Home / Guides / Compounded semaglutide price
One drug. Seventeen prices.
How much does compounded semaglutide cost? $119 to $299 a month in our price index
By the NexLife Medical Team · Medically reviewed by Adam Kennah, MD · Updated
Compounded semaglutide costs $119 to $299 a month online, all in, with a $199 median across 17 programs (checked November 1, 2026). At NexLife, it’s $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month, the same at every dose.
$119/mo on 12 months, every dosePrice Match Guarantee†
- Lowest month to month: $119. Highest: $299.
- Median of 17 programs: $199 a month, all in
- On a 12-month plan: $96 to about $197 a month

$119/mo on a 12-month plan, all-inclusive, same price at every dose
Or $139/mo month to month
Brand-name Wegovy with a membership: from $298 a month at Hims or Ro
About 3 minutes of health questions · No insurance needed · Not prescribed? No charge for medication
See all 4 plans and what a year costs
| Plan | Per month | 12 months at this rate |
|---|---|---|
| 12-month Lowest monthly price | $119 | $1,428 |
| 6-month | $125 | $1,500 |
| 3-month | $132 | $1,584 |
| Month to month | $139 | $1,668 |
Month to month costs $240 more over 12 months than the 12-month plan. Plans renew until you cancel. Longer plans bill the way you choose at checkout.
Price Match Guarantee†. Paying less elsewhere? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot, 407 reviewsLegitScript-certified
Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you. The vial shown is an illustration. Always use the strength on your pharmacy’s label.
- Licensed U.S. providers
- LegitScript certified
- Free expedited shipping
- HSA, FSA, Affirm, Klarna, Afterpay
- 24/7 support, real people
- Filled by Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL) or Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA)
At a glance
How much is compounded semaglutide a month?
Prices from each program’s own site, checked November 1, 2026.
| Question | Answer |
|---|---|
| What does it cost month to month? | $119 to $299 a month in our price index, all in |
| What’s the median price? | $199 a month, across 17 programs |
| What about a 12-month plan? | $96 to about $197 a month, usually paid upfront |
| What does “all in” mean? | The medication plus any required membership or program fee |
| Is it the same at every dose? | 10 of the 17 programs say yes. Mochi Health and Shapely charge more at higher doses |
| What does NexLife charge? | $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, at every dose |
- Tell us about you About 3 minutes of health questions
- A licensed provider decides You’re prescribed only if it’s right for you
- Your partner pharmacy ships Usually within 1 to 2 business days, free
Key takeaways
- $119 to $299 a month in our price index: compounded semaglutide online, month to month and all in (checked November 1, 2026).
- The median is $199 month to month; on 12-month plans, prices drop to $96 to about $197.
- What moves the price: a membership, dose tiers, prepaying, first-month sales and billing every 4 weeks.
- Dose pricing varies: 10 of the 17 programs in our price index keep one price at every dose.
- Formulas differ too. Concentration, add-ins such as B12 and vial size vary, so read your label.
- At NexLife, every dose: $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, $60 under the median.
The range
What does compounded semaglutide cost? Lowest, middle and highest
Compounded semaglutide costs $119 to $299 a month online, month to month and all in. The median of the 17 programs in our
| Price point | Per month, all in | Where |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest, month to month | $119 | PreventiveMD, at every dose (checked November 1, 2026) |
| Middle (median), month to month | $199 | Across 17 programs |
| Highest, month to month | $299 | Embody at its regular price, Remedy Meds every 4 weeks |
| Lowest on a 12-month plan | $96 | Ondra Health, $1,149 paid upfront |
| Highest on a 12-month plan | About $197 | Henry Meds, $2,364 paid in full |
| NexLife | $119 on 12 months; $139 month to month | The same at every dose, no membership fee |
How the 17 prices spread
The 17 prices cluster low and stretch high. Five programs charge under $150 a month, six charge $150 to $199, and six charge $200 to $299, month to month (checked November 1, 2026). Four of the 17 charge more than $250. So a price above $200 is in the top half, not the middle.
| Month to month, all in | Programs | For example |
|---|---|---|
| Under $150 | 5 of 17 | PreventiveMD ($119), Mochi Health ($139 at its lowest dose), Ondra Health ($149) |
| $150 to $199 | 6 of 17 | Alloy ($169), Cora ($175), Refills ($199) |
| $200 to $299 | 6 of 17 | Shapely ($238 to $278 by dose), Embody ($299, its regular price), Remedy Meds ($299 every 4 weeks) |
Each program’s own site, checked November 1, 2026. All in means the medication plus any required membership or program fee. Noom is counted at its regular $279, after a $129 first month. Every program and its source:
Who charges least at each plan length: cheapest semaglutide online. Wegovy, the Wegovy pill and Ozempic: semaglutide cost per month. Programs that keep one price at every dose: flat-rate semaglutide. The programs compared on care as well as price: best semaglutide providers.
