Home / Guides / Semaglutide price by dose
Dose by dose. Program by program.
Semaglutide price by dose: what 0.25 mg to 2.4 mg costs
By the NexLife Medical Team · Medically reviewed by Adam Kennah, MD · Updated
At NovoCare, a new patient’s first two Wegovy fills, at 0.25 and 0.5 mg, are $199 each through December 31, 2026, then every pen dose up to 2.4 mg is $349 (checked November 1, 2026). At NexLife, compounded semaglutide is $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, at every dose.
$119/mo on 12 months, every dosePrice Match Guarantee†
- Wegovy pen: $199 for each of a new patient’s first two fills (through December 31, 2026), then $349 up to 2.4 mg
- Wegovy pill: $149 at 1.5 mg, $299 at 9 mg
- NexLife: $119/mo on 12 months, every dose

$119/mo on a 12-month plan, all-inclusive, same price at every dose
Or $139/mo month to month
Brand-name Wegovy: $149 to $399 a month, pill or pen, self-pay
About 3 minutes of health questions · No insurance needed · Not prescribed? No charge for medication
See all 4 plans and what a year costs
| Plan | Per month | 12 months at this rate |
|---|---|---|
| 12-month Lowest monthly price | $119 | $1,428 |
| 6-month | $125 | $1,500 |
| 3-month | $132 | $1,584 |
| Month to month | $139 | $1,668 |
Month to month costs $240 more over 12 months than the 12-month plan. Plans renew until you cancel. Longer plans bill the way you choose at checkout.
Price Match Guarantee†. Paying less elsewhere? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot, 407 reviewsLegitScript-certified
Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you. The vial shown is an illustration. Always use the strength on your pharmacy’s label.
- Licensed U.S. providers
- LegitScript certified
- Free expedited shipping
- HSA, FSA, Affirm, Klarna, Afterpay
- 24/7 support, real people
- Filled by Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL) or Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA)
At a glance
Semaglutide price by dose at a glance: Wegovy, compounded and NexLife
| Question | Answer |
|---|---|
| Wegovy pen at 0.25 and 0.5 mg? | $199 each for a new patient’s first two fills, through December 31, 2026; then $349 |
| Wegovy pen from 1 mg to 2.4 mg? | $349 a month at each dose |
| Wegovy HD at 7.2 mg? | $399 a month |
| Wegovy pill at each dose? | $149 a month at 1.5 mg, $199 at 4 mg, $299 at 9 and 25 mg |
| Compounded, at higher doses? | The same price at 10 of the 17 programs in our price index; more at Mochi Health and Shapely |
| Compounded semaglutide at NexLife? | $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, at every dose |
Wegovy prices are NovoCare’s self-pay prices; compounded prices come from our
- Tell us about you About 3 minutes of health questions
- A licensed provider decides You’re prescribed only if it’s right for you
- Your partner pharmacy ships Usually within 1 to 2 business days, free
Key takeaways
- Wegovy pen: $199 for each of a new patient’s first two fills through December 31, 2026, then $349 up to 2.4 mg and $399 at 7.2 mg (checked November 1, 2026).
- Wegovy pill: $149 a month at 1.5 mg, $199 at 4 mg and $299 at 9 and 25 mg.
- Compounded, mostly flat: 10 of the 17 programs in our
GLP-1 price index charge one price at every dose. - Priced by dose: Mochi Health and Shapely charge more as the dose rises; Henry Meds prices by the amount of medication.
- Compare at your maintenance dose. Wegovy’s label reaches 2.4 mg in week 17, so most of a first year is spent there.
- NexLife, the same at every dose: compounded semaglutide is $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month.
Dose by dose
How much does semaglutide cost at each dose?
A new patient’s first two Wegovy pen fills, at 0.25 and 0.5 mg, cost $199 each through December 31, 2026. After that, every fill up to 2.4 mg is $349, and 7.2 mg is $399. Those are NovoCare’s self-pay prices, checked November 1, 2026. Compounded prices depend on the program; at a flat-rate program, every dose costs the same.
| Weekly dose | When, on Wegovy’s label | Wegovy pen fill, self-pay |
|---|---|---|
| 0.25 mg | Weeks 1 to 4 | $199 as a first fill*, $349 after |
| 0.5 mg | Weeks 5 to 8 | $199 as a second fill*, $349 after |
| 1 mg | Weeks 9 to 12 | $349 |
| 1.7 mg | Weeks 13 to 16 | $349 |
| 2.4 mg | Week 17 on: the maintenance dose | $349 |
| 7.2 mg (Wegovy HD) | A higher weekly dose | $399 |
*NovoCare charges new patients $199 for each of their first two fills, at 0.25 and 0.5 mg, through December 31, 2026. Your provider may step you up more slowly than the label. For doses in units from a vial, see our compounded semaglutide dosage chart. Wegovy is FDA-approved; compounded semaglutide isn’t.
