Home / Guides / Where to buy semaglutide online
Four safe routes. Real, dated prices.
Where to buy semaglutide online, safely and legally
By the NexLife Medical Team · Medically reviewed by Adam Kennah, MD · Updated
You need a prescription: licensed telehealth programs sell compounded semaglutide for $119 to $299 a month in our price index (checked November 1, 2026). NovoCare Pharmacy sells brand-name Wegovy. At NexLife, it’s $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month. The price is the same at every dose.
$119/mo on 12 months, every dosePrice Match Guarantee†
- NovoCare, Wegovy: $199 for each of a new patient’s first two pen fills (through Dec. 31, 2026), then $349 a month
- Retail pharmacy: fills your own doctor’s prescription
- Not safe: salt forms and “research use only” vials
Where can you buy semaglutide, and for how much?
- Safe routes
- A licensed telehealth program, NovoCare Pharmacy for Wegovy, or your own doctor
- Compounded
- $119 to $299 a month in our price index at 17 programs (median $199)
- Wegovy, self-pay
- $199 for each of a new patient’s first two pen fills (through Dec. 31, 2026), then $349 a month; the pill $149 to $299
- Medicare Part D
- The
GLP-1 Bridge: $50 a month, with prior authorization - At NexLife
- $119 a month on the 12-month plan ($139 month to month), at every dose, all in
Comparing offers? Call or text
4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot · LegitScript certified
About 3 minutes of health questions. No insurance needed.
Compounded medicines aren’t FDA-approved. A NexLife provider prescribes one only if it offers a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved medicine.
At a glance
What should you know before you buy semaglutide?
The short answers. Prices were checked November 1, 2026.
| Question | Answer |
|---|---|
| Do you need a prescription? | Yes. Every legal route needs one. |
| What does compounded semaglutide cost? | $119 to $299 a month in our price index at 17 programs, with a $199 median. It isn’t FDA-approved. |
| Where can you buy Wegovy self-pay? | NovoCare Pharmacy: $199 for each of a new patient’s first two pen fills (through Dec. 31, 2026), then $349 a month ($399 at 7.2 mg). |
| What should you avoid? | Salt forms (semaglutide sodium or acetate) and “research use only” vials. |
| How do you spot a good seller? | LegitScript certification, a provider licensed in your state and a named pharmacy licensed to ship to you. |
| What does NexLife charge? | $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month. The same at every dose, all in. |
- Tell us about you About 3 minutes of health questions
- A licensed provider decides You’re prescribed only if it’s right for you
- Your partner pharmacy ships Usually within 1 to 2 business days, free
Key takeaways
- Buy only with a prescription. Compounded semaglutide costs $119 to $299 a month online in our price index (checked November 1, 2026).
- Four legal routes: a licensed telehealth program, NovoCare Pharmacy, a retail or mail-order pharmacy, or a local clinic.
- Wegovy at NovoCare Pharmacy: $199 for each of a new patient’s first two pen fills (through Dec. 31, 2026), then $349 a month ($399 at 7.2 mg).
- Avoid salt forms like semaglutide sodium or acetate, and “research use only” vials, which aren’t made for people.
- Check the seller: LegitScript certification, a provider licensed in your state and a named pharmacy licensed to ship to you.
- At NexLife, compounded semaglutide is $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month, at every dose.
Four safe ways
Where can you buy semaglutide legally and safely?
Only with a prescription, through four routes: a licensed telehealth program, NovoCare Pharmacy for self-pay Wegovy, a retail or mail-order pharmacy filling your own prescription, or a local clinic. Compounded semaglutide costs $119 to $299 a month online in our price index (median $199, checked November 1, 2026). It isn’t FDA-approved; Wegovy is. Here’s how the four compare.
