Home / Guides / Semaglutide deals
The deal ends. The price stays.
Semaglutide deals: first-month prices, and what month two costs
By the NexLife Medical Team · Medically reviewed by Adam Kennah, MD · Updated
Five of 17 semaglutide programs in our
$119/mo on 12 months, every dosePrice Match Guarantee†
- Month one at four programs: $99 to $188
- Month two at those four: $50 to $150 more
- Their first year, month to month: $2,288 to $3,767

$119/mo on a 12-month plan, all-inclusive, same price at every dose
Or $139/mo month to month
Brand-name Wegovy: $149 to $399 a month, pill or pen, self-pay
About 3 minutes of health questions · No insurance needed · Not prescribed? No charge for medication
See all 4 plans and what a year costs
| Plan | Per month | 12 months at this rate |
|---|---|---|
| 12-month Lowest monthly price | $119 | $1,428 |
| 6-month | $125 | $1,500 |
| 3-month | $132 | $1,584 |
| Month to month | $139 | $1,668 |
Month to month costs $240 more over 12 months than the 12-month plan. Plans renew until you cancel. Longer plans bill the way you choose at checkout.
Price Match Guarantee†. Paying less elsewhere? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot, 407 reviewsLegitScript-certified
Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you. The vial shown is an illustration. Always use the strength on your pharmacy’s label.
- Licensed U.S. providers
- LegitScript certified
- Free expedited shipping
- HSA, FSA, Affirm, Klarna, Afterpay
- 24/7 support, real people
- Filled by Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL) or Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA)
At a glance
What do deals cost?
Semaglutide deals in our
| Question | Answer |
|---|---|
| Who has a first-month deal? | 5 of the 17 programs: Noom, MEDVi, Remedy Meds, Shapely and, for new members, Mochi Health |
| What’s month one? | $99 at MEDVi, $129 at Noom, $179 at Remedy Meds, $188 at Shapely |
| And month two? | $50 to $150 more: $199 at MEDVi, $279 at Noom, $299 every 4 weeks at Remedy Meds, $238 at Shapely (low and middle doses) |
| How long does a deal last? | One month, or the first 4 weeks |
| What does year one cost? | $2,288 to $3,767 at those four, month to month |
| What does NexLife charge? | $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, from month one and at every dose |
Want the lowest regular price at every plan length instead? See the cheapest semaglutide.
- Tell us about you About 3 minutes of health questions
- A licensed provider decides You’re prescribed only if it’s right for you
- Your partner pharmacy ships Usually within 1 to 2 business days, free
Key takeaways
- Five of 17 programs in our
GLP-1 price index offer a first-month semaglutide deal (checked November 1, 2026). - Month two costs $50 to $150 more: MEDVi’s $99 becomes $199, and Noom’s $129 becomes $279 (checked November 1, 2026).
- Deals save about 2% to 4% of year one. Month to month, Noom’s first year still costs $3,477 and MEDVi’s $2,288.
- Prepaid usually saves more: 12-month plans in our index save $240 to $1,200 a year, but most bill upfront.
- NexLife has no first-month price: $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, at every dose.
- Our Price Match Guarantee† matches a lower regular monthly price, not first-month deals or prepaid rates.
Deals
Which semaglutide programs have first-month deals?
Five of the 17 programs in our
| Program | Month one | From month two | The jump | First year, month to month |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Noom | $129 for the first 4 weeks | $279 a month, billed $837 every 12 weeks | +$150 | $3,477 |
| Remedy Meds | $179 for the first 4 weeks | $299 every 4 weeks | +$120 | $3,767 (13 charges) |
| MEDVi | $99 | $199 a month | +$100 | $2,288 |
| Shapely | $188, with a $49 first month of membership | $238 at low and middle doses, $278 at high doses | +$50 | $2,806 at low and middle doses |
| Embody | A one-month sale | $299 a month, its regular price | – | – |
| NexLife | $119 on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month | The same | None | $1,428 on the 12-month plan; $1,668 month to month |
From each program’s own site, as our
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded semaglutide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
A price that rises with your dose is another kind of jump. Semaglutide price by dose shows which programs charge more as the dose climbs, and our best compounded semaglutide ratings score every program’s fees and fine print.
The fine print
What does each semaglutide deal require, and how long does it last?