Compounded
How do compounded semaglutide programs price higher doses?
Most keep one price. In our
| Program | At the starting dose | At higher doses | How the price is set |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mochi Health | $139 a month: medication from $60, plus the $79 membership | Higher; its dose prices aren’t in our index | Medication priced by dose |
| Shapely | $238 a month at low and middle doses, membership included | $278 at high doses | Two price tiers |
| Henry Meds | $297 a month for up to 10 mg every 70 days | 6- and 12-month plans cover up to 25 mg | By the amount of medication |
| Ivím Health, Alloy, Fifty 410 and Noom | $140, $169 and $279 a month at Ivím Health, Alloy and Noom, and Fifty 410’s $199 per 4 weeks (checked November 1, 2026) | Not stated | Not stated on their pages |
| PreventiveMD, Ondra Health, Cora, Rx.com, Refills, MEDVi, Raeliva, Embody, Remedy Meds and NexLife | $119 to $299 a month in our price index | The same | One price at every dose |
Month-to-month prices, all in, from each program’s own site as our index read them on November 1, 2026. Henry Meds’ longer plans as its site listed them on November 1, 2026. Ivím Health and Alloy are shown at their lowest listed price; Noom after its $129 first month; Embody at its regular price.
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded semaglutide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
The 10 one-price programs are compared plan by plan in flat-rate semaglutide. How each one scores on dose pricing, fees and care is in our ratings of the best online semaglutide programs.
Every program
How do all 17 compounded semaglutide programs compare?
All in and month to month, these 17 programs charge $119 to $299 a month; 10 keep one price at every dose (checked November 1, 2026).
| Program | Month to month, all in | Longest plan, per month | Same price at every dose? |
|---|---|---|---|
| PreventiveMD | $119 | Prepaid 3 to 12 months, not in our index | Yes |
| NexLife (publisher of this guide) | $139 | $119 (12 months) | Yes |
| Mochi Health | $139 (at the lowest dose) | $109 (lowest dose, 12-month membership) | No, rises with dose |
| Ivím Health | $140 (at the lowest price listed) | Not published | Not stated |
| Ondra Health | $149 | $96 (12 months, $1,149 upfront) | Yes |
| Alloy | $169 (at the lowest price listed) | Monthly only | Not stated |
| Cora | $175 | $99 (12 months, $1,188 upfront) | Yes |
| Rx.com | $175 | $99 (12 months, $1,188 upfront) | Yes |
| Fifty 410 | $199 | None listed | Not stated |
| MEDVi | $199 (after a $99 first month) | Not published | Yes |
| Refills | $199 | $99 (12 months) | Yes |
| Raeliva | $219 | $150 (6 months, $900 upfront) | Yes |
| Shapely | $238 (low to mid dose; $278 high dose) | $198 (3-month starter package, with membership) | No, rises with dose |
| Noom | $279 (after a $129 first month) | Billed $837 every 12 weeks | Not stated |
| Henry Meds | $297 | About $197 (12 months, $2,364 paid in full) | By amount |
| Embody | $299 (its regular price) | Prepaid bundles, not in our index | Yes |
| Remedy Meds | $299 (every 4 weeks, after $179 at first) | Month to month only | Yes |
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded semaglutide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
All in means the medication plus any required membership or program fee. Each price links to the program’s own page, read November 1, 2026. Every program and its notes: our GLP-1 price index.
0.25 mg or 2.4 mg. Same price.
Semaglutide climbs in steps. At NexLife, one price covers every one of them: $119 a month on a 12-month plan, or $139 month to month.
- Five steps up. Semaglutide usually moves from 0.25 mg to 2.4 mg.
- Prices can climb too. Dose-priced programs charge more at each step.
- Maintenance is longest. The dose you stay on is the price that matters most.
Not priced by the milligram. Priced for the long run.
- $119 at 0.25 mg on a 12-month plan. And the same at 0.5, 1, 1.7 and 2.4 mg ($139 at each, month to month).
- Your provider sets the pace. Dose changes follow how you feel, not a price chart.
- Nutrition at every step. A personalized plan and a 1:1 coaching call, included.