| Route | What you get | Price | FDA status | How you start |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A licensed telehealth program | Compounded semaglutide after an online review; some programs, like Hims and Ro, also offer Wegovy | Compounded: $119 to $299 a month in our price index (median $199, 17 programs). Wegovy with membership: from $298 at Hims, $298 to $548 at Ro | Compounded: not FDA-approved. Wegovy: FDA-approved | A short online health assessment; a licensed provider decides |
| NovoCare Pharmacy | Brand-name Wegovy, pen or pill, self-pay from Novo Nordisk | Pen: $199 for each of a new patient’s first two fills (through Dec. 31, 2026), then $349 a month ($399 at 7.2 mg). Pill: $149 to $299 | FDA-approved | A prescription from your own doctor or a telehealth provider |
| A retail or mail-order pharmacy | Brand-name Wegovy, filled from your own prescription | Your copay, if your insurance covers it; $50 a month for eligible Medicare Part D enrollees through the | FDA-approved | Your own doctor prescribes |
| A local clinic | An in-person visit; brand-name or compounded semaglutide | Varies widely; visit fees and medication are often billed separately | Depends on what’s prescribed | Book a visit and go in. Online or a clinic? |
Compounded prices from each program’s own site, checked November 1, 2026; Wegovy prices from NovoCare, Hims and Ro, checked November 1, 2026. The Medicare
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded semaglutide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
Step by step
How do you buy semaglutide online safely, step by step?
Five steps, in order, from the prescription to the price, with prices checked November 1, 2026.
- Get a prescription first. Every legal route, online or in person, needs one. A provider licensed in your state should review your health history before anything is prescribed.
- Choose your route. A licensed telehealth program or a local clinic can prescribe compounded semaglutide; it isn’t FDA-approved. Wegovy comes from NovoCare Pharmacy or your own pharmacy: at NovoCare, $199 for each of a new patient’s first two pen fills (through Dec. 31, 2026), then $349 a month.
- Check the seller. Look for LegitScript certification and a named pharmacy licensed to ship to you. You can look up the pharmacy’s license on its state board of pharmacy’s site.
- Check the label. It should say semaglutide, not semaglutide sodium or acetate, with your name, the strength in mg per mL and a beyond-use date. Skip “research use only” vials, which aren’t made for people.
- Compare all-in prices. Ask for one all-in price at the dose you’ll stay on. Compounded semaglutide costs $119 to $299 a month in our price index (median $199); at NexLife, $119 on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month.
Price comes last: the prescription, a licensed pharmacy and the right label come first.
Picks by need
Which way to buy semaglutide is best for you?
It depends on what you need most. Each pick comes with its catch. Prices are each program’s own, checked November 1, 2026.
| Best for | Program | Price | The catch |
|---|---|---|---|
| One price at every dose, with care and coaching included | NexLife (publisher of this guide) | $119 a month on the 12-month plan; $139 month to month | The $119 price needs the 12-month plan, and plans renew until you cancel. |
| The lowest month-to-month price | PreventiveMD | $119 a month, at every dose | Its prepaid 3- to 12-month rates aren’t in our index. |
| Paying for a year up front | Ondra Health | $96 a month on 12 months | You pay $1,149 at the start. Month to month, it’s $149. |
| A low price at a low dose | Mochi Health | $109 a month with a 12-month membership, or $139 month to month, both at the lowest dose | The price rises with your dose. |
| Brand-name Wegovy, self-pay | NovoCare Pharmacy | Pen: $199 for each of a new patient’s first two fills (through Dec. 31, 2026), then $349 a month ($399 at 7.2 mg). Pill: $149 to $299 | You need a prescription first, from your own doctor or a telehealth provider. |
| Medicare Part D | The Medicare | $50 a month for eligible enrollees | It needs prior authorization, and it runs only from July 1, 2026, to December 31, 2027. |
Compounded semaglutide (NexLife, PreventiveMD, Ondra Health and Mochi Health) isn’t FDA-approved; Wegovy is. Every compounded program, with its source, is in the table below.
All 17 programs
How do all 17 compounded semaglutide programs compare?
