Home / Guides / Semaglutide compounding pharmacies
Check the license. Read the label.
Semaglutide compounding pharmacy: how to check one
By the NexLife Medical Team · Medically reviewed by Adam Kennah, MD · Updated
There’s no single best semaglutide compounding pharmacy, but a good one is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy. It fills only with a prescription and labels each vial “semaglutide,” never a salt form. As of November 1, 2026, prescriptions written through NexLife go to two state-licensed 503A pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy in Lutz, FL and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store in Lake Charles, LA.
$119/mo on 12 months, every dosePrice Match Guarantee†
- 503A pharmacy: yes, with a prescription
- 503B facility: not from bulk semaglutide
- Questions? Call us, not the pharmacy

$119/mo on a 12-month plan, all-inclusive, same price at every dose
Or $139/mo month to month
Brand-name Wegovy: $149 to $399 a month, pill or pen, self-pay
About 3 minutes of health questions · No insurance needed · Not prescribed? No charge for medication
See all 4 plans and what a year costs
| Plan | Per month | 12 months at this rate |
|---|---|---|
| 12-month Lowest monthly price | $119 | $1,428 |
| 6-month | $125 | $1,500 |
| 3-month | $132 | $1,584 |
| Month to month | $139 | $1,668 |
Month to month costs $240 more over 12 months than the 12-month plan. Plans renew until you cancel. Longer plans bill the way you choose at checkout.
Price Match Guarantee†. Paying less elsewhere? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot, 407 reviewsLegitScript-certified
Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you. The vial shown is an illustration. Always use the strength on your pharmacy’s label.
- Licensed U.S. providers
- LegitScript certified
- Free expedited shipping
- HSA, FSA, Affirm, Klarna, Afterpay
- 24/7 support, real people
- Filled by Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL) or Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA)
At a glance
Who can compound semaglutide, and how do you check a pharmacy?
The rules, the label check and the price, in brief (checked November 1, 2026).
| Question | Short answer |
|---|---|
| Can a 503A pharmacy make it? | Yes, for an individual prescription, when the prescriber documents a significant difference for you. |
| Can a 503B outsourcing facility? | Not from bulk semaglutide: it isn’t on the 503B bulks list or the FDA’s drug shortage list. |
| What should the label say? | Semaglutide and its strength in mg per mL, never a salt form such as semaglutide sodium or acetate. |
| How do I check its license? | Search the pharmacy’s name on the board of pharmacy site in its home state, then confirm it’s licensed for your state. |
| What does it cost? | Pharmacies rarely sell to the public. Through an online program, $119 to $299 a month in our price index, all in (median $199 across 17 programs). |
| Who fills it at NexLife? | Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL) or Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA), both state-licensed 503A pharmacies. NexLife is $119 a month on the 12-month plan. |
- Tell us about you About 3 minutes of health questions
- A licensed provider decides You’re prescribed only if it’s right for you
- Your partner pharmacy ships Usually within 1 to 2 business days, free
Key takeaways
- No single pharmacy is best. A good one is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy that fills only with a prescription.
- It needs a license for your state, and it should compound sterile injections to USP 797 standards.
- Read the label: it should say semaglutide. The FDA isn’t aware of any lawful basis to compound its salt forms.
- 503B outsourcing facilities can’t make it from bulk semaglutide: it isn’t on the 503B bulks list.
- What it costs: $119 to $299 a month in our price index through an online program (median $199, checked November 1, 2026).
- Through NexLife, two state-licensed 503A pharmacies fill prescriptions, and you pay $119 a month on the 12-month plan.
How it works
How does a semaglutide compounding pharmacy work?
Think of the pharmacy as the last step, not the first. You apply with a licensed provider; if semaglutide is right for you, they send a prescription to a state-licensed 503A pharmacy licensed for your state. The pharmacy prepares and labels your vial and ships it. Your program, not the pharmacy, answers your questions. To pick a program, see the best semaglutide providers and the best online semaglutide program.