Every deal here lasts one month, and two ask for something in return. Noom bills every 12 weeks after its first 4, and Shapely adds a monthly membership (checked November 1, 2026). MEDVi’s GLP-1 page says it “starts at $99 for your first month” (November 1, 2026). Remedy Meds asks for no commitment (read November 1, 2026).
Noom: $129, then $279
How long: the first 4 weeks. Then: $279 a month, billed $837 every 12 weeks; its FAQ lists $249 a month. It asks for: the 12-week billing after month one. Included: the medication, clinician care and Noom’s program. Not offered in Alabama, Louisiana or Mississippi (checked November 1, 2026).
MEDVi: $99, then $199
How long: the first month, labeled a fall sale. Then: $199 a month for refills, which stay at $199 (checked November 1, 2026). It asks for: no contract for the first month, and there’s no membership fee. Included: the physician review, a personalized plan, 1:1 guidance and the medication (read November 1, 2026).
Remedy Meds: $179, then $299
How long: one 4-week supply. Then: $299 for each 4-week supply, so 13 charges a year. It asks for: no commitment; you can cancel any time. Included: licensed MD care, video or chat with a clinician, monthly check-ins and free 48-hour cold-chain delivery. Its page says the price doesn’t rise with your dose (read November 1, 2026).
Shapely: $188, then $238
How long: the first month of membership, at $49 instead of $99. Then: $238 a month at low and middle doses, or $278 at high doses. It asks for: the monthly membership, on top of $139 or $179 for the medication. It serves California, Florida, New York and Texas only. A 3-month starter package is $198 a month (checked November 1, 2026).
Embody: a one-month sale, then $299
How long: one month, as its terms describe. Then: $299 a month, its regular price, from month two. Also: it advertises prepaid bundles. We list only its regular price (checked November 1, 2026).
NexLife: no first-month price
Month one: $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month. Then: the same, at every dose. It asks for: the 12-month plan for $119, or nothing more at $139 month to month; there’s no membership fee. Included: a licensed provider who follows your dose, a nutrition plan and a 1:1 coaching call.
Month two
Why does semaglutide cost more in month two?
Three things can change after month one. An intro price ends, as at MEDVi and Remedy Meds. A membership discount ends, as with Shapely’s $49 first month before its $99 fee. And your dose usually steps up at week 5, which costs more where the price rises with dose, as at Mochi Health (checked November 1, 2026).
- The sale ends. MEDVi’s $99 first month becomes $199, and Remedy Meds’ $179 first 4 weeks become $299 every 4 weeks.
- The membership discount ends. Shapely’s membership is $49 the first month, then $99, on top of $139 or $179 for the medication.
- The dose steps up. On Wegovy’s label, 0.25 mg becomes 0.5 mg at week 5. Mochi Health’s medication, from $60, is priced by dose.
What stays the same at NexLife. $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, from month one and at every dose, with no membership fee.
All 17 programs
Does every semaglutide program charge more after month one?
No. 12 of the 17 programs in our
| Program | Month one | Month two | At a higher dose |
|---|---|---|---|
| PreventiveMD | $119 | $119 | The same |
| NexLife | $119 on the 12-month plan; $139 month to month | The same | The same |
| Mochi Health | $60 at the lowest dose ($0 membership the first month, where offered) | $139 at the lowest dose | Rises with dose |
| Ivím Health | $140, its lowest listed price | $140 | Not stated |
| Ondra Health | $149 | $149 | The same |
| Alloy | $169, its lowest listed price | $169 | Not stated |
| Cora | $175 | $175 | The same |
| Rx.com | $175 | $175 | The same |
| Refills | $199 | $199 | The same |
| Fifty 410 | $199 | $199 every 4 weeks | Not stated |
| MEDVi | $99 | $199 | The same |
| Raeliva | $219 | $219 | The same |
| Shapely | $188 | $238 | Rises: $278 at high doses |
| Noom | $129 | $279 | Not stated |
| Henry Meds | $297 | $297 | Priced by amount |
| Embody | A one-month sale | $299 | The same |
| Remedy Meds | $179 | $299 every 4 weeks | The same |
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded semaglutide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
Month to month and all in, from our
Over a year
How much does a first-month deal save over a year?
