose prices aren’t published.
Semaglutide prices and terms from Alloy’s site, checked November 1, 2026. Its points, test by test.
Embody
6.1/10 · Free 1:1 care coaching
$299
$299 a month at its regular price; it advertises a lower sale price on its one-month supply and prepaid bundles.
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- The same price at every dose, as its site states: $299 a month at its regular price, and its terms say it doesn’t increase.
- Free 1:1 care coaching.
Check before you start
- Its lower first-month price is a one-month sale; then it’s $299, its regular price.
- 3.9 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 11,253 reviews (read November 1, 2026). Cancel at least 72 hours before billing.
Semaglutide prices and terms from Embody’s site, checked November 1, 2026; its Trustpilot profile read November 1, 2026. Its points, test by test.
AltRx
6.0/10 · Four named pharmacies
$89
$89 a month, which AltRx says won’t go up and can be canceled at any time; the plan length isn’t stated.
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- $89 a month, a price AltRx says won’t go up, with shipping included.
- Names four partner pharmacies, with addresses and phone numbers.
Check before you start
- Doesn’t say how long the plan runs, so its price counts as a plan price, not a month-to-month one, and scores half the price points.
- Trustpilot has removed its profile, saying the business goes against its guidelines.
Semaglutide prices and terms from AltRx’s site, checked November 1, 2026. Its points, test by test.
You + Me MD (formerly He & She MD)
5.8/10
Not published ($149 on a plan)
$447 for 3 months, $834 for 6 or $1,188 a year ($99 a month); the 6-month price renews at $1,194 ($199 a month). No month-to-month price to total.
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- Names its chief medical officer and its partner pharmacies;
GLP-1 coaching in its app. - You’re charged only if you’re prescribed.
Check before you start
- Intro pricing that resets: its 6-month plan ($834) renews at $1,194 ($199 a month).
- Doesn’t ship
GLP-1s to Louisiana, and has no Trustpilot reviews yet.
Semaglutide prices and terms from You + Me MD’s site, checked November 1, 2026. Its points, test by test.
Fifty 410
5.6/10
$199 per 4 weeks
$199 for a 4-week program (checked November 1, 2026). $2,587 the first year month to month: 13 programs a year.
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- You pay only if you’re prescribed; free refrigerated shipping.
- 4.7 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 6,672 reviews.
Check before you start
- A 4-week semaglutide program at $199; whether the price changes with dose isn’t stated.
- Doesn’t name its pharmacies or doctors on the pages we checked.
Semaglutide prices and terms from Fifty 410’s site, checked November 1, 2026. Its points, test by test.
CoreAge Rx
5.5/10
Not published ($79 on a plan)
$79 a month when paid annually (its October 6 announcement); its monthly price isn’t published. No month-to-month price to total.
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- $79 a month when you prepay a year, the same at every dose.
- No membership fees.
Check before you start
- No monthly price published: the low price needs a year paid upfront.
- Trustpilot withholds its rating for a breach of its guidelines and says it removed fake reviews.
Semaglutide prices and terms from CoreAge Rx’s site, checked November 1, 2026. Its points, test by test.
Shapely
5.2/10
$238 to $278
Medication $139 a month at low to mid doses, $179 at high doses, plus a $99 monthly membership ($49 the first month): $238 to $278. $2,806 the first year month to month if your dose stayed at the lowest level.
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- Monthly video visits and unlimited chat; names its medical director, Ana Lisa Carr, MD. Dietitian visits come with its insurance plan, not self-pay.
- Can also help you use insurance for brand-name
GLP-1 medicines.
Check before you start
- A $99 monthly membership on top of medication ($49 the first month), and a higher price at high doses: $238 to $278.
- Serves only California, Florida, New York and Texas.
Semaglutide prices and terms from Shapely’s site, checked November 1, 2026. Its points, test by test.