Here are the 17 programs in our
| Program | Month to month, all in | Longest plan, per month | Same price at every dose? |
|---|---|---|---|
| PreventiveMD | $119 | Prepaid 3 to 12 months, not in our index | Yes |
| NexLife (publisher of this guide) | $139 | $119 (12 months) | Yes |
| Mochi Health | $139 (at the lowest dose) | $109 (lowest dose, 12-month membership) | No, rises with dose |
| Ivím Health | $140 (at the lowest price listed) | Not published | Not stated |
| Ondra Health | $149 | $96 (12 months, $1,149 upfront) | Yes |
| Alloy | $169 (at the lowest price listed) | Monthly only | Not stated |
| Cora | $175 | $99 (12 months, $1,188 upfront) | Yes |
| Rx.com | $175 | $99 (12 months, $1,188 upfront) | Yes |
| Fifty 410 | $199 | None listed | Not stated |
| MEDVi | $199 (after a $99 first month) | Not published | Yes |
| Refills | $199 | $99 (12 months) | Yes |
| Raeliva | $219 | $150 (6 months, $900 upfront) | Yes |
| Shapely | $238 (low to mid dose; $278 high dose) | $198 (3-month starter package, with membership) | No, rises with dose |
| Noom | $279 (after a $129 first month) | Billed $837 every 12 weeks | Not stated |
| Henry Meds | $297 | About $197 (12 months, $2,364 paid in full) | By amount |
| Embody | $299 (its regular price) | Prepaid bundles, not in our index | Yes |
| Remedy Meds | $299 (every 4 weeks, after $179 at first) | Month to month only | Yes |
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded semaglutide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
All in means the medication plus any required membership or program fee. Each price links to the program’s own page, read November 1, 2026. Every program and its notes: our GLP-1 price index.
Red flags
What should you avoid when buying semaglutide online?
Four things. First, salt forms such as semaglutide sodium or acetate. The FDA says it isn’t aware of any lawful basis to compound them. Second, “research use only” vials or powders, which aren’t made for people. Third, sellers that skip the prescription or the provider. Fourth, any price that names no licensed pharmacy.
- Semaglutide sodium or semaglutide acetate: salt forms, a different active ingredient from approved semaglutide, the FDA says
- “Research use only” vials or powders, which aren’t made for people
- Sellers that skip the prescription or the provider
- A price with no licensed pharmacy named
In their words
What does the FDA say about buying semaglutide online?
Three lines from the FDA behind this page’s checks: the prescription, the label and the pharmacy.
Online or at a clinic, compounded or brand-name, the FDA’s advice is the same:
“Patients should obtain a prescription from their doctor and fill the prescription at a state-licensed pharmacy.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA’s Concerns with Unapproved GLP-1 Drugs Used for Weight Loss
This is why the label should say semaglutide, not semaglutide sodium or acetate:
“These salt forms, including semaglutide sodium and semaglutide acetate, are different active ingredients than are used in the approved drugs.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA’s Concerns with Unapproved GLP-1 Drugs Used for Weight Loss
A named pharmacy you can look up on its state board’s site is your check against fakes. On fraudulent compounded semaglutide, the FDA says:
“In some cases, the compounding pharmacies identified on the labels of the products do not exist.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA’s Concerns with Unapproved GLP-1 Drugs Used for Weight Loss
Checklist
What should a good online semaglutide seller give you?
Look for five things before you pay. The seller is LegitScript-certified. A provider licensed in your state reviews your health history first. A named pharmacy is licensed to ship to you. The label says semaglutide, not a salt form, with your name, the strength in mg per mL and a beyond-use date. And you get one all-in price, with a phone number someone answers.
LegitScript certification
LegitScript reviews online health companies for licensing and legal compliance, and lists the ones it certifies publicly.
A provider licensed in your state
Named, licensed where you live, and reviewing your health history before anything is prescribed.
A pharmacy licensed to ship to you
Named up front, with a license you can look up on its state board of pharmacy’s site.
A label that says semaglutide
Not semaglutide sodium or acetate. Plus your name, the strength in mg per mL and a beyond-use date.
One all-in price, and a number that answers
Medication plus any membership, at the dose you’ll stay on, and someone who picks up before you pay.