You apply with a licensed provider.
A compounding pharmacy can’t sell you semaglutide without a prescription.
The provider sends a prescription.
To a state-licensed 503A pharmacy that’s licensed to ship to your state.
The pharmacy prepares and ships it.
For you, as prescribed, with a label that names the pharmacy and the strength.
Questions go to your program.
At NexLife, that’s us: call or text
(949) 818-8000 , 24/7. We follow up with the pharmacy so you don’t have to.
Checklist
What makes a good semaglutide compounding pharmacy?
Start with its licenses. It needs one in good standing in its home state, and a license or nonresident license for yours. Then look for sterile compounding under USP 797 and compounding accreditation. It should dispense only on a valid prescription. Its labels should say “semaglutide” and its strength, never a salt form. The label is the one check you can do yourself.
- A state pharmacy license in good standing
- A license, or nonresident license, for your state: pharmacies can ship only where they’re licensed
- Sterile compounding under USP Chapter 797, the national standard for injectable compounding
- Compounding accreditation from an accrediting organization
- Labels that say semaglutide and its strength, never a salt form, and nothing labeled “for research use only”
- Dispensing only on a valid prescription
You never have to vet or contact the pharmacy yourself. At NexLife, we tell you which licensed partner pharmacy prepares your prescription, and every question about it comes to us: call or text
Check it yourself
How do you verify a compounding pharmacy’s license?
Use the board of pharmacy’s website in the state where the pharmacy is located. Search the pharmacy’s name from your semaglutide label and confirm the license is active. Then check that it holds a license or nonresident license for your state. It can ship only where it’s licensed. NexLife’s two are listed below.
| Pharmacy | City | License lookup |
|---|---|---|
| Absolute Pharmacy | Lutz, FL | Florida Department of Health license verification |
| Boudreaux’s New Drug Store | Lake Charles, LA | Louisiana Board of Pharmacy |
The rules
Can a 503A or 503B pharmacy make semaglutide?
| Question | 503A compounding pharmacy | 503B outsourcing facility |
|---|---|---|
| Can it compound semaglutide? | Yes, for an individual prescription, when the prescriber documents a significant difference | Not from bulk semaglutide |
| Why | Section 503A allows patient-specific compounding | Semaglutide isn’t on the 503B bulks list or the FDA’s drug shortage list |
| Overseen by | State boards of pharmacy | The FDA |
From the FDA’s compounding policy update of April 1, 2026. On April 30, 2026, the FDA proposed formally excluding semaglutide from the 503B bulks list.
“Tirzepatide and semaglutide do not currently appear on the 503B bulks list or on FDA’s drug shortage list.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA clarifies policies for compounders as nationalGLP-1 supply begins to stabilize
The label
What should a compounded semaglutide label say?
Read the active ingredient first. It should say semaglutide. The FDA says salt forms such as semaglutide sodium and semaglutide acetate are different active ingredients from the one in approved drugs, and it isn’t aware of any lawful basis for compounding them.
“These salt forms, including semaglutide sodium and semaglutide acetate, are different active ingredients than are used in the approved drugs.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA’s concerns with unapprovedGLP-1 drugs used for weight loss
The FDA has also seen fraudulent compounded semaglutide whose labels name a pharmacy that doesn’t exist, or a licensed pharmacy that didn’t make it. That’s one more reason to use a program that names its pharmacy and handles it for you.
“In some cases, the compounding pharmacies identified on the labels of the products do not exist.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA’s concerns with unapprovedGLP-1 drugs used for weight loss
Your vial’s label should show your name, the semaglutide strength in mg per mL, the pharmacy and a beyond-use date. The pharmacy’s name is the first thing to check against compounded
Step by step
How do you check a semaglutide compounding pharmacy, step by step?
Start with the name on your label, then check its licenses, the label itself and recalls, in this order.