Remedy Meds
5.2/10
$299 per 4 weeks
$179 for the first 4 weeks, then $299 every 4 weeks (13 charges a year). $3,767 the first year month to month.
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- 4.6 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 13,973 reviews; cancel any time.
- A price lock on its page.
Check before you start
- Billed every 4 weeks: $299 after a $179 first month, about $3,767 a year.
- Doesn’t name its pharmacies or doctors on the pages we checked.
Semaglutide prices and terms from Remedy Meds’ site, checked November 1, 2026. Its points, test by test.
Noom
5.1/10 · Most built-in coaching
$279 (billed every 12 weeks)
$129 for the first 4 weeks, then $279 a month, billed $837 every 12 weeks (its FAQ says $249). $3,477 the first year month to month.
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- Coaching and a psychology-based program built in, plus a named chief medical officer.
- 4.5 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 67,200 reviews.
Check before you start
- $129 for the first 4 weeks, then $279 a month, billed every 12 weeks.
- Not available in Alabama, Louisiana or Mississippi.
Semaglutide prices and terms from Noom’s site, checked November 1, 2026. Its points, test by test.
Henry Meds
4.7/10
$297
$297 a month for a set amount of medication; $1,482 for 6 months or $2,364 for 12 if paid in full. $3,564 the first year month to month if your dose stayed at the lowest level.
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- 4.3 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 12,541 reviews.
- About $197 a month on a 12-month plan paid in full, with portal messaging with your provider.
Check before you start
- $297 a month for a set amount of medication (up to 10 mg every 70 days on its monthly plan).
- Doesn’t name its pharmacies or doctors on the pages we checked.
Semaglutide prices and terms from Henry Meds’ site, checked November 1, 2026. Its points, test by test.
Bodybuilding Health+
2.8/10
Not published
$179 the first month, shown against $279, with no month-to-month price published; $159.33 a month on a 3-month bundle ($478).
Why semaglutide buyers pick it
- One account for
GLP-1s plus longevity and sexual-health medicines.
Check before you start
- $179 the first month, shown against $279; $159.33 a month on a 3-month bundle.
- No Trustpilot reviews yet, and no named pharmacies or doctors on the page we checked.
Semaglutide prices and terms from Bodybuilding Health+’s site, checked November 1, 2026. Its points, test by test.
Show your work
How did each semaglutide program earn its score?
| Program | Price (35) | Same at every dose (15) | Fees (10) | Care (10) | Names who fills and prescribes (15) | Easy to leave (5) | Reviews (10) | Score (/10) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1. NexLife (ours) | 34.0 | 15 | 10 | 10 | 15 | 3 | 9.0 | 9.6 |
| 2. PreventiveMD | 35.0 | 15 | 10 | 5 | 11 | 5 | 9.5 | 9.1 |
| 3. Ondra Health | 32.9 | 15 | 10 | 5 | 15 | 4 | 3.0 | 8.5 |
| 4. Cora | 30.1 | 15 | 10 | 5 | 15 | 5 | 3.0 | 8.3 |
| 5. Rx.com | 30.1 | 15 | 10 | 5 | 15 | 5 | 3.0 | 8.3 |
| 6. Shed | 25.6 | 15 | 10 | 10 | 7 | 5 | 8.0 | 8.1 |
| 7. Ivím Health | 33.9 | 3 | 5 | 10 | 15 | 3 | 9.5 | 7.9 |
| 8. MEDVi | 27.5 | 15 | 5 | 10 | 11 | 4 | 6.5 | 7.9 |