Every program
How do all 17 compounded semaglutide programs compare?
They run from PreventiveMD at $119 to Embody and Remedy Meds at $299 a month, month to month and all in (checked November 1, 2026).
| Program | Month to month, all in | Longest plan, per month | Same price at every dose? |
|---|---|---|---|
| PreventiveMD | $119 | Prepaid 3 to 12 months, not in our index | Yes |
| NexLife (publisher of this guide) | $139 | $119 (12 months) | Yes |
| Mochi Health | $139 (at the lowest dose) | $109 (lowest dose, 12-month membership) | No, rises with dose |
| Ivím Health | $140 (at the lowest price listed) | Not published | Not stated |
| Ondra Health | $149 | $96 (12 months, $1,149 upfront) | Yes |
| Alloy | $169 (at the lowest price listed) | Monthly only | Not stated |
| Cora | $175 | $99 (12 months, $1,188 upfront) | Yes |
| Rx.com | $175 | $99 (12 months, $1,188 upfront) | Yes |
| Fifty 410 | $199 | None listed | Not stated |
| MEDVi | $199 (after a $99 first month) | Not published | Yes |
| Refills | $199 | $99 (12 months) | Yes |
| Raeliva | $219 | $150 (6 months, $900 upfront) | Yes |
| Shapely | $238 (low to mid dose; $278 high dose) | $198 (3-month starter package, with membership) | No, rises with dose |
| Noom | $279 (after a $129 first month) | Billed $837 every 12 weeks | Not stated |
| Henry Meds | $297 | About $197 (12 months, $2,364 paid in full) | By amount |
| Embody | $299 (its regular price) | Prepaid bundles, not in our index | Yes |
| Remedy Meds | $299 (every 4 weeks, after $179 at first) | Month to month only | Yes |
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded semaglutide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
All in means the medication plus any required membership or program fee. Each price links to the program’s own page, read November 1, 2026. Every program and its notes: our GLP-1 price index.
Price drivers
Why do compounded semaglutide prices differ?
Five things explain most of the gap between $119 and $299: a membership, dose tiers, prepaying, first-month sales and billing every 4 weeks. Each shows up in a real price (checked November 1, 2026). Programs that skip the membership are in semaglutide without a membership fee.
| What moves the price | How it works | A real example |
|---|---|---|
| A membership | The medication is priced low and a monthly fee comes on top. All in, you pay both. | Mochi Health: $60 of medication plus a $79 membership, $139 at its lowest dose. Alloy: $70 plus a $99 fee, $169. |
| Dose tiers | The price climbs as your dose does, so month one isn’t month six. | Shapely: $238 a month at low to mid doses and $278 at high doses, with membership. |
| Prepaying | Committing to 3, 6 or 12 months lowers the monthly price. Most plans bill upfront. | Ondra Health: $149 month to month, or $96 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,149 upfront). |
| First-month offers | A low first month gives way to the regular price. | MEDVi: $99 for the first month, then $199. Noom: $129, then $279. |
| Billing every 4 weeks | Thirteen charges a year instead of 12. | Remedy Meds: $299 every 4 weeks after $179 at first, $3,767 in a first year. |
Henry Meds prices by amount instead: each plan covers a set amount of medication. And a price far below every program in our index, with no prescription or no licensed pharmacy named, is a red flag, not a deal. See cheap semaglutide to walk away from.
Plan length
How much is compounded semaglutide on a 3-, 6- or 12-month plan?