NexLife, on the same checks. It’s LegitScript-certified, and a provider licensed in your state reviews every request. Two state-licensed 503A pharmacies fill prescriptions: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL) and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA). It’s $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month, all in, and real people answer 24/7 at
Vial math
How many units is your semaglutide dose?
It depends on your vial’s strength. Here are the Wegovy label’s dose steps at two example strengths.
| Weeks | Weekly dose | At 2.5 mg/mL | At 5 mg/mL |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 to 4 | 0.25 mg | 0.1 mL (10 units) | 0.05 mL (5 units) |
| 5 to 8 | 0.5 mg | 0.2 mL (20 units) | 0.1 mL (10 units) |
| 9 to 12 | 1 mg | 0.4 mL (40 units) | 0.2 mL (20 units) |
| 13 to 16 | 1.7 mg | 0.68 mL (68 units) | 0.34 mL (34 units) |
| 17 onward | 2.4 mg | 0.96 mL (96 units) | 0.48 mL (48 units) |
The math: mL = dose ÷ strength (mg per mL); units = mL × 100. At 2.5 mg/mL, 1 mg is 1 ÷ 2.5 = 0.4 mL, or 40 units. At 5 mg/mL, the same 1 mg is 0.2 mL, or 20 units.
Both strengths are examples only. The same dose is a different number of units at a different strength, so read the strength on your own vial’s label. Your prescription sets your dose and schedule, which may differ from these label steps. Every step: the semaglutide dosage chart.
What would you pay with NexLife?
Tap where you are now. We’ll show your NexLife price next to it, or tell you we’ll match it.
Pick one above to see your price.
Prices from each provider’s own site, checked November 1, 2026. Brand-name and compounded medications are different products: compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved, and a provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you. Price Match Guarantee† terms apply.
What does NexLife cost?
One flat price at every dose.
No membership fee. Provider care, a nutrition plan, coaching and shipping are included. Paying less with another licensed provider? We match your regular monthly price.†
GIP + 12-month plan $139/mo
Tirzepatide
Weekly and dual-action. Care, coaching and shipping included. On a 12-month plan; $169/mo month to month.
Check my eligibilityCompounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication

12-month plan $119/mo
Semaglutide
Weekly
Compounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication
Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you. Vials shown are illustrations. Always use the strength on your pharmacy’s label. Every plan and price · Price Match Guarantee† terms
The NexLife Price Match Guarantee†
Paying less elsewhere?
Keep your price. Upgrade your care.
Already on compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide? Pay less with another licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic, and we match your regular monthly price for as long as your plan stays active.† Plus a provider who follows your dose, a nutrition plan, a coaching call and real people 24/7.
- 1Send a receipt from the last 60 days
- 2A NexLife provider reviews your prescription
- 3Pay your matched price, at every dose
Locked while your plan is activeSame price at every doseNo membership fee
†Terms: see the Price Match Guarantee† details below. Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved; a provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.
Buying semaglutide online: your questions
Fair questions about NexLife
- Will my price go up with my dose?
- No. You pay the same at every dose.
- What if I’m not prescribed?
- You aren’t charged for medication.
- Can I cancel?
- Yes, by email. It takes effect 30 days after we receive it. Plans renew until you cancel; our cancellation policy has the details.
- Do I need insurance?
- No. Pay with an HSA or FSA card, or with Affirm, Klarna or Afterpay at checkout.
Where can I buy semaglutide online?
Only with a prescription, through a licensed telehealth program, NovoCare Pharmacy for self-pay Wegovy, a retail or mail-order pharmacy, or a local clinic. Online, compounded semaglutide costs $119 to $299 a month in our price index (checked November 1, 2026). At NexLife, it’s $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month, at every dose.
Can you buy semaglutide online without a prescription?
Not legitimately. Every legal route, online or in person, needs a prescription from a licensed provider. Semaglutide sold without one is often labeled “research use only,” and it isn’t made for people. A good seller has a provider licensed in your state review your health history before anything is prescribed.