| Program | Price (35) | Same at every dose (15) | Fees (10) | Care (10) | Names who fills and prescribes (15) | Easy to leave (5) | Reviews (10) | Score (/10) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 9. Raeliva | 25.3 | 15 | 10 | 5 | 15 | 5 | 3.0 | 7.8 |
| 10. BMI MD | 31.8 | 15 | 10 | 10 | 0 | 4 | 6.5 | 7.7 |
| 11. Belle | 17.5 | 15 | 10 | 10 | 11 | 2 | 8.0 | 7.3 |
| 12. Refills | 27.5 | 15 | 10 | 0 | 11 | 4 | 6.0 | 7.3 |
| 13. Mochi Health | 34.0 | 5 | 0 | 10 | 7 | 5 | 7.5 | 6.9 |
| 14. Sprout Health | 31.6 | 15 | 10 | 0 | 0 | 4 | 6.0 | 6.7 |
| 15. Gala | 13.7 | 15 | 10 | 10 | 3 | 2 | 8.0 | 6.2 |
| 16. Alloy | 30.7 | 3 | 5 | 5 | 7 | 4 | 6.5 | 6.1 |
| Program | Price (35) | Same at every dose (15) | Fees (10) | Care (10) | Names who fills and prescribes (15) | Easy to leave (5) | Reviews (10) | Score (/10) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 17. Embody | 16.5 | 15 | 5 | 5 | 11 | 4 | 4.5 | 6.1 |
| 18. AltRx | 17.5 | 15 | 10 | 5 | 11 | 2 | 0.0 | 6.0 |
| 19. You + Me MD (formerly He & She MD) | 16.5 | 3 | 10 | 10 | 15 | 1 | 3.0 | 5.8 |
| 20. Fifty 410 | 25.6 | 3 | 10 | 5 | 0 | 4 | 8.5 | 5.6 |
| 21. CoreAge Rx | 17.5 | 15 | 10 | 5 | 7 | 1 | 0.0 | 5.5 |
| 22. Shapely | 23.2 | 5 | 0 | 5 | 7 | 4 | 8.0 | 5.2 |
| 23. Remedy Meds | 13.8 | 15 | 5 | 5 | 0 | 5 | 8.0 | 5.2 |
| 24. Noom | 16.2 | 3 | 5 | 10 | 7 | 2 | 7.5 | 5.1 |
| 25. Henry Meds | 16.7 | 5 | 10 | 5 | 0 | 4 | 6.5 | 4.7 |
| 26. Bodybuilding Health+ | 15.9 | 3 | 5 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 3.0 | 2.8 |
Points out of 100, divided by 10 for the score. The rules for each test are above. A tie on the score goes to the lower monthly price we scored. NexLife publishes this page and is scored by the same rules; its row is first.
What costs points
What costs a semaglutide program points in our rating?
Across the 26 we score, most points are lost on price from month two and on naming no pharmacy or doctor; dose pricing, reviews and care come next (checked November 1, 2026). The five facts below cost points too. NexLife publishes this rating and scores itself by the same rules; it loses points on cancelling (30 days’ notice), on price and on reviews.
- A price that climbs with your dose. Mochi Health and Shapely price semaglutide by dose, and Henry Meds by the amount in each plan. Each earns 5 of the 15 dose points.
- A fee on top of the medication. Mochi Health adds $79 a month, Ivím Health $75, and Alloy and Shapely $99 (checked November 1, 2026).
- A first-month price that jumps. Noom goes from $129 to $279, MEDVi from $99 to $199, Remedy Meds from $179 to $299, and Shapely from $188 to $238 (checked November 1, 2026); Mochi Health’s first month is $60 at the lowest dose for new members, where offered, then $139, and Embody advertises a one-month sale.
- No named pharmacy or doctor. 13 of the 26 we score name no pharmacy on the pages we checked, and 4 name no doctor or medical group at all.
- A low price that needs a long plan. We score the month-to-month price: Ondra Health is $96 a month on 12 months but scored at its $149. NexLife is $119 a month on the 12-month plan but scored at its $139 month-to-month price (checked November 1, 2026). A program with no month-to-month price, such as CoreAge Rx, scores half the price points.
Want FDA-approved Wegovy, as a pen or a pill, or help getting insurance to cover it? Then a brand-name route fits better, and its prices are below.