- Get the pharmacy’s name. A good program names its pharmacy, and your vial’s label shows it. At NexLife, it’s Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL) or Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA), both state-licensed 503A pharmacies.
- Look up its home-state license. Go to the board of pharmacy website in the state where the pharmacy is located. Search the name from your label and confirm the license is active.
- Confirm it’s licensed for your state. It needs a license or nonresident license for your state, since a pharmacy can ship only where it’s licensed. Your state’s board of pharmacy site lists it.
- Read the active ingredient. It should say semaglutide and its strength in mg per mL, never a salt form such as semaglutide sodium or acetate. Skip anything labeled “for research use only.”
- Check it against recalls. The pharmacy’s name is the first thing to check against compounded GLP-1 recalls. The FDA has also seen fraudulent labels naming a pharmacy that doesn’t exist.
- Ask before your next dose. Something look off? Call or text NexLife at (949) 818-8000, 24/7, before your next dose. We follow up with the pharmacy, so you never have to contact it yourself.
Every check starts from your vial’s label; at NexLife, questions about it come to us, never to the pharmacy.
What changed
What changed for compounded semaglutide, and when?
The FDA’s and the court’s key dates, newest first, each with its source.
A federal appeals court, the Fifth Circuit, upholds the FDA’s decision that the semaglutide shortage is over. Fifth Circuit opinion
The FDA proposes excluding semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide from the 503B bulks list, finding no clinical need for outsourcing facilities to compound them from bulk. FDA
The FDA reminds compounders of the conditions they must meet. Semaglutide isn’t on the 503B bulks list or the FDA’s drug shortage list. FDA
The FDA’s shortage-era grace period ends for 503B outsourcing facilities compounding semaglutide. FDA
A federal court refuses to put the FDA’s decision on hold, so the shortage-era grace period ends for 503A pharmacies. FDA
The FDA determines the semaglutide injection shortage is resolved. FDA declaratory order
Prices
How much does semaglutide from a compounding pharmacy cost?
Pharmacies rarely sell to the public at a listed price, so you pay through a program, pharmacy included. In our
| Program | Month to month, all in | Same at every dose? | 12-month plan, per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| AltRx | $89, advertised; plan length not stated | Yes | n/a |
| PreventiveMD | $119 | Yes | – |
| NexLife | $139 Pay less elsewhere? Matched† | Yes | $119 |
| Mochi Health | $139 at the lowest dose | No, rises with dose | $109 |
| Ondra Health | $149 | Yes | $96 |
| BMI MD | $159 | Yes | $119 |
| Sprout Health | $149 per 4 weeks (about $161 a month) | Yes | $99 |
| Alloy | $169 at the lowest price listed | Not stated | Monthly only |
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded semaglutide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
Each program’s own site, checked November 1, 2026. All in = medication plus any required membership or program fee.
At NexLife
Which pharmacies fill compounded semaglutide at NexLife?
Prescriptions are filled by Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL) and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA), each state-licensed; which one fills your prescription depends on your location, your provider’s direction and pharmacy availability. Both are 503A compounding pharmacies. Your label names the one that prepared your vial.
- Absolute Pharmacy, Lutz, Florida
- Boudreaux’s New Drug Store, Lake Charles, Louisiana
One number for everything.
A question about your vial, a package that arrived warm, a dose that feels wrong: call or text us 24/7 at
Vial math
How many units is your semaglutide dose?
It depends on your vial’s strength. Here are the Wegovy label’s dose steps at two example strengths.
| Weeks | Weekly dose | At 2.5 mg/mL | At 5 mg/mL |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 to 4 | 0.25 mg | 0.1 mL (10 units) | 0.05 mL (5 units) |
| 5 to 8 | 0.5 mg | 0.2 mL (20 units) | 0.1 mL (10 units) |
| 9 to 12 | 1 mg | 0.4 mL (40 units) | 0.2 mL (20 units) |
| 13 to 16 | 1.7 mg | 0.68 mL (68 units) | 0.34 mL (34 units) |
| 17 onward | 2.4 mg | 0.96 mL (96 units) | 0.48 mL (48 units) |
The math: mL = dose ÷ strength (mg per mL); units = mL × 100. At 2.5 mg/mL, 1 mg is 1 ÷ 2.5 = 0.4 mL, or 40 units. At 5 mg/mL, the same 1 mg is 0.2 mL, or 20 units.