What’s the cheapest way to buy semaglutide online?
Month to month, the lowest price in our
Can I buy Wegovy directly from Novo Nordisk?
Yes, through NovoCare Pharmacy at self-pay prices, with a prescription: $199 for each of a new patient’s first two pen fills (through Dec. 31, 2026), then $349 a month ($399 at 7.2 mg). The Wegovy pill is $149 to $299 a month by dose (checked November 1, 2026). Your own doctor or a telehealth provider can write the prescription.
Is it safe to buy compounded semaglutide online?
It can be, with a licensed provider, a state-licensed pharmacy and a label that lists semaglutide, not a salt form. Compounded semaglutide isn’t FDA-approved, so the FDA hasn’t reviewed it for safety, effectiveness or quality. Skip “research use only” vials, which aren’t made for people, and any seller that skips the prescription.
How fast does semaglutide ship?
At NexLife, it usually ships within 1 to 2 business days after a provider prescribes it, and shipping is free. The online intake takes about 3 minutes. One of our two state-licensed partner pharmacies, Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL) or Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA), fills the prescription.
Is it legal to buy compounded semaglutide online?
Yes, with a prescription from a licensed provider, filled by a state-licensed pharmacy. Compounded semaglutide isn’t FDA-approved, and a provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved product. Salt forms are different: the FDA says it isn’t aware of any lawful basis to compound semaglutide sodium or acetate.
How can I tell an online semaglutide seller is legitimate?
A legitimate one requires a prescription, names its prescriber and its state-licensed pharmacy, labels the vial as semaglutide (not a salt form) and is LegitScript-certified. NexLife is LegitScript-certified and names its two partner pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL) and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA).
How do I get compounded semaglutide?
Through a licensed provider, usually online. You answer a short health assessment, the provider reviews it and, if it’s right for you, a state-licensed pharmacy fills the prescription. At NexLife, the assessment takes about 3 minutes, and it’s $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month. More on getting a prescription online.
What’s the best place to get semaglutide online?
For compounded semaglutide, a licensed telehealth program that names its prescriber and its pharmacy. For brand-name Wegovy, NovoCare Pharmacy sells it self-pay with a prescription. NexLife is one of the most affordable: $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month. We compare 10 programs in our best semaglutide providers guide.
Can I use insurance or Medicare to buy semaglutide?
For brand-name Wegovy, yes. A retail or mail-order pharmacy fills your own prescription for your copay, if your insurance covers it, and eligible Medicare Part D enrollees pay $50 a month through the GLP-1 Bridge, with prior authorization, through December 31, 2027. At NexLife, no insurance is needed.
How does buying semaglutide at a local clinic compare with buying online?
A local clinic means an in-person visit, and its prices vary widely, with visit fees and medication often billed separately. Online, compounded semaglutide costs $119 to $299 a month in our price index; at NexLife, it’s $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month. Either route needs a prescription.
Does semaglutide cost more at a higher dose?
It depends on the seller. At Mochi Health, the price rises with your dose, and Wegovy’s pen at NovoCare Pharmacy is $349 a month after the first 2 fills, or $399 at 7.2 mg. NexLife is $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month, the same at every dose.
Important safety information
Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide are not FDA-approved, and the FDA hasn’t reviewed them for safety, effectiveness or quality. A provider prescribes them only when they offer a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved product. Both medicines may cause thyroid tumors, including cancer: don’t use either if you or a family member has had medullary thyroid carcinoma (MTC) or multiple endocrine neoplasia syndrome type 2 (MEN 2).
Read the full safety information
In studies with rodents, both medicines caused thyroid tumors; it isn’t known whether they cause them in people. Tell your provider if you notice a lump or swelling in your neck, hoarseness, trouble swallowing or shortness of breath. Serious side effects can include inflammation of the pancreas (pancreatitis), gallbladder problems, low blood sugar (especially with insulin or sulfonylureas), kidney problems from dehydration, severe stomach problems, serious allergic reactions, vision changes in people with type 2 diabetes, and a faster heart rate. Tell your care team before any surgery or procedure that uses anesthesia or deep sedation. Don’t combine either medicine with other
Tirzepatide can make birth control pills less effective: switch to a non-oral method, or add a barrier method such as condoms, for 4 weeks after you start and for 4 weeks after each dose increase. Both medicines may harm an unborn baby. Semaglutide should be stopped at least 2 months before a planned pregnancy. Tell your provider right away if you’re pregnant, planning to be, or breastfeeding.