Committing longer lowers the monthly price. Month to month, compounded semaglutide runs $119 to $299, all in. On 3-month plans at flat-price programs, it’s $113 to $167 a month. On 6-month plans, it’s $108 to $150. On 12-month plans, it’s $96 to about $197, usually paid upfront (checked November 1, 2026). A year upfront costs least per month, if you’ll stay on it.
| Plan length | Per month, all in | Who charges what |
|---|---|---|
| Month to month | $119 to $299; median $199 | All 17 programs publish one, from PreventiveMD at $119 to Embody and Remedy Meds at $299 |
| 3-month plan | $113 to $167 at flat-price programs | Ondra Health $113 ($339 for 3 months), Cora $145, Refills $159, Rx.com $165, Raeliva $167 ($500); Shapely’s 3-month starter package is $198 with membership |
| 6-month plan | $108 to $150 at flat-price programs | Ondra Health $108 ($649 for 6 months), Cora $120, Refills $139, Rx.com $146, Raeliva $150 ($900); Ivím Health sells 1- to 6-month programs with no plan rate listed |
| 12-month plan | $96 to about $197 | Ondra Health $96 ($1,149 upfront); Cora and Rx.com $99 ($1,188); Refills $99; Mochi Health $109 at its lowest dose, with a prepaid year of membership; Henry Meds about $197 ($2,364 paid in full) |
| At NexLife | $119 on the 12-month plan; $125 on 6 months; $132 on 3 months; $139 month to month | The same at every dose, with no membership fee |
Alloy, Fifty 410 and Remedy Meds list month-to-month prices only; we compare PreventiveMD at its month-to-month price. Most longer plans bill upfront: Ondra Health’s 12-month plan is $1,149 at the start. Paying less month to month elsewhere? We match your regular monthly price.† Every program and its source:
Step by step
How do you work out your compounded semaglutide cost, step by step?
Six steps, using the 17 programs in our
- Use the all-in price. Add the medication and any required membership or program fee. Mochi Health’s $139 includes its $79 membership, and Alloy’s $169 includes a $99 fee.
- Compare it to the median. Month to month, the 17 programs in our price index charge $119 to $299, with a median of $199. A price near $119 to $149 is at the low end.
- Check the price at higher doses. 10 of the 17 programs keep one price at every dose. Mochi Health and Shapely charge more at higher doses: Shapely is $238 a month at low to mid doses and $278 at high doses.
- Look past month one. A low first month gives way to the regular price, as at MEDVi ($99, then $199). Billing every 4 weeks means 13 charges a year instead of 12.
- Decide whether to prepay. Longer plans lower the monthly price: 12-month plans run $96 to about $197 a month, usually paid upfront. That costs least per month, if you’ll stay on it.
- Pay with HSA or FSA, or ask for a match. HSA and FSA cards, Affirm, Klarna and Afterpay work at NexLife. Paying less month to month elsewhere? NexLife matches your regular monthly price.†
Six steps, from the all-in price to how you pay.
Value
What do you get at each compounded semaglutide price level?
Price levels line up with what programs include (checked November 1, 2026). Under $100 a month usually means a sale or a prepaid year. From $100 to $175, expect month-to-month programs, often with one price at every dose. From $175 to $300, more visits or coaching are often built in.
| Price level | What you often get | What to check |
|---|---|---|
| Under $100 | Sale or prepaid annual pricing | How long the price lasts and what it costs after |
| $100 to $175 | Month-to-month programs, often with flat dose pricing | Whether a membership is added on top |
| $175 to $300 | Programs with more visits or coaching built in | Whether the price rises with dose |
Know what you buy
Is all compounded semaglutide the same?
Different pharmacies, different formulas. Concentration, additives like B12 and vial size vary. That’s why your label matters more than the brand of the program.
Not Wegovy. Compounded semaglutide isn’t FDA-approved, and it isn’t the same as Wegovy.
One number for questions. At NexLife, call or text
In their words
What does the FDA say to check beyond the semaglutide price?
Three things a price doesn’t show: the vial’s strength, the approval and the source.