Both strengths are examples only. The same dose is a different number of units at a different strength, so read the strength on your own vial’s label. Your prescription sets your dose and schedule, which may differ from these label steps. Every step: the semaglutide dosage chart.
What would you pay with NexLife?
Tap where you are now. We’ll show your NexLife price next to it, or tell you we’ll match it.
Pick one above to see your price.
Prices from each provider’s own site, checked November 1, 2026. Brand-name and compounded medications are different products: compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved, and a provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you. Price Match Guarantee† terms apply.
What does NexLife cost?
One flat price at every dose.
No membership fee. Provider care, a nutrition plan, coaching and shipping are included. Paying less with another licensed provider? We match your regular monthly price.†
GIP + 12-month plan $139/mo
Tirzepatide
Weekly and dual-action. Care, coaching and shipping included. On a 12-month plan; $169/mo month to month.
Check my eligibilityCompounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication

12-month plan $119/mo
Semaglutide
Weekly
Compounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication
Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you. Vials shown are illustrations. Always use the strength on your pharmacy’s label. Every plan and price · Price Match Guarantee† terms
The NexLife Price Match Guarantee†
Paying less elsewhere?
Keep your price. Upgrade your care.
Already on compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide? Pay less with another licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic, and we match your regular monthly price for as long as your plan stays active.† Plus a provider who follows your dose, a nutrition plan, a coaching call and real people 24/7.
- 1Send a receipt from the last 60 days
- 2A NexLife provider reviews your prescription
- 3Pay your matched price, at every dose
Locked while your plan is activeSame price at every doseNo membership fee
†Terms: see the Price Match Guarantee† details below. Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved; a provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.
Semaglutide compounding pharmacies: your questions
Fair questions about NexLife
- Will my price go up with my dose?
- No. You pay the same at every dose.
- What if I’m not prescribed?
- You aren’t charged for medication.
- Can I cancel?
- Yes, by email. It takes effect 30 days after we receive it. Plans renew until you cancel; our cancellation policy has the details.
- Do I need insurance?
- No. Pay with an HSA or FSA card, or with Affirm, Klarna or Afterpay at checkout.
What is the best semaglutide compounding pharmacy?
There isn’t one best pharmacy for everyone. A good one is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy, licensed for your state, that compounds sterile injections to USP 797 standards and labels its vials semaglutide (never a salt form), with the strength and a beyond-use date. Through NexLife, two named 503A partner pharmacies fill prescriptions, and every question comes to us.
What is the cheapest semaglutide compounding pharmacy?
There isn’t a cheapest pharmacy to buy from: pharmacies rarely post retail prices, so you pay a program, pharmacy included. In our price index, PreventiveMD’s $119 at every dose is the lowest flat month-to-month price (checked November 1, 2026). At NexLife, it’s $119 a month on the 12-month plan. Compare: cheapest semaglutide.
Can I buy semaglutide directly from a compounding pharmacy?
Not without a prescription. A licensed provider has to evaluate you and send the prescription; most people do that through a telehealth program. A site that sells semaglutide with no prescription, or labels it “for research use only,” isn’t a pharmacy filling a prescription for you, and the label won’t tell you what’s inside.
Can a 503A pharmacy make compounded semaglutide?
Yes, for an individual prescription, when the prescriber documents a significant difference for you. A 503A pharmacy is state-licensed and overseen by its state board of pharmacy, and it prepares semaglutide one prescription at a time. That’s the route compounded semaglutide takes in 2026, and both of NexLife’s partner pharmacies are 503A pharmacies.
