Home / Guides / Affordable semaglutide online
Under $200 a month. Care included.
Affordable semaglutide online, with care included
By the NexLife Medical Team · Medically reviewed by Adam Kennah, MD · Updated
Of 26 semaglutide programs we checked on November 1, 2026, 14 cost under $200 a month, all in. Of the 13 whose care we compared, 5 include coaching or nutrition support and provider check-ins. At NexLife, it’s $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, with care and coaching included.
$119/mo on 12 months, every dosePrice Match Guarantee†
- 14 of 26 programs under $200 a month, all in
- 5 of the 13 we compared for care include coaching or nutrition support and provider check-ins
- Every price from the program’s own site, checked November 1, 2026 (Sprout Health’s, October 13, 2026)
Affordable semaglutide, at a glance
- Programs in this guide
- 26: the 17 in our
GLP-1 price index plus 9 more, checked on their own sites November 1, 2026 - Under $200 a month, month to month
- 14 programs
- Month to month, all in
- $119 to $299
- Under $200, with coaching or nutrition support and provider check-ins
- 5 programs
- NexLife
- $119 a month on 12 months, or $139 month to month, at every dose, matched if you pay less†
Not sure what a program will charge you after month one? Call or text us at
4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot, 407 reviews · LegitScript certified
About 3 minutes of health questions. No insurance needed.
Compounded medicines aren’t FDA-approved. A NexLife provider prescribes one only if it offers a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved medicine.
What will you really pay for affordable semaglutide online?
| Question | Answer |
|---|---|
| Lowest price, month to month? | In our price index: PreventiveMD, $119 a month at every dose, with care by message only |
| Under $200, with coaching or nutrition support and check-ins? | 5 of the 13 we compared for care: BMI MD, Ivím Health, Mochi Health, NexLife and Shed |
| Cheaper on a longer plan? | Yes. 16 programs get under $200 a month on a prepaid or committed plan, most billed upfront |
| Does the price rise after month one? | Yes, at 6 of the 26 programs. Compare the price from month two. |
| Compounded semaglutide at NexLife? | $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, at every dose, with care and coaching included |
- Tell us about you About 3 minutes of health questions
- A licensed provider decides You’re prescribed only if it’s right for you
- Your partner pharmacy ships Usually within 1 to 2 business days, free
Key takeaways
- 14 of 26 programs charge under $200 month to month, all in, after any first-month sale (checked November 1, 2026).
- Care varies more than price: 5 of the 13 we compared include coaching or nutrition support and provider check-ins.
- The lowest price isn’t the most care. PreventiveMD’s $119, lowest month to month in our price index, has care by message only.
- Compare month two. At 6 of the 26, the price rises after the first month or plan. See our semaglutide deals.
- Prepaying lowers the price: 16 programs get under $200 a month on a longer plan, most billed upfront.
- NexLife includes care in one price: $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month, at every dose.
Under $200
Which affordable semaglutide programs include care?
Of the 13 programs under $200 a month whose care we compared, 5 include both coaching or nutrition support and ongoing provider check-ins. They’re BMI MD, Ivím Health, Mochi Health, NexLife and Shed. Six include one of the two, and two showed neither on the pages we checked (November 1, 2026). Care matters most while your dose is changing.
Cheapest first, all in, month to month. The care notes come from our ratings of the best online semaglutide programs, which score coaching and provider check-ins.
- PreventiveMD: $119 a month at every dose; care by message, with no coaching or nutrition program
- NexLife: $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, at every dose; a provider who follows your dose, a nutrition plan and a 1:1 coaching call; matched if you pay less†
- Mochi Health: $139 a month at the lowest dose, rising with your dose; registered dietitians and health coaches
- Ivím Health: $140 a month at the lowest price listed; weekly check-ins and coaching, but programs can’t be canceled once started
- Ondra Health: $149 a month at every dose; care-team check-ins and portal messaging, but no coaching on the pages we checked
- BMI MD: $159 a month at every dose; unlimited provider messaging and nutrition guidance
- Sprout Health: $149 per 4 weeks (about $161 a month) at every dose; the provider visit is included, but no coaching
- Alloy: $169 a month at the lowest price listed; unlimited messaging and dose adjustments, with no coaching listed
- Cora: $175 a month at every dose; provider messages, but no coaching program on the pages we checked
- Rx.com: $175 a month at every dose; ongoing check-ins and unlimited care-team messaging, but no coaching listed (read November 1, 2026)
- Refills: $199 a month at every dose; no coaching or provider check-ins on the pages we checked
- Shed: $199 every 28 days; health coaching and unlimited provider follow-ups
- Fifty 410: $199 a month in mid-October; it now sells a 4-week program for $199, about $216 a month (checked November 1, 2026); one of our two care parts, coaching or provider check-ins; our rating didn’t record which
AltRx advertises $89 a month but doesn’t say how long its plan runs, so it isn’t on this list.