Two programs at the same price can ship different vials, which is why your label matters more than the program’s brand:
“Product concentrations also may vary depending on the compounder, and a single compounder may offer multiple concentrations of compounded semaglutide products.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA alerts health care providers, compounders and patients of dosing errors associated with compounded injectable semaglutide products
Compounded semaglutide usually costs less than Wegovy, and here is the difference the price doesn’t show:
“Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. This means that FDA does not verify the safety, effectiveness or quality of compounded drugs before they are marketed.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, Compounding and the FDA: Questions and Answers
A price far below the range, with no prescription or licensed pharmacy named, is a red flag; the FDA’s advice:
“Patients should obtain a prescription from their doctor and fill the prescription at a state-licensed pharmacy.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA’s Concerns with Unapproved GLP-1 Drugs Used for Weight Loss
Our plans
Compounded semaglutide at NexLife, plan by plan
| Plan | Per month | Same at every dose? |
|---|---|---|
| 12-month plan | $119 | Yes |
| 6-month plan | $125 | Yes |
| 3-month plan | $132 | Yes |
| Month to month | $139 | Yes |
All-in: provider care, the medication, a nutrition plan, a 1:1 coaching call, shipping and 24/7 support. No membership fee. See every semaglutide plan. Paying less for compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide somewhere else? NexLife matches your regular monthly price.†
What changed
What changed in compounded semaglutide prices, and when?
Newest first, each with its source.
MEDVi’s compounded semaglutide is now $199 a month after a $99 first month, labeled a fall sale. It was $299 after $179. Source: MEDVi.
Fifty 410 now sells a 4-week program for $199, or 8 weeks for $299. Its 3-month dose tiers are gone. Source: Fifty 410.
We list Embody at its regular price, $299 a month for compounded semaglutide. Its first-month sale and prepaid bundles are no longer listed. Source: Embody.
Noom joins our price index: compounded semaglutide at $129 to start, then $279 a month, billed every 12 weeks. Source: Noom.
The FDA decides the semaglutide injection shortage is resolved. Source: U.S. Food and Drug Administration.
Vial math
How many units is your semaglutide dose?
It depends on your vial’s strength. Here are the Wegovy label’s dose steps at two example strengths.
| Weeks | Weekly dose | At 2.5 mg/mL | At 5 mg/mL |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 to 4 | 0.25 mg | 0.1 mL (10 units) | 0.05 mL (5 units) |
| 5 to 8 | 0.5 mg | 0.2 mL (20 units) | 0.1 mL (10 units) |
| 9 to 12 | 1 mg | 0.4 mL (40 units) | 0.2 mL (20 units) |
| 13 to 16 | 1.7 mg | 0.68 mL (68 units) | 0.34 mL (34 units) |
| 17 onward | 2.4 mg | 0.96 mL (96 units) | 0.48 mL (48 units) |
The math: mL = dose ÷ strength (mg per mL); units = mL × 100. At 2.5 mg/mL, 1 mg is 1 ÷ 2.5 = 0.4 mL, or 40 units. At 5 mg/mL, the same 1 mg is 0.2 mL, or 20 units.
Both strengths are examples only. The same dose is a different number of units at a different strength, so read the strength on your own vial’s label. Your prescription sets your dose and schedule, which may differ from these label steps. Every step: the semaglutide dosage chart.
What would you pay with NexLife?
Tap where you are now. We’ll show your NexLife price next to it, or tell you we’ll match it.
Pick one above to see your price.
Prices from each provider’s own site, checked November 1, 2026. Brand-name and compounded medications are different products: compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved, and a provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you. Price Match Guarantee† terms apply.
What does NexLife cost?
One flat price at every dose.
No membership fee. Provider care, a nutrition plan, coaching and shipping are included. Paying less with another licensed provider? We match your regular monthly price.†
GIP + 12-month plan $139/mo
Tirzepatide
Weekly and dual-action. Care, coaching and shipping included. On a 12-month plan; $169/mo month to month.
Check my eligibilityCompounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication

12-month plan $119/mo
Semaglutide
Weekly
Compounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication
Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you. Vials shown are illustrations. Always use the strength on your pharmacy’s label. Every plan and price · Price Match Guarantee† terms
The NexLife Price Match Guarantee†
Paying less elsewhere?
Keep your price. Upgrade your care.
Already on compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide? Pay less with another licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic, and we match your regular monthly price for as long as your plan stays active.† Plus a provider who follows your dose, a nutrition plan, a coaching call and real people 24/7.
- 1Send a receipt from the last 60 days
- 2A NexLife provider reviews your prescription
- 3Pay your matched price, at every dose
Locked while your plan is activeSame price at every doseNo membership fee
†Terms: see the Price Match Guarantee† details below. Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved; a provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.