Real people at every dose. A licensed provider reviews each step, and someone picks up 24/7. Call or text
Check my eligibilityCompounded, not FDA-approved: a licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you.
Oral option
How much is the Wegovy pill at each dose?
The Wegovy pill costs $149 a month at 1.5 mg and $199 at 4 mg. At 9 and 25 mg, it’s $299. Those are NovoCare’s self-pay prices, checked November 1, 2026, for a bottle of 30 daily tablets; prescriber visits are extra. Going from the first dose to 9 mg doubles the bill.
| Daily pill | Self-pay price |
|---|---|
| 1.5 mg | $149 |
| 4 mg | $199 |
| 9 mg | $299 |
| 25 mg | $299 |
Novo Nordisk’s self-pay prices for one bottle of 30 tablets, checked November 1, 2026. Prescriber visits are extra. For every route by month and year, see semaglutide cost per month.
Per mg
How much does semaglutide cost per mg?
Per milligram, semaglutide gets cheaper as the dose rises, because you pay per fill, not per mg. A Wegovy pen fill is four weekly pens. At $349, that’s about $87 per mg at 1 mg and about $36 at 2.4 mg (checked November 1, 2026). A flat compounded price works the same way.
| Weekly dose | Semaglutide in one fill | Fill price | Price per mg |
|---|---|---|---|
| 0.25 mg | 1 mg | $349 ($199 as a new patient’s starter fill, through December 31, 2026) | $349 ($199) |
| 0.5 mg | 2 mg | $349 ($199 as a new patient’s starter fill, through December 31, 2026) | About $175 ($100) |
| 1 mg | 4 mg | $349 | About $87 |
| 1.7 mg | 6.8 mg | $349 | About $51 |
| 2.4 mg | 9.6 mg | $349 | About $36 |
| 7.2 mg (Wegovy HD) | 28.8 mg | $399 | About $14 |
A fill is four weekly pens (28 days). Price per mg is the fill price divided by the milligrams in it, rounded. The pill isn’t comparable milligram for milligram: its daily doses run up to 25 mg.
Plan ahead
Why does dose-based pricing cost more over a year?
Because the price climbs with the dose, and the dose climbs for months. The Wegovy pill goes from $149 at 1.5 mg to $299 at 9 mg, and Shapely’s compounded semaglutide from $238 to $278 at high doses (checked November 1, 2026). After a new patient’s two $199 starter fills (through December 31, 2026), the Wegovy pen is $349 at every dose up to 2.4 mg.
The first two fills are a discount. After them, the Wegovy pen is $349 a month at every dose up to 2.4 mg.
The pill climbs. It doubles from $149 to $299 as you move from 1.5 mg to 9 mg.
A flat price is easier to plan. At NexLife, $119 a month on a 12-month plan ($139 month to month) is the price at 0.25 mg and at 2.4 mg, so your budget doesn’t change when your dose does.
A first-month sale works the same way: a low start, then the regular price. See semaglutide deals for what month two costs at each program.
Step by step
How do you compare semaglutide prices by dose, step by step?
Five checks, in order. Wegovy prices are NovoCare’s self-pay prices; compounded prices come from our GLP-1 price index, all checked November 1, 2026.
- Know your dose steps. On Wegovy’s label, the dose rises every 4 weeks: 0.25 mg, then 0.5, 1 and 1.7 mg, reaching the 2.4 mg maintenance dose in week 17. Your provider may go more slowly.
- See how each program sets its price. Most keep one price: 10 of the 17 compounded programs in our price index charge the same at every dose. Mochi Health and Shapely charge more as it rises; Henry Meds prices by amount.
- Price the maintenance dose. The dose you stay on is the price that matters most. At NovoCare, the Wegovy pen is $349 at 2.4 mg, and the pill $299 at 9 and 25 mg (checked November 1, 2026).
- Look past the starter fills. A new patient’s first two Wegovy pen fills, at 0.25 and 0.5 mg, are $199 each through December 31, 2026. After them, every fill up to 2.4 mg is $349.
- Compare over a year, not a month. Where the price climbs with the dose, a year costs more than month one suggests. A flat price is easier to plan: NexLife is $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month.
The five checks above, top to bottom. Your provider sets the pace of every dose step.