About 2% to 4% of the first year. Noom’s first month saves $150 against a $3,477 year, and Shapely’s saves $50 against $2,806 (checked November 1, 2026). A 12-month plan in our
| Program | Saved in month one | First year, month to month | Share of the year saved |
|---|---|---|---|
| Noom | $150 | $3,477 | About 4% |
| Remedy Meds | $120 | $3,767 | About 3% |
| MEDVi | $100 | $2,288 | About 4% |
| Shapely | $50 | $2,806 at low and middle doses | About 2% |
Saved in month one = the regular price minus the first-month price. The first year adds month one to the regular price after it: 13 charges a year at Remedy Meds, and four 12-week bills after Noom’s first 4 weeks.
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded semaglutide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
A deal helps most if you’re not sure you’ll stay. If you are, compare the 12-month plans below, and read the refund rules first.
Prepaid
Is a prepaid semaglutide plan a better deal than a first-month sale?
Over a year, usually yes. A first-month sale saves $50 to $150 once. A prepaid plan lowers every month: Ondra Health is $96 a month on 12 months against $149 month to month, and Cora and Rx.com are $99 against $175 (checked November 1, 2026). The catch: most bill upfront and don’t refund shipped medication.
| Program | 12-month plan, per month | Month to month | Saved over a year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ondra Health | $96 ($1,149 upfront) | $149 | $639 |
| Cora | $99 ($1,188 upfront) | $175 | $912 |
| Rx.com | $99 ($1,188 upfront) | $175 | $912 |
| Refills | $99 | $199 | $1,200 |
| Mochi Health | $109 at the lowest dose | $139 at the lowest dose | $360 |
| NexLife | $119 | $139 | $240 |
| Henry Meds | About $197 ($2,364 paid in full) | $297 | $1,200 |
Per month and all in, from our
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded semaglutide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
Want the lowest price that still includes coaching and provider check-ins? See affordable semaglutide with care included.
Step by step
How do you check a semaglutide deal, step by step?
Six checks, using the deals in our
- Find the month-two price. Every deal here lasts one month, or the first 4 weeks. At the five programs with one, month two costs $50 to $150 more, so budget on that price.
- Read what the deal asks for. Some deals come with strings. Noom bills every 12 weeks after its first 4, and Shapely adds a monthly membership on top of the medication.
- Check the price at week 5. On Wegovy’s label, 0.25 mg becomes 0.5 mg at week 5. Where the price rises with your dose, as at Mochi Health, that step costs more.
- Add up the first year. A first-month deal saves about 2% to 4% of year one. Month to month, Noom’s first year still costs $3,477 and MEDVi’s $2,288.
- Compare a 12-month plan. In our price index, 12-month plans save $240 to $1,200 a year, usually more than a first-month sale. Most bill upfront and don’t refund shipped medication.
- Rule out the red flags. Walk away if there’s no prescription, no named state-licensed pharmacy, or a vial that says “research use only.” A first-month price with no regular price beside it is a warning too.
Six checks, from month two’s price to the red flags.
What changed
What changed in semaglutide deals, and when?
Newest first, from our
MEDVi’s compounded semaglutide is now $199 a month after a $99 first month, labeled a fall sale, and its refills stay at $199. It was $299 after $179. Source: MEDVi.
Mochi Health’s first month of membership is now $0 for new members, where offered. Its medication is still priced by dose. Source: Mochi Health.
Noom joins our price index: compounded semaglutide at $129 to start, then $279 a month, billed every 12 weeks. Source: Noom.
Shapely’s $99 monthly membership is now $49 for the first month. Source: Shapely.
Correction: Remedy Meds publishes compounded semaglutide at $299, after $179 at first. Earlier versions of our price index said its price wasn’t listed. Source: Remedy Meds.
In their words
What does the FDA say to check before you buy a semaglutide deal?
Three checks in the FDA’s own words: the prescription, the pharmacy and the ingredient.
Before you weigh any deal, check where the medicine will come from:
“Patients should obtain a prescription from their doctor and fill the prescription at a state-licensed pharmacy.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA’s Concerns with Unapproved GLP-1 Drugs Used for Weight Loss
Look for a named, state-licensed pharmacy, because a name on a label isn’t proof by itself:
“In some cases, the compounding pharmacies identified on the labels of the products do not exist.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA’s Concerns with Unapproved GLP-1 Drugs Used for Weight Loss
A label that names a salt form, such as semaglutide sodium, is a reason to walk away:
“These salt forms, including semaglutide sodium and semaglutide acetate, are different active ingredients than are used in the approved drugs.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA’s Concerns with Unapproved GLP-1 Drugs Used for Weight Loss
A low start is common. A low year is not.