Compounded semaglutide cost: your questions
Fair questions about NexLife
- Will my price go up with my dose?
- No. You pay the same at every dose.
- What if I’m not prescribed?
- You aren’t charged for medication.
- Can I cancel?
- Yes, by email. It takes effect 30 days after we receive it. Plans renew until you cancel; our cancellation policy has the details.
- Do I need insurance?
- No. Pay with an HSA or FSA card, or with Affirm, Klarna or Afterpay at checkout.
How much does compounded semaglutide cost per month?
Online, it’s $119 to $299 a month, month to month and all in (checked November 1, 2026). The median across the 17 programs in our
What’s the average price of compounded semaglutide?
The median is $199 a month, month to month, across the 17 programs in our
Is $299 a month a fair price for compounded semaglutide?
It’s the top of the range. In our
How much is a 12-month plan of compounded semaglutide?
It runs $96 to about $197 a month in our
How much is a 3-month supply of compounded semaglutide?
At flat-price programs in our
Can I pay for compounded semaglutide month to month?
Yes. All 17 programs in our
Do these prices include a membership?
Yes. Every price on this page is all in: the medication plus any required membership or program fee (checked November 1, 2026). Mochi Health’s $139, for example, includes its $79 membership, and Alloy’s $169 includes a $99 fee. Programs with no membership fee: semaglutide without a membership fee.
Why do some semaglutide programs charge more at higher doses?
Because they price the medication by dose. The bill climbs as your dose does. Shapely charges $238 a month at low to mid doses and $278 at high doses, and Mochi Health’s $139 is its lowest-dose price (checked November 1, 2026). NexLife, Embody, PreventiveMD and Refills publish one price at every dose.
Does a lower price mean a different medication?
Not necessarily, but formulas do differ. Pharmacies vary the concentration, the vial size and add-ins such as B12, so two programs at the same price can ship different vials. A price far below $119, with no prescription or no licensed pharmacy named, is a red flag. Your label shows what’s in your vial.
Is compounded semaglutide cheaper than Wegovy?
Usually, at self-pay prices. Compounded semaglutide costs $119 to $299 a month in our price index all in (checked November 1, 2026). The Wegovy pen is $349 a month after $199 for each of a new patient’s first two fills (through Dec. 31, 2026), for the medication alone. Wegovy is FDA-approved; compounded semaglutide isn’t. At NexLife, it’s $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month.
How much is a 6-month supply of compounded semaglutide?
At flat-price programs, 6-month plans run $108 to $150 a month (checked November 1, 2026). Ondra Health is lowest, $649 for 6 months, and Raeliva highest, $900. At NexLife, the 6-month plan is $125 a month, the same at every dose.
Can you get compounded semaglutide for under $100 a month?
Usually only on a sale or a prepaid year. Ondra Health, for example, is $96 a month on a 12-month plan, with $1,149 paid upfront (checked November 1, 2026). Otherwise, prices run $119 to $299 a month. At NexLife, it’s $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month.
Do compounded semaglutide prices go up after the first month?
At some programs, yes: a low first month gives way to the regular price. Remedy Meds, for example, charges $179 at first, then $299 every 4 weeks: $3,767 in a first year (checked November 1, 2026). Compare the regular all-in price and what a full year costs.
Important safety information
Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide are not FDA-approved, and the FDA hasn’t reviewed them for safety, effectiveness or quality. A provider prescribes them only when they offer a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved product. Both medicines may cause thyroid tumors, including cancer: don’t use either if you or a family member has had medullary thyroid carcinoma (MTC) or multiple endocrine neoplasia syndrome type 2 (MEN 2).
Read the full safety information
In studies with rodents, both medicines caused thyroid tumors; it isn’t known whether they cause them in people. Tell your provider if you notice a lump or swelling in your neck, hoarseness, trouble swallowing or shortness of breath. Serious side effects can include inflammation of the pancreas (pancreatitis), gallbladder problems, low blood sugar (especially with insulin or sulfonylureas), kidney problems from dehydration, severe stomach problems, serious allergic reactions, vision changes in people with type 2 diabetes, and a faster heart rate. Tell your care team before any surgery or procedure that uses anesthesia or deep sedation. Don’t combine either medicine with other
Tirzepatide can make birth control pills less effective: switch to a non-oral method, or add a barrier method such as condoms, for 4 weeks after you start and for 4 weeks after each dose increase. Both medicines may harm an unborn baby. Semaglutide should be stopped at least 2 months before a planned pregnancy. Tell your provider right away if you’re pregnant, planning to be, or breastfeeding.