On a prepaid or committed plan, these get under $200 a month: CoreAge Rx $79 (its site doesn’t state the plan length), Ondra Health $96 (12 months), Cora $99 (12 months), You + Me MD (formerly He & She MD) $99 (12 months), Refills $99 (12 months), Rx.com $99 (12 months), Sprout Health $99 (12 months), Belle from $93 (plan length not shown), Mochi Health $109 (12 months), BMI MD $119 (12 months), NexLife $119 (12 months), Raeliva $150 (6 months), Bodybuilding Health+ about $159 (3 months), Shed $159 (12 months), Henry Meds $197 (12 months) and Gala
Care
What does “care included” mean for semaglutide?
In our rating, care has two parts: coaching, dietitian or nutrition support, and ongoing messages or check-ins with your provider (checked November 1, 2026). Both matter most in the first months, when the dose steps up every 4 weeks and you’ll have questions. A low price without them can leave you on your own.
Coaching or nutrition support
Someone who helps with food and habits between refills, such as a dietitian, a health coach or a nutrition plan.
Provider check-ins
A provider you can message, who reviews how you feel and adjusts your dose, not just a one-time visit before the first prescription.
At NexLife, both come with the price: a licensed provider who follows your dose, a nutrition plan, a 1:1 coaching call and real people 24/7, for $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month.
Care, program by program
What care does each semaglutide program under $200 include?
It ranges from a full care team to messages only. Mochi Health includes registered dietitians and health coaches, Ivím Health weekly check-ins, and BMI MD unlimited provider messaging. Refills and Sprout Health showed no coaching or ongoing check-ins, and Ondra Health lists care-team check-ins but no coaching (checked November 1, 2026; Sprout Health’s site was down, so its facts are from October 13, 2026). Here is each program, cheapest first. MEDVi, the 14th program under $200, isn’t in this comparison yet.
| Program, all in | Care included | Not included, or worth knowing |
|---|---|---|
| PreventiveMD, $119 | Care by message | No live visits, coaching or nutrition program |
| NexLife, $119 on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month | A licensed provider who follows your dose, a nutrition plan, a 1:1 coaching call and real people 24/7 | Cancelling takes 30 days’ notice |
| Mochi Health, $139 at the lowest dose | Registered dietitians, health coaches, ongoing provider messages or check-ins, and 24/7 phone support | Medication is priced by dose; its $79 membership is in the price |
| Ivím Health, $140 | Weekly check-ins, dose adjustments, coaching and holistic consults | No cancelling once a program starts; its $75 membership is in the price |
| Ondra Health, $149 | Care-team check-ins and portal messaging, but no coaching, on the pages we checked | Plan lengths depend on the pharmacy for your state |
| BMI MD, $159 | Unlimited messaging with your provider, and nutrition guidance | A refund if you’re not eligible |
| Sprout Health, $149 every 4 weeks | The provider visit, medication and shipping | No coaching; 13 charges a year |
| Alloy, $169 at the lowest price listed | A menopause-specialized doctor, unlimited messaging and dose adjustments | No coaching listed; its $99 Weight Care fee is in the price |
| Cora, $175 | Provider messages | No coaching program on the pages we checked |
| Rx.com, $175 | Ongoing check-ins and unlimited care-team messaging (read November 1, 2026) | No coaching listed; nothing ships or bills until you confirm a refill |
| Refills, $199 | No coaching or provider check-ins on the pages we checked | Its price is shown against a struck-through higher one |
| Shed, $199 every 28 days | Health coaching and unlimited provider follow-ups | Cancelling takes effect right away; 72 hours’ notice is only for pausing |
| Fifty 410, $199 per 4 weeks | One of our two care parts, coaching or provider check-ins; our rating didn’t record which | You pay only if you’re prescribed |
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded semaglutide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
From each program’s own pages, as our best compounded semaglutide ratings read them on November 1, 2026. Care in our rating has two parts: coaching or nutrition support, and ongoing provider messages or check-ins.