Semaglutide gets expensive in the months after the first. Here is what keeps it affordable.
- Intro prices end. The regular price usually starts in month two.
- Steps cost more. Some programs raise the price as semaglutide climbs toward 2.4 mg.
- Memberships add up. Some programs add $79 to $149 a month on top of the medication.
Not just a deal. A price you can plan around.
- $119 a month on the 12-month plan. From 0.25 mg to 2.4 mg, with nothing added.
- Or $139 month to month. The same flat price, every dose.
- HSA and FSA welcome. Pay with your card at checkout, at the same flat price.
A low price, with real people behind it. A licensed provider follows your dose, and someone picks up 24/7. Call or text
Check my eligibilityCompounded, not FDA-approved: a licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you.
Everything in NexLife’s price, at every dose
All of this comes with one monthly price, at every dose.
- A licensed providerReviews your history, prescribes only if it’s right for you, and follows your dose.
- Real people, 24/7Call or text
(949) 818-8000 any time. Physicians answer medical questions during clinical hours. - Nutrition plan and coachingA personalized nutrition plan and a 1:1 coaching call.
- Named partner pharmaciesState-licensed 503A pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store.
- Free expedited shippingOrders usually ship within 1 to 2 business days, discreetly packed.
- Pay your wayHSA and FSA cards, plus pay-later options at checkout.
Vial math
How many units is your semaglutide dose?
It depends on your vial’s strength. Here are the Wegovy label’s dose steps at two example strengths.
| Weeks | Weekly dose | At 2.5 mg/mL | At 5 mg/mL |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 to 4 | 0.25 mg | 0.1 mL (10 units) | 0.05 mL (5 units) |
| 5 to 8 | 0.5 mg | 0.2 mL (20 units) | 0.1 mL (10 units) |
| 9 to 12 | 1 mg | 0.4 mL (40 units) | 0.2 mL (20 units) |
| 13 to 16 | 1.7 mg | 0.68 mL (68 units) | 0.34 mL (34 units) |
| 17 onward | 2.4 mg | 0.96 mL (96 units) | 0.48 mL (48 units) |
The math: mL = dose ÷ strength (mg per mL); units = mL × 100. At 2.5 mg/mL, 1 mg is 1 ÷ 2.5 = 0.4 mL, or 40 units. At 5 mg/mL, the same 1 mg is 0.2 mL, or 20 units.
Both strengths are examples only. The same dose is a different number of units at a different strength, so read the strength on your own vial’s label. Your prescription sets your dose and schedule, which may differ from these label steps. Every step: the semaglutide dosage chart.
What would you pay with NexLife?
Tap where you are now. We’ll show your NexLife price next to it, or tell you we’ll match it.
Pick one above to see your price.
Prices from each provider’s own site, checked November 1, 2026. Brand-name and compounded medications are different products: compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved, and a provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you. Price Match Guarantee† terms apply.
What does NexLife cost?
One flat price at every dose.
No membership fee. Provider care, a nutrition plan, coaching and shipping are included. Paying less with another licensed provider? We match your regular monthly price.†
GIP + 12-month plan $139/mo
Tirzepatide
Weekly and dual-action. Care, coaching and shipping included. On a 12-month plan; $169/mo month to month.
Check my eligibilityCompounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication

12-month plan $119/mo
Semaglutide
Weekly
Compounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication
Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you. Vials shown are illustrations. Always use the strength on your pharmacy’s label. Every plan and price · Price Match Guarantee† terms
The NexLife Price Match Guarantee†
Paying less elsewhere?
Keep your price. Upgrade your care.
Already on compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide? Pay less with another licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic, and we match your regular monthly price for as long as your plan stays active.† Plus a provider who follows your dose, a nutrition plan, a coaching call and real people 24/7.
- 1Send a receipt from the last 60 days
- 2A NexLife provider reviews your prescription
- 3Pay your matched price, at every dose
Locked while your plan is activeSame price at every doseNo membership fee
†Terms: see the Price Match Guarantee† details below. Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved; a provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.
Semaglutide deals and best prices: your questions
Fair questions about NexLife
- Will my price go up with my dose?
- No. You pay the same at every dose.
- What if I’m not prescribed?
- You aren’t charged for medication.