This is a summary, not the complete safety information. Read the full Prescribing Information for FDA-approved tirzepatide (Zepbound) and semaglutide (Wegovy), and talk with your provider. You can report side effects to the FDA at
† NexLife Price Match Guarantee: for new NexLife members switching from a licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic with an active prescription for compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide. We match your regular all-in monthly price there (medication plus any required membership, program or visit fee, on a month-to-month plan); first-month offers, coupons, referral credits and prepaid multi-month rates aren’t matched. Proof from the last 60 days required. A licensed provider must determine that treatment is right for you. Not open to people with Medicare, Medicaid or TRICARE coverage. Full terms.
About NexLife. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. Care is delivered through affiliated, physician-owned medical groups, and licensed providers decide whether treatment is right for you. NexLife doesn’t make or compound medication: state-licensed partner pharmacies fill each prescription, and we coordinate the rest. Available only in states where our affiliated providers are licensed.
“The U.S. Food and Drug Administration today approved a new higher dose (7.2 mg) of Wegovy (semaglutide) injection, called Wegovy HD, for weight loss and long-term maintenance of weight loss for certain adult patients.”
Who wrote and medically reviewed this page?
Leads the NexLife Medical Team, which writes and medically reviews NexLife’s guides, including this one.
Checked every program’s published price on November 1, 2026.
- Every fact, sourced. Each price and rule links to the page it comes from.
- How we make money. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. We earn revenue when people join NexLife.
- Corrections, fast. See something wrong or out of date? Email care@nexlife.us and we’ll fix it.
Paying less elsewhere? We match it.†
$119 a month on 12 months, wherever your dose goes.
$119 a month on a 12-month plan, or $139 month to month. Start online in about 3 minutes. A licensed provider decides if compounded semaglutide is right for you.
4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot · Medical director Adam Kennah, MD (NPI 1144260043) · LegitScript-certified
Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved. A provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.
- 1Tell us about you
Start online with your health history.
- 2A licensed provider decides
Online, following your state’s rules. You’re prescribed only if treatment is right for you.
- 3We ship it, then stay with you
Our partner pharmacy usually ships within 1 to 2 business days. Free shipping, and questions come to us 24/7, never to the pharmacy.
Sources
- NexLife.
GLP-1 price index (sources for every program). - Novo Nordisk. What to pay for Wegovy.
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA’s concerns with unapproved
GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss. - NexLife. Compounded semaglutide plans.
- Eli Lilly and Company. Zepbound (tirzepatide) prescribing information.
- Novo Nordisk. Wegovy (semaglutide) prescribing information.
- LegitScript. LegitScript certification record for NexLife.us.
- NexLife. Compounded tirzepatide plans.
- Ro: weight loss program pricing. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Hims: Zepbound KwikPen. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Hims: Wegovy pill and pen, with membership. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Mochi Health: FAQs (membership and medication prices). Checked November 1, 2026.
- Embody: compounded tirzepatide, one-month supply. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Embody: compounded semaglutide, one-month supply. Checked November 1, 2026.
- PreventiveMD: compounded semaglutide pricing. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Ivím Health: compounded semaglutide pricing. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Ondra Health: compounded semaglutide pricing. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Alloy: compounded semaglutide pricing. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Cora: compounded semaglutide pricing. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Rx.com: compounded semaglutide pricing. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Fifty 410: compounded semaglutide pricing. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Refills: compounded semaglutide pricing. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Raeliva: compounded semaglutide pricing. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Shapely: compounded semaglutide pricing. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Noom: compounded semaglutide pricing. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Henry Meds: compounded semaglutide pricing. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Remedy Meds: compounded semaglutide pricing. Checked November 1, 2026.
- MEDVi: compounded semaglutide pricing. Checked November 1, 2026.
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Compounding and the FDA: questions and answers.
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA clarifies policies for compounders as national GLP-1 supply begins to stabilize.
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA alerts health care providers, compounders and patients of dosing errors associated with compounded injectable semaglutide products.