Can 503B outsourcing facilities make semaglutide?
Not from bulk semaglutide. It isn’t on the 503B bulks list or the FDA’s drug shortage list, and on April 30, 2026, the FDA proposed formally excluding it. So compounded semaglutide reaches patients through 503A pharmacies, one prescription at a time.
Does a compounding pharmacy need a license for my state?
In most states, yes: a pharmacy that ships prescriptions to residents needs a license or nonresident license there, and you can look it up on that state’s board of pharmacy site. NexLife tells you which licensed partner pharmacy prepares yours, and you never have to contact it yourself.
What is USP 797?
The U.S. Pharmacopeia’s national standard for compounding sterile medicines, such as semaglutide injections. A pharmacy that prepares injectable semaglutide should compound to it, alongside holding a state license and labeling each vial clearly. It’s one of the six things on this page’s checklist for a good semaglutide compounding pharmacy.
Which pharmacy fills compounded semaglutide at NexLife?
One of two state-licensed 503A partner pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL) or Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA). Your vial’s label names the one that filled it. Questions come to us 24/7, and physicians answer medical questions during clinical hours. The same two fill tirzepatide; see our tirzepatide compounding pharmacy guide.
What does semaglutide from a compounding pharmacy cost?
Through an online program, $119 to $299 a month in our price index, all in (median $199 across 17 programs, checked November 1, 2026); pharmacies rarely sell to the public. NexLife is one of the most affordable: $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month, at every dose, pharmacy and a 1:1 coaching call included.
Can I get semaglutide from an online pharmacy?
Only with a prescription. Online programs connect you with a licensed provider first; if it’s right for you, a state-licensed 503A pharmacy fills the prescription and ships it. At NexLife, that’s $119 a month on the 12-month plan. See where to buy semaglutide online and compounded
Can pharmacies still compound semaglutide now that the shortage is over?
Yes, 503A pharmacies can, for an individual prescription when the prescriber documents a significant difference for you. The FDA determined the semaglutide injection shortage resolved on February 21, 2025, and a federal appeals court, the Fifth Circuit, has upheld that decision.
How can you tell if compounded semaglutide is fake?
Check the label, then the pharmacy. The label should say semaglutide and its strength in mg per mL, never a salt form. Look up the pharmacy it names on its home state’s board of pharmacy site. The FDA has seen fraudulent labels naming a pharmacy that doesn’t exist.
Is semaglutide sodium legal to compound?
The FDA isn’t aware of any lawful basis for it. It says salt forms such as semaglutide sodium and semaglutide acetate are different active ingredients from the one in approved drugs. Your label should say semaglutide, never a salt form.
Important safety information
Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide are not FDA-approved, and the FDA hasn’t reviewed them for safety, effectiveness or quality. A provider prescribes them only when they offer a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved product. Both medicines may cause thyroid tumors, including cancer: don’t use either if you or a family member has had medullary thyroid carcinoma (MTC) or multiple endocrine neoplasia syndrome type 2 (MEN 2).
Read the full safety information
In studies with rodents, both medicines caused thyroid tumors; it isn’t known whether they cause them in people. Tell your provider if you notice a lump or swelling in your neck, hoarseness, trouble swallowing or shortness of breath. Serious side effects can include inflammation of the pancreas (pancreatitis), gallbladder problems, low blood sugar (especially with insulin or sulfonylureas), kidney problems from dehydration, severe stomach problems, serious allergic reactions, vision changes in people with type 2 diabetes, and a faster heart rate. Tell your care team before any surgery or procedure that uses anesthesia or deep sedation. Don’t combine either medicine with other
Tirzepatide can make birth control pills less effective: switch to a non-oral method, or add a barrier method such as condoms, for 4 weeks after you start and for 4 weeks after each dose increase. Both medicines may harm an unborn baby. Semaglutide should be stopped at least 2 months before a planned pregnancy. Tell your provider right away if you’re pregnant, planning to be, or breastfeeding.