Not rated
Which semaglutide programs did we check but not rate?
We also looked at these semaglutide programs on November 1, 2026. Their prices were unclear, contradicted each other or weren’t published, so we couldn’t score them fairly.
- TrimRx. Its own landing page lists three different semaglutide prices: $149, $179 and $199 a month. We couldn’t confirm which one is its regular price. 3.4 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 4,922 reviews.
- Fridays. Advertises $117 a month for semaglutide with promo codes, next to listed prices of $279 a month and $389 a month with an annual plan. We couldn’t confirm a regular monthly price. 4.1 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 5,192 reviews.
- SkinnyRx. Its product pages didn’t load prices for us. 4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 5,468 reviews.
- IvyRx. Shows $77 for
GLP-1 and $69 for a microdose without saying per week or per month. 4.7 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 7,702 reviews. - ReflexMD. No prices on its site; you book a call with what it calls a wellness advisor. 4.6 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 3,199 reviews.
- MyStart Health. Says it starts at $299 a month, excluding any discounts, without saying which medication; the price doesn’t rise with dose. 4.1 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 325 reviews.
Check any program
What should you ask an online semaglutide program before you join?
Ask every program the same six questions, ours included. Here’s how NexLife answers each one.
| Ask this | NexLife’s answer |
|---|---|
| Does a licensed provider review my health before prescribing? | Yes. A licensed provider decides, and you’re prescribed only if it’s right for you. |
| Which pharmacy fills my prescription, by name? | One of two state-licensed partner pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL) or Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA). |
| Is the site LegitScript-certified? | Yes. NexLife is LegitScript-certified. |
| Is the price the same at every dose, all in? | Yes: $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, with no membership fee. |
| How do I cancel, and when does it take effect? | By email. It takes effect 30 days after we receive it. |
| What do I pay if I’m not prescribed? | Nothing for medication: you aren’t charged for it. |
Step by step
How do you choose an online semaglutide program, step by step?
Five checks to run on any program, ours included, before you pay.
- Compare month two, at every dose. Compare the regular price after any first-month offer, with any required fee. Semaglutide usually climbs to 2.4 mg in about four months, so check the price at that dose too.
- Find the named pharmacy and doctor. A legit program uses prescribers licensed in your state and a state-licensed pharmacy. Naming them makes that easy to check: 13 of the 26 here name their pharmacies.
- Ask how you cancel, and who answers. Terms run from any time to never once a program starts, and most don’t refund shipped medication. Questions about your dose or a late package don’t wait for business hours.
- Rule out the red flags. Walk away from a program with no prescription, vials labeled “for research use only,” salt forms such as semaglutide sodium, or a price far below everyone else’s with no pharmacy named.
- Let a licensed provider decide. Answer the health questions. A licensed provider should review them and decide; at NexLife, you aren’t charged for medication if you’re not prescribed.
Five checks, from the price to the provider’s decision.
In their words
What does the FDA say that matters when choosing a semaglutide program?
Three lines from the FDA’s own pages, in its words.
This applies to every compounded semaglutide program, NexLife included, which is why the prescriber and pharmacy matter.
“Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. This means that FDA does not verify the safety, effectiveness or quality of compounded drugs before they are marketed.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, Compounding and the FDA: Questions and Answers
Our rating gives 8 of its 100 points for naming the pharmacy that fills your prescription, and 13 of the 26 programs do.
“Patients should obtain a prescription from their doctor and fill the prescription at a state-licensed pharmacy.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA’s concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss
A seller offering a salt form such as semaglutide sodium is one of the red flags above, and the FDA says why.
“These salt forms, including semaglutide sodium and semaglutide acetate, are different active ingredients than are used in the approved drugs.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA’s concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss
Vial math
How many units is your semaglutide dose?