NexLife
How much is compounded semaglutide at NexLife, plan by plan?
| Plan | Per month | Same at every dose? |
|---|---|---|
| 12-month plan | $119 | Yes |
| 6-month plan | $125 | Yes |
| 3-month plan | $132 | Yes |
| Month to month | $139 | Yes |
All-in: provider care, the medication, a nutrition plan, a 1:1 coaching call, shipping and 24/7 support. No membership fee. See every semaglutide plan. Paying less for compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide somewhere else? NexLife matches your regular monthly price.†
One number for everything.
A question about your vial, a package that arrived warm, a dose that feels wrong: call or text us 24/7 at
What changed
What changed in semaglutide prices by dose, and when?
Newest first, dated by the price index check that logged each change, with its source.
Mochi Health’s first month of membership is now $0 for new members, where offered. Its medication is still priced by dose. Source: Mochi Health.
MEDVi’s compounded semaglutide is now $199 a month after a $99 first month, labeled a fall sale. It was $299 after $179. MEDVi charges one price at every dose. Source: MEDVi.
We confirmed Mochi Health’s membership on longer plans: $69 a month on 3 months, $59 on 6 and $49 on 12, on top of medication priced by dose. Source: Mochi Health.
Shapely’s $99 monthly membership is $49 for the first month. Source: Shapely.
Ivím Health moves into our price index tables: semaglutide medication from $65 a month, plus a $75 monthly membership. Source: Ivím Health.
Noom joins our price index: compounded semaglutide at $129 to start, then $279 a month, billed every 12 weeks. Source: Noom.
In their words
What does the FDA say about semaglutide doses drawn from a compounded vial?
Three lines from the FDA, word for word, on vial strengths, dosing errors and who to ask.
Whatever a dose costs, on a compounded vial you draw it in units, and the units depend on the vial’s strength.
“Product concentrations also may vary depending on the compounder, and a single compounder may offer multiple concentrations of compounded semaglutide products.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA alerts health care providers, compounders and patients of dosing errors associated with compounded injectable semaglutide products
The FDA has received reports of dosing errors with compounded semaglutide; here is what most of them had in common.
“Most of the reports indicated that patients were unfamiliar with how to measure the intended dose using a syringe.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA alerts health care providers, compounders and patients of dosing errors associated with compounded injectable semaglutide products
If you’re unsure how many units your dose is, ask before you inject: at NexLife, call or text (949) 818-8000, 24/7.
“FDA encourages patients to talk with their health care provider or compounder about how to measure and administer the intended dose of compounded semaglutide.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA alerts health care providers, compounders and patients of dosing errors associated with compounded injectable semaglutide products
Vial math
How many units is your semaglutide dose?
It depends on your vial’s strength. Here are the Wegovy label’s dose steps at two example strengths.
| Weeks | Weekly dose | At 2.5 mg/mL | At 5 mg/mL |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 to 4 | 0.25 mg | 0.1 mL (10 units) | 0.05 mL (5 units) |
| 5 to 8 | 0.5 mg | 0.2 mL (20 units) | 0.1 mL (10 units) |
| 9 to 12 | 1 mg | 0.4 mL (40 units) | 0.2 mL (20 units) |
| 13 to 16 | 1.7 mg | 0.68 mL (68 units) | 0.34 mL (34 units) |
| 17 onward | 2.4 mg | 0.96 mL (96 units) | 0.48 mL (48 units) |
The math: mL = dose ÷ strength (mg per mL); units = mL × 100. At 2.5 mg/mL, 1 mg is 1 ÷ 2.5 = 0.4 mL, or 40 units. At 5 mg/mL, the same 1 mg is 0.2 mL, or 20 units.
Both strengths are examples only. The same dose is a different number of units at a different strength, so read the strength on your own vial’s label. Your prescription sets your dose and schedule, which may differ from these label steps. Every step: the semaglutide dosage chart.
What would you pay with NexLife?
Tap where you are now. We’ll show your NexLife price next to it, or tell you we’ll match it.
Pick one above to see your price.
Prices from each provider’s own site, checked November 1, 2026. Brand-name and compounded medications are different products: compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved, and a provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you. Price Match Guarantee† terms apply.
What does NexLife cost?
One flat price at every dose.
No membership fee. Provider care, a nutrition plan, coaching and shipping are included. Paying less with another licensed provider? We match your regular monthly price.†
GIP + 12-month plan $139/mo
Tirzepatide
Weekly and dual-action. Care, coaching and shipping included. On a 12-month plan; $169/mo month to month.
Check my eligibilityCompounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication

12-month plan $119/mo
Semaglutide
Weekly
Compounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication
Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you. Vials shown are illustrations. Always use the strength on your pharmacy’s label. Every plan and price · Price Match Guarantee† terms
The NexLife Price Match Guarantee†
Paying less elsewhere?