This is a summary, not the complete safety information. Read the full Prescribing Information for FDA-approved tirzepatide (Zepbound) and semaglutide (Wegovy), and talk with your provider. You can report side effects to the FDA at
† NexLife Price Match Guarantee: for new NexLife members switching from a licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic with an active prescription for compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide. We match your regular all-in monthly price there (medication plus any required membership, program or visit fee, on a month-to-month plan); first-month offers, coupons, referral credits and prepaid multi-month rates aren’t matched. Proof from the last 60 days required. A licensed provider must determine that treatment is right for you. Not open to people with Medicare, Medicaid or TRICARE coverage. Full terms.
About NexLife. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. Care is delivered through affiliated, physician-owned medical groups, and licensed providers decide whether treatment is right for you. NexLife doesn’t make or compound medication: state-licensed partner pharmacies fill each prescription, and we coordinate the rest. Available only in states where our affiliated providers are licensed.
“Generally, state boards of pharmacy have primary responsibility for the day-to-day oversight of state-licensed pharmacies that are not registered with FDA as outsourcing facilities.”
Who wrote and medically reviewed this page?
Leads the NexLife Medical Team, which writes and medically reviews NexLife’s guides, including this one.
The FDA’s compounding rules and statements (read November 1, 2026), USP 797, NexLife’s pharmacy disclosures and every program’s price, checked November 1, 2026
- Every fact, sourced. Each price and rule links to the page it comes from.
- How we make money. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. We earn revenue when people join NexLife.
- Corrections, fast. See something wrong or out of date? Email care@nexlife.us and we’ll fix it.
Paying less elsewhere? We match it.†
A named pharmacy. One number to call.
Compounded semaglutide at NexLife is $119 a month on a 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, at every dose, all in. A licensed provider decides if it’s right for you.
4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot · Medical director Adam Kennah, MD (NPI 1144260043) · LegitScript-certified
Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved. A provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.
- 1Tell us about you
Start online with your health history.
- 2A licensed provider decides
Online, following your state’s rules. You’re prescribed only if treatment is right for you.
- 3We ship it, then stay with you
Our partner pharmacy usually ships within 1 to 2 business days. Free shipping, and questions come to us 24/7, never to the pharmacy.
Sources
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA clarifies policies for compounders as national
GLP-1 supply begins to stabilize (updates through April 1, 2026). Read November 1, 2026. - U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA’s concerns with unapproved
GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss. - U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA proposes to exclude semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide from the 503B bulks list (April 30, 2026).
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Bulk drug substances used in compounding under section 503B.
- U.S. Pharmacopeia. USP General Chapter <797> Pharmaceutical Compounding: Sterile Preparations.
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Compounding and the FDA: questions and answers.
- LegitScript. LegitScript certification record for NexLife.us.
- CMS NPI Registry. Adam Kennah, MD (NPI 1144260043).
- NexLife. Compounded semaglutide plans.
- Eli Lilly and Company. Zepbound (tirzepatide) prescribing information.
- Novo Nordisk. Wegovy (semaglutide) prescribing information.
- NexLife. Compounded tirzepatide plans.
- Ro: weight loss program pricing. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Hims: Zepbound KwikPen. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Hims: Wegovy pill and pen, with membership. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Mochi Health: FAQs (membership and medication prices). Checked November 1, 2026.
- Embody: compounded tirzepatide, one-month supply. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Embody: compounded semaglutide, one-month supply. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Florida Department of Health. License verification. License lookup for Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL).
- Louisiana Board of Pharmacy. License lookup for Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA).
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Declaratory order: resolution of shortages of semaglutide injection products (Ozempic and Wegovy), February 21, 2025.
- U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit. Outsourcing Facilities Association v. FDA, No. 25-10758 (Aug. 27, 2026; revised Sept. 1, 2026).