The real cost
What does semaglutide really cost at each of the 26 programs?
Month to month, the programs that publish a monthly price charge $119 to $299, all in, at the starting dose (checked November 1, 2026). AltRx advertises $89 with no plan length. Over a year, month to month, it reaches $3,767 at Remedy Meds, while the 13 programs under $200 a month on October 13 stay at $2,587 or less.
The 26 are the 17 programs in our
| Program | First month | Every month after | First year, month to month | First year on its cheapest plan | Same at every dose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AltRx | Same | $89, plan length not stated | Not stated | n/a | Yes |
| PreventiveMD | Same | $119 | No year total shown | See its site | Yes |
| NexLife | Same | $139 Pay less elsewhere? Matched† | $1,668 | $1,428 ($119 a month) | Yes |
| Mochi Health | $60 (membership $0 the first month, where offered) | $139 | $1,589 | $1,308 ($109 a month) | No, rises with dose |
| Ivím Health | Same | $140 at the lowest price listed | About $1,680 | n/a | Not stated |
| Ondra Health | Same | $149 | $1,788 | $1,149 (about $96 a month) | Yes |
| BMI MD | Same | $159 | $1,908 | $1,428 ($119 a month) | Yes |
| Sprout Health | Same | $149 per 4 weeks | $1,937 | $1,188 ($99 a month) | Yes |
| Alloy | Same | $169 | $2,028 | n/a | Not stated |
| Program | First month | Every month after | First year, month to month | First year on its cheapest plan | Same at every dose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cora | Same | $175 | $2,100 | $1,188 ($99 a month) | Yes |
| Rx.com | Same | $175 | $2,100 | $1,188 ($99 a month) | Yes |
| Belle | Same | Not published (from $93, plan length not shown) | Not published | n/a | Yes |
| Refills | Same | $199 | $2,388 | $1,188 ($99 a month) | Yes |
| MEDVi | $99 | $199 | $2,288 | n/a | Yes |
| Shed | Same | $199 every 28 days | $2,587 (13 charges) | $1,908 ($159 a month) | Yes |
| Fifty 410 | Same | $199 per 4 weeks | $2,587 | n/a | Not stated |
| Raeliva | Same | $219 | $2,628 | $1,800 ($150 a month) | Yes |
| Shapely | $188 | $238 to $278 | $2,806 | $2,376 ($198 a month) | No, rises with dose |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $179 | Not published ($279 shown as its regular price) | Not published | $1,912 (about $159 a month) | Not stated |
| Program | First month | Every month after | First year, month to month | First year on its cheapest plan | Same at every dose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Noom | $129 | $279 (billed every 12 weeks) | $3,477 | n/a | Not stated |
| Henry Meds | Same | $297 | $3,564 | $2,364 ($197 a month) | By amount |
| Remedy Meds | $179 | $299 per 4 weeks | $3,767 | n/a | Yes |
| CoreAge Rx | n/a | Not published (advertises $79 a month; its site doesn’t state the plan length) | Not published | n/a | Yes |
| Gala | n/a | Not published ($199 on a plan) | Not published | $2,388 ($199 a month) | Yes |
| You + Me MD (formerly He & She MD) | n/a | Not published ($149 on a plan) | Not published | $1,188 ($99 a month) | Not stated |
| Embody | – | $299 | – | – | Yes |
Prices from each program’s own site, checked November 1, 2026. First year month to month = the first month at its price plus 11 more at the regular price (13 charges for programs billed every 4 weeks; Noom bills every 12 weeks after the first 4). Cheapest plan = a 12-month plan, or shorter plans bought back to back, usually paid upfront. Prices that rise with dose are shown at the starting dose. Embody is shown at its regular price only: it advertises a lower sale price on its one-month supply and a prepaid plan, so its first-year cells show a dash.
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded semaglutide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
Your year
How do you keep semaglutide affordable for a whole year?