Keep your price. Upgrade your care.
Already on compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide? Pay less with another licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic, and we match your regular monthly price for as long as your plan stays active.† Plus a provider who follows your dose, a nutrition plan, a coaching call and real people 24/7.
- 1Send a receipt from the last 60 days
- 2A NexLife provider reviews your prescription
- 3Pay your matched price, at every dose
Locked while your plan is activeSame price at every doseNo membership fee
†Terms: see the Price Match Guarantee† details below. Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved; a provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.
Semaglutide price by dose: your questions
Fair questions about NexLife
- Will my price go up with my dose?
- No. You pay the same at every dose.
- What if I’m not prescribed?
- You aren’t charged for medication.
- Can I cancel?
- Yes, by email. It takes effect 30 days after we receive it. Plans renew until you cancel; our cancellation policy has the details.
- Do I need insurance?
- No. Pay with an HSA or FSA card, or with Affirm, Klarna or Afterpay at checkout.
How much is semaglutide at 0.25 mg?
A Wegovy pen fill at 0.25 mg is $199 at NovoCare if it’s one of a new patient’s first two fills, then $349 (checked November 1, 2026). The $199 offer runs through December 31, 2026. At NexLife, compounded semaglutide is $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, at every dose.
How much is semaglutide at 1 mg or 1.7 mg?
The Wegovy pen is $349 a month at both 1 mg and 1.7 mg at self-pay prices (checked November 1, 2026). Compounded semaglutide at NexLife is $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, at 1 mg, 1.7 mg and every other dose. Compounded semaglutide isn’t FDA-approved; Wegovy is.
How much is semaglutide at 2.4 mg?
The Wegovy pen is $349 a month at 2.4 mg, self-pay at NovoCare (checked November 1, 2026). On Wegovy’s label, 2.4 mg is the maintenance dose, from week 17 on. At NexLife, compounded semaglutide is $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, at 2.4 mg and every other dose.
Does compounded semaglutide cost more at higher doses?
Usually not: in our
Is semaglutide cheaper per mg at a higher dose?
For the Wegovy pen, yes. Each fill from 1 mg to 2.4 mg is $349 at NovoCare (checked November 1, 2026), so a milligram costs about $87 at 1 mg and about $36 at 2.4 mg. A flat compounded price works the same way: at NexLife, $119 a month on the 12-month plan covers every dose.
Is semaglutide cheaper if I stay on a low dose?
Only where the price follows the dose, like the Wegovy pill: $149 at 1.5 mg, $299 at 9 mg (checked November 1, 2026). The Wegovy pen’s $349 doesn’t change from 1 mg to 2.4 mg. At NexLife, compounded semaglutide is $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, at every dose.
How fast does the semaglutide dose go up?
On Wegovy’s label, the dose rises every 4 weeks: 0.25 mg, then 0.5, 1 and 1.7 mg, reaching the 2.4 mg maintenance dose in week 17. Your provider may step you up more slowly. Where the price follows the dose, each step can cost more; at NexLife, every step costs the same.
What is the Wegovy 7.2 mg dose?
It’s Wegovy HD, a higher weekly dose of Wegovy. At NovoCare, it’s $399 a month self-pay (checked November 1, 2026). Per milligram, it’s the lowest of any Wegovy pen fill, about $14. At NexLife, compounded semaglutide is $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, from 0.25 mg to 2.4 mg.
How much is semaglutide at 0.5 mg?
A Wegovy pen fill at 0.5 mg is $199 at NovoCare if it’s one of a new patient’s first two fills, through December 31, 2026; after that, it’s $349. At NexLife, compounded semaglutide is $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, at every dose.
Does Mochi Health charge more for semaglutide at higher doses?
Yes. Mochi Health prices its medication by dose: $139 a month at its lowest dose (medication from $60 plus the $79 membership) and more at higher doses; its dose prices aren’t in our index. At NexLife, compounded semaglutide is $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, at every dose.
Is the Wegovy pill cheaper than the Wegovy pen?
At the maintenance dose, yes: at NovoCare, the 25 mg Wegovy pill is $299 a month and the 2.4 mg pen $349 (checked November 1, 2026). The pill climbs from $149 at 1.5 mg to $299 at 9 mg, while the pen’s $349 doesn’t change from 1 mg to 2.4 mg.