It depends on your vial’s strength. Here are the Wegovy label’s dose steps at two example strengths.
| Weeks | Weekly dose | At 2.5 mg/mL | At 5 mg/mL |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 to 4 | 0.25 mg | 0.1 mL (10 units) | 0.05 mL (5 units) |
| 5 to 8 | 0.5 mg | 0.2 mL (20 units) | 0.1 mL (10 units) |
| 9 to 12 | 1 mg | 0.4 mL (40 units) | 0.2 mL (20 units) |
| 13 to 16 | 1.7 mg | 0.68 mL (68 units) | 0.34 mL (34 units) |
| 17 onward | 2.4 mg | 0.96 mL (96 units) | 0.48 mL (48 units) |
The math: mL = dose ÷ strength (mg per mL); units = mL × 100. At 2.5 mg/mL, 1 mg is 1 ÷ 2.5 = 0.4 mL, or 40 units. At 5 mg/mL, the same 1 mg is 0.2 mL, or 20 units.
Both strengths are examples only. The same dose is a different number of units at a different strength, so read the strength on your own vial’s label. Your prescription sets your dose and schedule, which may differ from these label steps. Every step: the semaglutide dosage chart.
What does NexLife cost?
One flat price at every dose.
No membership fee. Provider care, a nutrition plan, coaching and shipping are included. Paying less with another licensed provider? We match your regular monthly price.†
GIP + 12-month plan $139/mo
Tirzepatide
Weekly and dual-action. Care, coaching and shipping included. On a 12-month plan; $169/mo month to month.
Check my eligibilityCompounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication

12-month plan $119/mo
Semaglutide
Weekly
Compounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication
Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you. Vials shown are illustrations. Always use the strength on your pharmacy’s label. Every plan and price · Price Match Guarantee† terms
The NexLife Price Match Guarantee†
Paying less elsewhere?
Keep your price. Upgrade your care.
Already on compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide? Pay less with another licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic, and we match your regular monthly price for as long as your plan stays active.† Plus a provider who follows your dose, a nutrition plan, a coaching call and real people 24/7.
- 1Send a receipt from the last 60 days
- 2A NexLife provider reviews your prescription
- 3Pay your matched price, at every dose
Locked while your plan is activeSame price at every doseNo membership fee
†Terms: see the Price Match Guarantee† details below. Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved; a provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.
Best compounded semaglutide: your questions
Fair questions about NexLife
- Will my price go up with my dose?
- No. You pay the same at every dose.
- What if I’m not prescribed?
- You aren’t charged for medication.
- Can I cancel?
- Yes, by email. It takes effect 30 days after we receive it. Plans renew until you cancel; our cancellation policy has the details.
- Do I need insurance?
- No. Pay with an HSA or FSA card, or with Affirm, Klarna or Afterpay at checkout.
What is the best compounded semaglutide?
It depends on your needs. In our rating of 26 programs, PreventiveMD has the lowest month-to-month price, $119, and Cora, Rx.com, Ondra Health and Raeliva name their pharmacy and doctor and keep one price at every dose (checked November 1, 2026). NexLife publishes this rating, scores itself by the same rules and is $119 a month on the 12-month plan.
How are the 26 semaglutide programs scored?
On 100 points across seven tests, using only what each program publishes. Price counts most: $130 a month or less earns all 35 price points, and $450 or more earns none. The rest covers dose pricing, fees, care, named pharmacies and doctors, cancelling and Trustpilot reviews (checked November 1, 2026). NexLife is scored by the same rules.
Can I trust a semaglutide rating published by NexLife?
Judge it by the math, which is all on this page. NexLife faces the same seven tests as the other 25 programs, every price links to its source, and every program’s points, ours included, are in the table. NexLife’s review lists where it falls short, such as its 30-day cancellation notice. Corrections go to care@nexlife.us.
Which compounded semaglutide programs have the best reviews?