Pick a price that holds at every dose, with no first-month jump and no membership fee, and prepay only if you’ll stay. Month to month at the starting dose, a first year runs $1,788 at Ondra Health and $2,100 at Cora or Rx.com (checked November 1, 2026). Pick a program and how you’d pay to see yours.
Starting-dose prices from each program’s site, checked November 1, 2026. Prices that rise with dose cost more later.
Prepaid plans
12-month semaglutide plans: lower monthly price, usually paid upfront
A 12-month plan lowers the monthly price. Most programs bill the whole plan at the start, and most don’t refund medication that has shipped. Prepay only what you’re sure you’ll use. For the lowest price at each plan length, see the cheapest semaglutide.
| Program | Per month | Year total | How it’s billed | A year month to month | You save |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CoreAge Rx | $79 | Not stated | Not stated | Not published | n/a |
| Ondra Health | $96 | $1,149 | Upfront | $1,788 | $639 |
| Cora | $99 | $1,188 | Upfront | $2,100 | $912 |
| You + Me MD (formerly He & She MD) | $99 | $1,188 | Upfront | See its site | n/a |
| Refills | $99 | $1,188 | Not stated | $2,388 | $1,200 |
| Rx.com | $99 | $1,188 | Upfront | $2,100 | $912 |
| Program | Per month | Year total | How it’s billed | A year month to month | You save |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sprout Health | $99 | $1,188 | Upfront | $1,937 | $749 |
| Belle | from $93 (plan length not shown) | n/a | Not stated | Not published | n/a |
| Mochi Health | $109 at the lowest dose | $1,308 | Membership upfront, medication monthly | $1,589 ($0 membership the first month, where offered) | $281 |
| BMI MD | $119 | $1,428 | Upfront | $1,908 | $480 |
| NexLife | $119 | $1,428 | Savings at checkout; plan starts only if you’re prescribed | $1,668 | $240 |
| Shed | $159 | $1,908 | Not stated | $2,587 (13 charges of $199) | $480 against 12 charges |
| Henry Meds | $197 at the lowest dose | $2,364 | Upfront | $3,564 | $1,200 |
From each program’s own site, checked November 1, 2026. Mochi’s 12-month price is at its lowest dose; Belle’s site doesn’t state the plan length for its prices (checked November 1, 2026). NexLife’s plans pages say longer plans start only if you’re prescribed. If treatment stops, call or text us at
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded semaglutide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
Dose pricing
Which semaglutide programs charge more as your dose rises?
Most semaglutide programs in this guide charge one price at every dose. These don’t. For every dose and program, see semaglutide price by dose.
| Program | Starting dose | Higher doses |
|---|---|---|
| Mochi Health | $139 with the membership | Medication is priced by dose on top of the $79 membership |
| Shapely | $238 with the membership | $278 at high doses |
| Henry Meds | $297 a month for up to 10 mg every 70 days | Each plan covers a set amount of medication; 6- and 12-month plans cover up to 25 mg |
| Wegovy pill, NovoCare | $149 at 1.5 mg | $199 at 4 mg, $299 at 9 mg and 25 mg |
| Wegovy pen, NovoCare | $199 for each of a new patient’s first two fills (through Dec. 31, 2026) | $349 a month ($399 at 7.2 mg) |
Checked November 1, 2026 (Wegovy prices from our November 1 index). Most programs on this page charge one price at every dose; these are the ones that don’t.
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded semaglutide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
Save
Six ways to pay less for semaglutide, safely
Compare the regular price, not the first month
A low first month can hide a regular price that’s $120 to $150 higher at some programs in this guide, and month two is the price that lasts.
Pick one price at every dose
Your dose usually climbs for the first months. A flat price keeps month six the same as month one.
Prepay only what you’re sure you’ll use
A 12-month plan can save hundreds, but most programs bill it upfront and won’t refund medication that has shipped.
Use your HSA or FSA
GLP-1 treatment prescribed for a medical condition usually qualifies. See semaglutide with HSA or FSA.Ask for a price match
NexLife matches a lower regular monthly price from another licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic.† How the match works.
On Medicare? The
GLP-1 Bridge may cover itSince July 1, 2026, Medicare’s
GLP-1 Bridge lets eligible Part D enrollees get Wegovy, Foundayo or the Zepbound KwikPen for weight loss at a $50 monthly copay, with prior authorization. It runs through December 31, 2027.
Brand-name
How much does brand-name Wegovy cost online?