Important safety information
Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide are not FDA-approved, and the FDA hasn’t reviewed them for safety, effectiveness or quality. A provider prescribes them only when they offer a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved product. Both medicines may cause thyroid tumors, including cancer: don’t use either if you or a family member has had medullary thyroid carcinoma (MTC) or multiple endocrine neoplasia syndrome type 2 (MEN 2).
Read the full safety information
In studies with rodents, both medicines caused thyroid tumors; it isn’t known whether they cause them in people. Tell your provider if you notice a lump or swelling in your neck, hoarseness, trouble swallowing or shortness of breath. Serious side effects can include inflammation of the pancreas (pancreatitis), gallbladder problems, low blood sugar (especially with insulin or sulfonylureas), kidney problems from dehydration, severe stomach problems, serious allergic reactions, vision changes in people with type 2 diabetes, and a faster heart rate. Tell your care team before any surgery or procedure that uses anesthesia or deep sedation. Don’t combine either medicine with other
Tirzepatide can make birth control pills less effective: switch to a non-oral method, or add a barrier method such as condoms, for 4 weeks after you start and for 4 weeks after each dose increase. Both medicines may harm an unborn baby. Semaglutide should be stopped at least 2 months before a planned pregnancy. Tell your provider right away if you’re pregnant, planning to be, or breastfeeding.
This is a summary, not the complete safety information. Read the full Prescribing Information for FDA-approved tirzepatide (Zepbound) and semaglutide (Wegovy), and talk with your provider. You can report side effects to the FDA at
† NexLife Price Match Guarantee: for new NexLife members switching from a licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic with an active prescription for compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide. We match your regular all-in monthly price there (medication plus any required membership, program or visit fee, on a month-to-month plan); first-month offers, coupons, referral credits and prepaid multi-month rates aren’t matched. Proof from the last 60 days required. A licensed provider must determine that treatment is right for you. Not open to people with Medicare, Medicaid or TRICARE coverage. Full terms.
About NexLife. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. Care is delivered through affiliated, physician-owned medical groups, and licensed providers decide whether treatment is right for you. NexLife doesn’t make or compound medication: state-licensed partner pharmacies fill each prescription, and we coordinate the rest. Available only in states where our affiliated providers are licensed.
“The U.S. Food and Drug Administration today approved a new higher dose (7.2 mg) of Wegovy (semaglutide) injection, called Wegovy HD, for weight loss and long-term maintenance of weight loss for certain adult patients.”
Who wrote and medically reviewed this page?
Leads the NexLife Medical Team, which writes and medically reviews NexLife’s guides, including this one.
Checked Wegovy’s labeling and self-pay prices on November 1, 2026.
- Every fact, sourced. Each price and rule links to the page it comes from.
- How we make money. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. We earn revenue when people join NexLife.
- Corrections, fast. See something wrong or out of date? Email care@nexlife.us and we’ll fix it.
Paying less elsewhere? We match it.†
Your dose will climb. Your price won’t.
Start online in about 3 minutes. A licensed provider sets your starting dose, and the price is the same at every one: $119 a month on a 12-month plan, or $139 month to month.
4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot · Medical director Adam Kennah, MD (NPI 1144260043) · LegitScript-certified
Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved. A provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.
- 1Tell us about you
Start online with your health history.
- 2A licensed provider decides
Online, following your state’s rules. You’re prescribed only if treatment is right for you.
- 3We ship it, then stay with you
Our partner pharmacy usually ships within 1 to 2 business days. Free shipping, and questions come to us 24/7, never to the pharmacy.
Sources
- Novo Nordisk. What to pay for Wegovy.
- Novo Nordisk. Wegovy (semaglutide) prescribing information.
- NexLife. Compounded semaglutide plans.
- Mochi Health. FAQ: pricing.
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA’s concerns with unapproved
GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss. - Eli Lilly and Company. Zepbound (tirzepatide) prescribing information.
- LegitScript. LegitScript certification record for NexLife.us.
- NexLife. Compounded tirzepatide plans.
- Ro: weight loss program pricing. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Hims: Zepbound KwikPen. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Hims: Wegovy pill and pen, with membership. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Mochi Health: FAQs (membership and medication prices). Checked November 1, 2026.
- Embody: compounded tirzepatide, one-month supply. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Embody: compounded semaglutide, one-month supply. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Henry Meds: compounded semaglutide programs. Checked November 1, 2026.
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA alerts health care providers, compounders and patients of dosing errors associated with compounded injectable semaglutide products.