- Can I cancel?
- Yes, by email. It takes effect 30 days after we receive it. Plans renew until you cancel; our cancellation policy has the details.
- Do I need insurance?
- No. Pay with an HSA or FSA card, or with Affirm, Klarna or Afterpay at checkout.
How much does semaglutide cost after the first month?
At the five programs with a first-month deal, month two costs $50 to $150 more. It’s $199 at MEDVi, $238 at Shapely, $279 at Noom, $299 every 4 weeks at Remedy Meds and $139 at Mochi Health’s lowest dose (checked November 1, 2026). Across our
How long does a first-month semaglutide deal last?
One month, or the first 4 weeks. That’s how long the lower price lasts at all five programs in our
Do semaglutide deals require a subscription?
Some do. After its $129 first month, Noom bills $837 every 12 weeks, and Shapely’s price includes a $99 monthly membership, $49 the first month (checked November 1, 2026). Remedy Meds sells a 4-week supply with no commitment, and MEDVi says its first month has no contract (read November 1, 2026).
Which semaglutide programs keep the same price after month one?
Seven of the 17 programs in our
Can I get semaglutide for $69 a month?
Not month to month in our
Is there a semaglutide coupon for new patients?
For brand-name Wegovy, there’s a new-patient price: at NovoCare, $199 for each of the first two pen fills, at 0.25 and 0.5 mg, through December 31, 2026. Then the pen is $349 a month, or $399 at 7.2 mg. Compounded programs use first-month prices instead, such as MEDVi’s $99 and Noom’s $129 (all checked November 1, 2026).
Is a first-month semaglutide deal worth it?
Only if the price from month two fits your budget. A first-month deal saves $50 to $150 once, and a first year at Noom, MEDVi, Remedy Meds or Shapely still costs $2,288 to $3,767 month to month (checked November 1, 2026). A prepaid plan usually saves more over a year, if you’re sure you’ll stay on it.
Is a 3-month semaglutide starter package a good deal?
It can lower your first months. Shapely’s 3-month starter package works out to $198 a month with its membership, against $238 month to month at low and middle doses (checked November 1, 2026). Shapely serves only California, Florida, New York and Texas. Before you buy, check what month four will cost.
When is a semaglutide deal too good to be true?
When there’s no prescription, no named state-licensed pharmacy, or the vial says “research use only.” A first-month price with no regular price beside it is a warning too. The FDA says it isn’t aware of any lawful basis to compound salt forms such as “semaglutide sodium.”
Will NexLife match another program’s first-month deal?
No. The Price Match Guarantee† matches your regular all-in monthly price, not first-month offers, coupons, referral credits or prepaid rates. Switching from a licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic with a lower regular price? Send a receipt from the last 60 days, and we match it while your plan stays active.
Does semaglutide cost more at higher doses?
At some programs. In our GLP-1 price index, Mochi Health’s price rises with dose, and Shapely charges $278 a month at high doses against $238 at low and middle doses. NexLife is $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, at every dose.
How much does Noom’s semaglutide cost after the first month?
$279 a month, billed $837 every 12 weeks, after a lower price for the first 4 weeks. Noom’s FAQ lists $249 a month. Month to month, a first year at Noom costs $3,477 (checked November 1, 2026). It isn’t offered in Alabama, Louisiana or Mississippi.
Important safety information
Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide are not FDA-approved, and the FDA hasn’t reviewed them for safety, effectiveness or quality. A provider prescribes them only when they offer a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved product. Both medicines may cause thyroid tumors, including cancer: don’t use either if you or a family member has had medullary thyroid carcinoma (MTC) or multiple endocrine neoplasia syndrome type 2 (MEN 2).
Read the full safety information
In studies with rodents, both medicines caused thyroid tumors; it isn’t known whether they cause them in people. Tell your provider if you notice a lump or swelling in your neck, hoarseness, trouble swallowing or shortness of breath. Serious side effects can include inflammation of the pancreas (pancreatitis), gallbladder problems, low blood sugar (especially with insulin or sulfonylureas), kidney problems from dehydration, severe stomach problems, serious allergic reactions, vision changes in people with type 2 diabetes, and a faster heart rate. Tell your care team before any surgery or procedure that uses anesthesia or deep sedation. Don’t combine either medicine with other
Tirzepatide can make birth control pills less effective: switch to a non-oral method, or add a barrier method such as condoms, for 4 weeks after you start and for 4 weeks after each dose increase. Both medicines may harm an unborn baby. Semaglutide should be stopped at least 2 months before a planned pregnancy. Tell your provider right away if you’re pregnant, planning to be, or breastfeeding.