This is a summary, not the complete safety information. Read the full Prescribing Information for FDA-approved tirzepatide (Zepbound) and semaglutide (Wegovy), and talk with your provider. You can report side effects to the FDA at
† NexLife Price Match Guarantee: for new NexLife members switching from a licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic with an active prescription for compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide. We match your regular all-in monthly price there (medication plus any required membership, program or visit fee, on a month-to-month plan); first-month offers, coupons, referral credits and prepaid multi-month rates aren’t matched. Proof from the last 60 days required. A licensed provider must determine that treatment is right for you. Not open to people with Medicare, Medicaid or TRICARE coverage. Full terms.
About NexLife. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. Care is delivered through affiliated, physician-owned medical groups, and licensed providers decide whether treatment is right for you. NexLife doesn’t make or compound medication: state-licensed partner pharmacies fill each prescription, and we coordinate the rest. Available only in states where our affiliated providers are licensed.
“Drugs compounded in outsourcing facilities are subject to current good manufacturing practice (CGMP) requirements. By contrast, drugs compounded by a licensed pharmacist in a state-licensed pharmacy or federal facility, or by a physician, in accordance with the conditions of section 503A of the FD&C Act, are not.”
Who wrote and medically reviewed this page?
Leads the NexLife Medical Team, which writes and medically reviews NexLife’s guides, including this one.
Checked every route’s published price (telehealth programs, NovoCare Pharmacy, Medicare’s
- Every fact, sourced. Each price and rule links to the page it comes from.
- How we make money. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. We earn revenue when people join NexLife.
- Corrections, fast. See something wrong or out of date? Email care@nexlife.us and we’ll fix it.
Paying less elsewhere? We match it.†
Buy semaglutide the safe way. $119 a month on 12 months at every dose.
$119 a month on a 12-month plan, or $139 month to month. About 3 minutes of health questions. A licensed provider decides if semaglutide is right for you.
4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot · Medical director Adam Kennah, MD (NPI 1144260043) · LegitScript-certified
Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved. A provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.
- 1Tell us about you
Start online with your health history.
- 2A licensed provider decides
Online, following your state’s rules. You’re prescribed only if treatment is right for you.
- 3We ship it, then stay with you
Our partner pharmacy usually ships within 1 to 2 business days. Free shipping, and questions come to us 24/7, never to the pharmacy.
Sources
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA’s concerns with unapproved
GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss. - Novo Nordisk. Wegovy (semaglutide) prescribing information.
- Novo Nordisk. What to pay for Wegovy.
- KFF. What to know about the BALANCE Model and the Medicare
GLP-1 Bridge (updated May 11, 2026). - U.S. Pharmacopeia. USP General Chapter <797> Pharmaceutical Compounding: Sterile Preparations.
- LegitScript. LegitScript certification record for NexLife.us.
- NexLife. Compounded semaglutide plans.
- Embody. Compounded semaglutide.
- PreventiveMD. Compounded semaglutide.
- Ro. Weight loss pricing.
- Hims. Weight loss.
- Eli Lilly and Company. Zepbound (tirzepatide) prescribing information.
- NexLife. Compounded tirzepatide plans.
- Ro: weight loss program pricing. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Hims: Zepbound KwikPen. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Hims: Wegovy pill and pen, with membership. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Mochi Health: FAQs (membership and medication prices). Checked November 1, 2026.
- Embody: compounded tirzepatide, one-month supply. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Embody: compounded semaglutide, one-month supply. Checked November 1, 2026.
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Compounding and the FDA: questions and answers.