On Trustpilot, Ivím Health and PreventiveMD share the highest score we saw, 4.9 out of 5: Ivím from 39,988 reviews, PreventiveMD from 646 (read November 1, 2026). Fifty 410 has 4.7, and Belle, Gala
How many of the 26 programs keep one price at every dose?
17 of the 26 say so on their own sites, including PreventiveMD, Cora, Rx.com, Ondra Health and NexLife. Mochi Health, Shapely and Henry Meds price by dose or by amount, and the other 6 don’t say (checked November 1, 2026). The one-price programs are compared in flat-rate semaglutide.
Which semaglutide programs charge a membership or program fee?
Four of the 26: Mochi Health ($79 a month), Shapely ($99), Alloy ($99) and Ivím Health ($75), checked November 1, 2026. Brand-name programs such as Ro and Hims add a $149 monthly membership for Wegovy. NexLife has no membership fee: $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month.
Which rated semaglutide programs raise the price after month one?
Six of the 26 we rated. After the first month, MEDVi’s $99 becomes $199, Remedy Meds’ $179 becomes $299 every 4 weeks, Noom’s $129 becomes $279, Shapely’s $188 becomes $238 and Mochi Health’s $60 (where offered) becomes $139 (checked November 1, 2026). Bodybuilding Health+ shows $179 against $279. See semaglutide deals.
How do I know an online semaglutide provider is legit?
A legit provider uses prescribers licensed in your state and a state-licensed pharmacy, and requires a prescription. Naming the pharmacy and doctor makes that easy to check: 13 of the 26 programs on this page name their pharmacies (checked November 1, 2026). NexLife is LegitScript-certified and names its two partner pharmacies and its medical director.
What does brand-name Wegovy cost online?
The Wegovy pill through NovoCare costs $149 a month at 1.5 mg, $199 at 4 mg and $299 at 9 mg and 25 mg. The Wegovy pen is $349 a month ($399 at 7.2 mg; $199 for each of a new patient’s first two fills, through Dec. 31, 2026). On Medicare Part D, the
Can I switch semaglutide programs without paying more?
Often, yes. If you’re switching from a licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic with an active compounded semaglutide prescription, NexLife matches your regular all-in monthly price.† Send a receipt from the last 60 days; a NexLife provider reviews your history and current dose first.
How much does compounded semaglutide cost online?
It depends on the program. Of the 26 we rated, PreventiveMD has the lowest month-to-month price, $119 at every dose, while Remedy Meds charges $299 every 4 weeks after $179 for the first 4 weeks (checked November 1, 2026). NexLife is $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month.
Important safety information
Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide are not FDA-approved, and the FDA hasn’t reviewed them for safety, effectiveness or quality. A provider prescribes them only when they offer a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved product. Both medicines may cause thyroid tumors, including cancer: don’t use either if you or a family member has had medullary thyroid carcinoma (MTC) or multiple endocrine neoplasia syndrome type 2 (MEN 2).
Read the full safety information
In studies with rodents, both medicines caused thyroid tumors; it isn’t known whether they cause them in people. Tell your provider if you notice a lump or swelling in your neck, hoarseness, trouble swallowing or shortness of breath. Serious side effects can include inflammation of the pancreas (pancreatitis), gallbladder problems, low blood sugar (especially with insulin or sulfonylureas), kidney problems from dehydration, severe stomach problems, serious allergic reactions, vision changes in people with type 2 diabetes, and a faster heart rate. Tell your care team before any surgery or procedure that uses anesthesia or deep sedation. Don’t combine either medicine with other
Tirzepatide can make birth control pills less effective: switch to a non-oral method, or add a barrier method such as condoms, for 4 weeks after you start and for 4 weeks after each dose increase. Both medicines may harm an unborn baby. Semaglutide should be stopped at least 2 months before a planned pregnancy. Tell your provider right away if you’re pregnant, planning to be, or breastfeeding.