For Wegovy and compounded costs side by side, by month and by year, see semaglutide cost per month.
| Route | Price | What it covers |
|---|---|---|
| Wegovy pill, NovoCare | $149 at 1.5 mg, $199 at 4 mg, $299 at 9 mg and 25 mg | Medication only |
| Wegovy pen, NovoCare | $349 ($399 at 7.2 mg); $199 for each of a new patient’s first two fills at 0.25 and 0.5 mg (through Dec. 31, 2026) | Medication only |
| Ro or Hims, Wegovy pill | From $298 at the starting dose | Includes the $149 monthly membership |
| Medicare | $50 a month copay | Wegovy for eligible Part D enrollees, with prior authorization, through December 31, 2027 |
Brand-name prices from our price index, checked November 1, 2026. Medicare terms from the
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded semaglutide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
Before you pay
How can you tell if a low semaglutide price leaves out care?
Ask what happens after the first prescription. A low price can mean messages only, no one who adjusts your dose, or coaching sold as an extra. Of the 13 programs under $200 a month whose care we compared, 2 showed no coaching or provider check-ins on their pages (checked November 1, 2026).
- Who adjusts my dose? On Wegovy’s label, the dose steps up every 4 weeks until week 17. Ask who reviews each step, and how.
- Is care by message only? That suits some people. PreventiveMD’s care, for example, is by message, with no live visits (checked November 1, 2026).
- Is coaching included, or extra? Mochi Health’s $139 includes its $79 membership, with dietitians and coaches. Ivím Health’s $140 includes a $75 membership (checked November 1, 2026).
- Can I reach a person? Questions about a dose or a late package don’t wait for business hours. Look for a phone number, not just a form.
- What does it cost to leave? Cancel terms run from any time, with no notice, to never once a program starts, as at Ivím Health.
Step by step
How do you find affordable semaglutide online, step by step?
Six checks, in order, from the prices and care we compared on November 1, 2026.
- Start with the all-in price. Add the medication and every required fee, like a membership or provider review, paid month to month. Of the 26 programs we checked, 14 charge under $200 a month.
- Look past the first month. At 6 of the 26 programs, the price rises after the first month or plan. Month two is the price that lasts, so compare that one.
- Check the price at higher doses. Your dose usually climbs for the first months. Most programs here charge one price at every dose; Mochi Health, Shapely and Henry Meds don’t.
- Ask what care is included. Who adjusts your dose, and is coaching included? Of the 13 programs under $200 whose care we compared, 5 include both coaching or nutrition support and provider check-ins.
- Read the terms before you prepay. A 12-month plan lowers the monthly price, but most programs bill it upfront and don’t refund medication that has shipped. Cancel terms run from any time to never once a program starts.
- Use your HSA or FSA, or a price match.
GLP-1 treatment prescribed for a medical condition usually qualifies for HSA or FSA. Paying less elsewhere? NexLife matches a lower regular monthly price from another licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic.†
The same six checks, from the all-in price to how you pay.
The rules
Is compounded semaglutide legal and safe?
Compounded semaglutide is prepared by a licensed pharmacy for an individual prescription. It isn’t FDA-approved, the FDA hasn’t reviewed it for safety, effectiveness or quality, and it’s a different product from Wegovy or Ozempic. A provider should prescribe it only when it offers a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved product.
Since the FDA ended the semaglutide shortage, pharmacies can compound it only under narrower rules. In late August 2026, the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit upheld the FDA’s decisions that the tirzepatide and semaglutide shortages are over. Before you buy, read the red flags in our guide to the cheapest semaglutide.
More in Compounded vs. brand-name semaglutide and Where to buy semaglutide online safely.
“No. A generic drug is approved by FDA under 505(j) of the FD&C Act and meets all of the requirements of that section (including establishing therapeutic equivalence to a brand name drug, among others), while a compounded drug is not approved by FDA.”
In their words
What do the FDA and Medicare say about paying less for semaglutide?
Two primary sources: where your medicine should come from, and what Medicare’s Bridge costs if you qualify.
Before you compare prices, check where the medicine will come from:
“Patients should obtain a prescription from their doctor and fill the prescription at a state-licensed pharmacy.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA’s Concerns with Unapproved GLP-1 Drugs Used for Weight Loss
On Medicare, the
“You’ll pay a $50 copayment to the pharmacy for a one-month supply (either 28 or 30 days, depending on drug).”