This is a summary, not the complete safety information. Read the full Prescribing Information for FDA-approved tirzepatide (Zepbound) and semaglutide (Wegovy), and talk with your provider. You can report side effects to the FDA at
† NexLife Price Match Guarantee: for new NexLife members switching from a licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic with an active prescription for compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide. We match your regular all-in monthly price there (medication plus any required membership, program or visit fee, on a month-to-month plan); first-month offers, coupons, referral credits and prepaid multi-month rates aren’t matched. Proof from the last 60 days required. A licensed provider must determine that treatment is right for you. Not open to people with Medicare, Medicaid or TRICARE coverage. Full terms.
About NexLife. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. Care is delivered through affiliated, physician-owned medical groups, and licensed providers decide whether treatment is right for you. NexLife doesn’t make or compound medication: state-licensed partner pharmacies fill each prescription, and we coordinate the rest. Available only in states where our affiliated providers are licensed.
“No. A generic drug is approved by FDA under 505(j) of the FD&C Act and meets all of the requirements of that section (including establishing therapeutic equivalence to a brand name drug, among others), while a compounded drug is not approved by FDA.”
Who wrote and medically reviewed this page?
Leads the NexLife Medical Team, which writes and medically reviews NexLife’s guides, including this one.
Checked every program’s published price on November 1, 2026, and Remedy Meds’ and MEDVi’s terms again the same day.
- Every fact, sourced. Each price and rule links to the page it comes from.
- How we make money. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. We earn revenue when people join NexLife.
- Corrections, fast. See something wrong or out of date? Email care@nexlife.us and we’ll fix it.
Paying less elsewhere? We match it.†
A fair price you can keep.
Start online in about 3 minutes. A licensed provider decides if semaglutide is right for you.
4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot · Medical director Adam Kennah, MD (NPI 1144260043) · LegitScript-certified
Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved. A provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.
- 1Tell us about you
Start online with your health history.
- 2A licensed provider decides
Online, following your state’s rules. You’re prescribed only if treatment is right for you.
- 3We ship it, then stay with you
Our partner pharmacy usually ships within 1 to 2 business days. Free shipping, and questions come to us 24/7, never to the pharmacy.
Sources
- NexLife.
GLP-1 price index (sources for every program). - Novo Nordisk. What to pay for Wegovy.
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA’s concerns with unapproved
GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss. - NexLife. Compounded semaglutide plans.
- Eli Lilly and Company. Zepbound (tirzepatide) prescribing information.
- Novo Nordisk. Wegovy (semaglutide) prescribing information.
- LegitScript. LegitScript certification record for NexLife.us.
- NexLife. Compounded tirzepatide plans.
- Ro: weight loss program pricing. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Hims: Zepbound KwikPen. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Hims: Wegovy pill and pen, with membership. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Mochi Health: FAQs (membership and medication prices). Checked November 1, 2026.
- Embody: compounded tirzepatide, one-month supply. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Embody: compounded semaglutide, one-month supply. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Noom: compounded semaglutide prices. Checked November 1, 2026, for our
GLP-1 price index. - MEDVi: compounded semaglutide prices. Checked November 1, 2026, for our
GLP-1 price index; its terms read again November 1, 2026. - Remedy Meds: compounded semaglutide prices. Checked November 1, 2026, for our
GLP-1 price index; its terms read again November 1, 2026. - Shapely: compounded semaglutide prices. Checked November 1, 2026, for our
GLP-1 price index. - Ondra Health: compounded semaglutide prices. Checked November 1, 2026, for our
GLP-1 price index. - Cora: compounded semaglutide prices. Checked November 1, 2026, for our
GLP-1 price index. - Rx.com: compounded semaglutide prices. Checked November 1, 2026, for our
GLP-1 price index. - Refills: compounded semaglutide prices. Checked November 1, 2026, for our
GLP-1 price index. - Henry Meds: compounded semaglutide programs. Checked November 1, 2026, for our
GLP-1 price index. - AltRx: compounded semaglutide. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Mondae: compounded semaglutide price and plan lengths. Read November 1, 2026.