This is a summary, not the complete safety information. Read the full Prescribing Information for FDA-approved tirzepatide (Zepbound) and semaglutide (Wegovy), and talk with your provider. You can report side effects to the FDA at
† NexLife Price Match Guarantee: for new NexLife members switching from a licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic with an active prescription for compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide. We match your regular all-in monthly price there (medication plus any required membership, program or visit fee, on a month-to-month plan); first-month offers, coupons, referral credits and prepaid multi-month rates aren’t matched. Proof from the last 60 days required. A licensed provider must determine that treatment is right for you. Not open to people with Medicare, Medicaid or TRICARE coverage. Full terms.
About NexLife. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. Care is delivered through affiliated, physician-owned medical groups, and licensed providers decide whether treatment is right for you. NexLife doesn’t make or compound medication: state-licensed partner pharmacies fill each prescription, and we coordinate the rest. Available only in states where our affiliated providers are licensed.
Who wrote and medically reviewed this page?
Leads the NexLife Medical Team, which writes and medically reviews NexLife’s guides, including this one.
Checked every program’s published price, plans and policies, and its Trustpilot profile, on November 1, 2026 (Sprout Health’s site was down; its facts are from October 13, 2026).
- Every fact, sourced. Each price and rule links to the page it comes from.
- How we make money. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. We earn revenue when people join NexLife.
- Corrections, fast. See something wrong or out of date? Email care@nexlife.us and we’ll fix it.
Paying less elsewhere? We match it.†
26 programs compared. One flat price.
Start online in about 3 minutes. A licensed provider decides if treatment is right for you.
4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot · Medical director Adam Kennah, MD (NPI 1144260043) · LegitScript-certified
Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved. A provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.
Sources
Each page below was checked on November 1, 2026, unless its date is given.
- NexLife. Semaglutide prices and plans.
- PreventiveMD. Semaglutide prices and plans.
- Belle. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Cora. Semaglutide prices and plans.
- Rx.com. Semaglutide prices and plans.
- AltRx. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Ondra Health. Semaglutide prices and plans.
- BMI MD. Semaglutide prices and plans.
- Raeliva. Semaglutide prices and plans.
- Mochi Health. Semaglutide prices and plans.
- Refills. Semaglutide prices and plans.
- MEDVi. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Sprout Health. Semaglutide prices and plans.
- Gala
GLP-1. Semaglutide prices and plans. - Shed. Semaglutide prices and plans.
- Shapely. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Alloy. Semaglutide prices and plans.
- You + Me MD (formerly He & She MD). Semaglutide prices and plans.
- Fifty 410. Semaglutide prices and plans.
- Remedy Meds. Semaglutide prices and plans.
- Ivím Health. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Noom. Semaglutide prices and plans.
- Embody. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- CoreAge Rx. Semaglutide prices and plans.
- Henry Meds. Semaglutide prices and plans.
- Bodybuilding Health+. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Trustpilot. Company profiles of the programs above. Read November 1, 2026; Embody’s profile read November 1, 2026.
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA’s concerns with unapproved
GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss. - U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Compounding and the FDA: questions and answers.
- U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit. Outsourcing Facilities Association v. FDA, No. 25-10600 (Aug. 27, 2026).
- U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit. Outsourcing Facilities Association v. FDA, No. 25-10758 (Aug. 27, 2026) (semaglutide).
- CMS NPI Registry. Adam Kennah, MD (NPI 1144260043).
- LegitScript. LegitScript certification record for NexLife.us.
- The New England Journal of Medicine. Once-weekly semaglutide in adults with overweight or obesity (STEP 1), 2021.
- Eli Lilly and Company. Zepbound (tirzepatide) prescribing information.
- Novo Nordisk. Wegovy (semaglutide) prescribing information.
- NexLife. Compounded tirzepatide plans.
- NexLife.
GLP-1 price index: compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide, month to month, all in, program by program. Checked November 1, 2026.