Medicare.gov (Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services), Weight loss drugs
What changed
What changed in online semaglutide prices, and when?
Newest first, each with its source.
MEDVi’s compounded semaglutide is now $199 a month after a $99 first month, labeled a fall sale. It was $299 after $179. Source: MEDVi.
Fifty 410 now sells semaglutide as a 4-week program for $199, about $216 a month; in mid-October it was $199 a month. Source: Fifty 410.
Mochi Health’s first month of membership is $0 for new members, where offered. Its medication is still priced by dose. Source: Mochi Health.
Ivím Health moves into our price index tables. It lists semaglutide medication from $65 a month, plus a $75 monthly membership. Source: Ivím Health.
The Fifth Circuit upholds the FDA’s decision that the semaglutide shortage is over. Source: U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit.
The FDA decides the semaglutide shortage is resolved. Since then, pharmacies can compound it only under narrower rules. Source: U.S. Food and Drug Administration.
Vial math
How many units is your semaglutide dose?
It depends on your vial’s strength. Here are the Wegovy label’s dose steps at two example strengths.
| Weeks | Weekly dose | At 2.5 mg/mL | At 5 mg/mL |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 to 4 | 0.25 mg | 0.1 mL (10 units) | 0.05 mL (5 units) |
| 5 to 8 | 0.5 mg | 0.2 mL (20 units) | 0.1 mL (10 units) |
| 9 to 12 | 1 mg | 0.4 mL (40 units) | 0.2 mL (20 units) |
| 13 to 16 | 1.7 mg | 0.68 mL (68 units) | 0.34 mL (34 units) |
| 17 onward | 2.4 mg | 0.96 mL (96 units) | 0.48 mL (48 units) |
The math: mL = dose ÷ strength (mg per mL); units = mL × 100. At 2.5 mg/mL, 1 mg is 1 ÷ 2.5 = 0.4 mL, or 40 units. At 5 mg/mL, the same 1 mg is 0.2 mL, or 20 units.
Both strengths are examples only. The same dose is a different number of units at a different strength, so read the strength on your own vial’s label. Your prescription sets your dose and schedule, which may differ from these label steps. Every step: the semaglutide dosage chart.
What does NexLife cost?
One flat price at every dose.
No membership fee. Provider care, a nutrition plan, coaching and shipping are included. Paying less with another licensed provider? We match your regular monthly price.†
GIP + 12-month plan $139/mo
Tirzepatide
Weekly and dual-action. Care, coaching and shipping included. On a 12-month plan; $169/mo month to month.
Check my eligibilityCompounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication

12-month plan $119/mo
Semaglutide
Weekly
Compounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication
Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you. Vials shown are illustrations. Always use the strength on your pharmacy’s label. Every plan and price · Price Match Guarantee† terms
The NexLife Price Match Guarantee†
Paying less elsewhere?
Keep your price. Upgrade your care.
Already on compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide? Pay less with another licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic, and we match your regular monthly price for as long as your plan stays active.† Plus a provider who follows your dose, a nutrition plan, a coaching call and real people 24/7.
- 1Send a receipt from the last 60 days
- 2A NexLife provider reviews your prescription
- 3Pay your matched price, at every dose
Locked while your plan is activeSame price at every doseNo membership fee
†Terms: see the Price Match Guarantee† details below. Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved; a provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.
Affordable semaglutide with care included: your questions
Fair questions about NexLife
- Will my price go up with my dose?
- No. You pay the same at every dose.
- What if I’m not prescribed?
- You aren’t charged for medication.
- Can I cancel?
- Yes, by email. It takes effect 30 days after we receive it. Plans renew until you cancel; our cancellation policy has the details.
- Do I need insurance?
- No. Pay with an HSA or FSA card, or with Affirm, Klarna or Afterpay at checkout.
How much does affordable semaglutide cost online?
Month to month, 14 of 26 programs charge $119 to $199, all in, after any first-month sale (checked November 1, 2026). PreventiveMD’s $119 is lowest. Of the 13 whose care we compared, 5 include coaching or nutrition support and provider check-ins. NexLife is $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month, care included.
Which is the most affordable semaglutide program with care included?
Among those under $200 with coaching or nutrition support and check-ins, Mochi Health starts at $139 at its lowest dose, rising with your dose. Ivím Health is $140, BMI MD $159 and Shed $199 (checked November 1, 2026). NexLife, one of the most affordable, is $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month, at every dose.
Can I get semaglutide for under $200 a month?
Yes. 14 of the 26 programs we checked charge under $200 a month, all in, month to month (checked November 1, 2026). The lowest is PreventiveMD, at $119. On a prepaid plan, 16 get under $200. NexLife is $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month, and we match a lower regular price.†
What care comes with affordable semaglutide?
It varies, from a full care team to messages only. Of the 13 under $200 whose care we compared, 5 include coaching or nutrition support and provider check-ins: BMI MD, Ivím Health, Mochi Health, NexLife and Shed (checked November 1, 2026). At NexLife, it’s a provider who follows your dose, a nutrition plan and a 1:1 coaching call.
Can I get affordable semaglutide with a dietitian?
Yes, at Mochi Health. Its $139 a month at the lowest dose includes registered dietitians and health coaches, though its price rises with your dose (checked November 1, 2026). BMI MD includes nutrition guidance at $159. NexLife includes a nutrition plan and a 1:1 coaching call, at $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month.
Does an affordable semaglutide price include the doctor visit?
In the all-in prices on this page, yes: each one counts every required fee, including any charge for the provider review. PreventiveMD charges no consultation fee, and Sprout Health includes the provider visit (checked October 13, 2026). At NexLife, the provider visit is included, and you aren’t charged for medication if you’re not prescribed.
What does “all in” mean for a semaglutide price?
It means the medication plus every required fee, like a membership or provider review, paid month to month. Our
Where can I get affordable compounded semaglutide online?
From a licensed online program publishing an all-in price. Of 26 programs, 14 charge under $200 a month, month to month, including PreventiveMD at $119, Ondra Health at $149 and BMI MD at $159 (checked November 1, 2026). NexLife is $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month, and we match a lower regular price.†
Why is semaglutide so cheap in month one at some programs?
Because month one is a sale. In our
Does a 12-month semaglutide plan save money?
Yes, if you stay on it. In this guide, a 12-month plan cuts the monthly price by $20 to $100: Ondra Health goes from $149 to $96, and Refills from $199 to $99 (checked November 1, 2026). Most bill the year upfront and don’t refund shipped medication. NexLife’s longer plans start only if you’re prescribed.
Is compounded semaglutide cheaper than Wegovy?
It depends on the program and the dose. The Wegovy pill through NovoCare is $149 a month at 1.5 mg and $299 at 9 mg and 25 mg, medication only. Month to month, compounded programs that publish a monthly price charge $119 to $299, all in, at the starting dose. Wegovy is FDA-approved; compounded semaglutide is not.
Can I use my HSA or FSA for semaglutide?
Usually. GLP-1 treatment prescribed for a medical condition qualifies for HSA or FSA in most cases. At NexLife, you can pay with an HSA or FSA card, or with Affirm, Klarna or Afterpay at checkout. Compounded semaglutide there is $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month.
Does Medicare cover semaglutide for weight loss?
For eligible Part D enrollees, brand-name Wegovy can be. Since July 1, 2026, Medicare’s GLP-1 Bridge lets them get Wegovy, Foundayo or the Zepbound KwikPen for weight loss at a $50 monthly copay, with prior authorization. The Bridge runs through December 31, 2027.
Important safety information
Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide are not FDA-approved, and the FDA hasn’t reviewed them for safety, effectiveness or quality. A provider prescribes them only when they offer a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved product. Both medicines may cause thyroid tumors, including cancer: don’t use either if you or a family member has had medullary thyroid carcinoma (MTC) or multiple endocrine neoplasia syndrome type 2 (MEN 2).
Read the full safety information
In studies with rodents, both medicines caused thyroid tumors; it isn’t known whether they cause them in people. Tell your provider if you notice a lump or swelling in your neck, hoarseness, trouble swallowing or shortness of breath. Serious side effects can include inflammation of the pancreas (pancreatitis), gallbladder problems, low blood sugar (especially with insulin or sulfonylureas), kidney problems from dehydration, severe stomach problems, serious allergic reactions, vision changes in people with type 2 diabetes, and a faster heart rate. Tell your care team before any surgery or procedure that uses anesthesia or deep sedation. Don’t combine either medicine with other
Tirzepatide can make birth control pills less effective: switch to a non-oral method, or add a barrier method such as condoms, for 4 weeks after you start and for 4 weeks after each dose increase. Both medicines may harm an unborn baby. Semaglutide should be stopped at least 2 months before a planned pregnancy. Tell your provider right away if you’re pregnant, planning to be, or breastfeeding.
This is a summary, not the complete safety information. Read the full Prescribing Information for FDA-approved tirzepatide (Zepbound) and semaglutide (Wegovy), and talk with your provider. You can report side effects to the FDA at
† NexLife Price Match Guarantee: for new NexLife members switching from a licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic with an active prescription for compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide. We match your regular all-in monthly price there (medication plus any required membership, program or visit fee, on a month-to-month plan); first-month offers, coupons, referral credits and prepaid multi-month rates aren’t matched. Proof from the last 60 days required. A licensed provider must determine that treatment is right for you. Not open to people with Medicare, Medicaid or TRICARE coverage. Full terms.
About NexLife. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. Care is delivered through affiliated, physician-owned medical groups, and licensed providers decide whether treatment is right for you. NexLife doesn’t make or compound medication: state-licensed partner pharmacies fill each prescription, and we coordinate the rest. Available only in states where our affiliated providers are licensed.
Who wrote and medically reviewed this page?
Leads the NexLife Medical Team, which writes and medically reviews NexLife’s guides, including this one.
Checked every program’s published price and plans on November 1, 2026 (Sprout Health’s site was down; its facts are from October 13, 2026), and the brand-name prices in our November 1 index.
- Every fact, sourced. Each price and rule links to the page it comes from.
- How we make money. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. We earn revenue when people join NexLife.
- Corrections, fast. See something wrong or out of date? Email care@nexlife.us and we’ll fix it.
Paying less elsewhere? We match it.†
One price for semaglutide, at every dose.
Start online in about 3 minutes. A licensed provider decides if treatment is right for you.
4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot · Medical director Adam Kennah, MD (NPI 1144260043) · LegitScript-certified
Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved. A provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.
- 1Tell us about you
Start online with your health history.
- 2A licensed provider decides
Online, following your state’s rules. You’re prescribed only if treatment is right for you.
- 3We ship it, then stay with you
Our partner pharmacy usually ships within 1 to 2 business days. Free shipping, and questions come to us 24/7, never to the pharmacy.
Sources
- NexLife. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- PreventiveMD. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Belle. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Cora. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Rx.com. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- AltRx. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Ondra Health. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- BMI MD. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Raeliva. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Mochi Health. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Refills. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- MEDVi. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Sprout Health. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked October 13, 2026.
- Gala
GLP-1. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026. - Shed. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Shapely. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Alloy. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- You + Me MD (formerly He & She MD). Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Fifty 410. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Remedy Meds. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Ivím Health. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Noom. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Embody. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- CoreAge Rx. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Henry Meds. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Bodybuilding Health+. Semaglutide prices and plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Trustpilot. Company profiles of the programs above. Read November 1, 2026.
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA’s concerns with unapproved
GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss. - U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Compounding and the FDA: questions and answers.
- KFF. What to know about the BALANCE Model and the Medicare
GLP-1 Bridge (updated May 11, 2026). - Internal Revenue Service. Publication 502: Medical and dental expenses.
- LegitScript. LegitScript certification record for NexLife.us.
- The New England Journal of Medicine. Once-weekly semaglutide in adults with overweight or obesity (STEP 1), 2021.
- Eli Lilly and Company. Zepbound (tirzepatide) prescribing information.
- Novo Nordisk. Wegovy (semaglutide) prescribing information.
- NexLife. Compounded tirzepatide plans.
- U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit. Outsourcing Facilities Association v. FDA, No. 25-10600 (Aug. 27, 2026) (tirzepatide). Checked November 1, 2026.
- U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit. Outsourcing Facilities Association v. FDA, No. 25-10758 (Aug. 27, 2026) (semaglutide). Checked November 1, 2026.
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA clarifies policies for compounders as national GLP-1 supply begins to stabilize.
- Medicare.gov. Weight loss drugs.