Home / Guides / Semaglutide with Klarna or Afterpay
Pay over time. Same price at every dose.
Semaglutide Afterpay and Klarna: where to buy and how it works
By the NexLife Medical Team · Medically reviewed by Adam Kennah, MD · Updated
Yes: NexLife takes Affirm, Klarna and Afterpay at checkout for compounded semaglutide, $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month (prices checked November 1, 2026). With Klarna or Afterpay’s pay-in-4, $139 is four payments of $34.75, and the price is the same at every dose.
$119/mo on 12 months, every dosePrice Match Guarantee†
- Klarna, Afterpay or Affirm, chosen at checkout
- Example: $139 month to month is four payments of $34.75 with Klarna or Afterpay’s pay-in-4
- Not prescribed? No charge for medication

$119/mo on a 12-month plan, all-inclusive, same price at every dose
Or $139/mo month to month
Klarna, Afterpay or Affirm at checkout, plus HSA and FSA cards
About 3 minutes of health questions · No insurance needed · Not prescribed? No charge for medication
See all 4 plans and what a year costs
| Plan | Per month | 12 months at this rate |
|---|---|---|
| 12-month Lowest monthly price | $119 | $1,428 |
| 6-month | $125 | $1,500 |
| 3-month | $132 | $1,584 |
| Month to month | $139 | $1,668 |
Month to month costs $240 more over 12 months than the 12-month plan. Plans renew until you cancel. Longer plans bill the way you choose at checkout.
Price Match Guarantee†. Paying less elsewhere? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot, 407 reviewsLegitScript-certified
Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you. The vial shown is an illustration. Always use the strength on your pharmacy’s label.
- Licensed U.S. providers
- LegitScript certified
- Free expedited shipping
- HSA, FSA, Affirm, Klarna, Afterpay
- 24/7 support, real people
- Filled by Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL) or Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA)
Compounded semaglutide isn’t FDA-approved and isn’t Wegovy or Ozempic. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you.
At a glance
Semaglutide with Afterpay or Klarna at a glance
Six short answers from this guide, checked November 1, 2026.
| Question | Answer |
|---|---|
| Can you pay with Afterpay? | Yes, at NexLife checkout, for compounded semaglutide. Klarna and Affirm are there too |
| What’s each payment? | $34.75: pay-in-4 splits $139 month to month into four payments, two weeks apart |
| Is there interest? | Not with Klarna’s or Afterpay’s pay-in-4 when you pay on time. Affirm shows any interest before you confirm |
| Does paying later cost more? | Not at NexLife: the price is the same however you pay. A 12-month plan lowers it to $119 a month |
| Who else lists Afterpay? | Cora and Fifty 410, in our price index |
| Can you use an HSA or FSA? | Yes, when semaglutide is prescribed to treat a diagnosed condition, such as obesity. Keep your itemized receipt; we provide a letter of medical necessity if your plan asks |
- Tell us about you About 3 minutes of health questions
- A licensed provider decides You’re prescribed only if it’s right for you
- Your partner pharmacy ships Usually within 1 to 2 business days, free
Key takeaways
- Semaglutide with Afterpay: at NexLife, $139 month to month becomes four payments of $34.75 (checked November 1, 2026).
- Klarna and Affirm work too, chosen at checkout; each lender approves you on its own terms.
- Pay-in-4 is interest-free when you pay on time: four payments over about six weeks. Late fees can apply.
- Paying later doesn’t lower the price; a longer plan does: $119 a month on the 12-month plan saves $240 a year.
- Who else lists Afterpay: Cora and Fifty 410 in our price index (checked November 1, 2026). Skip “research use only” sites.
- At NexLife, compounded semaglutide is $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, at every dose.
Pay your way
Can you pay for semaglutide with Afterpay or Klarna? Five ways to pay
Yes. At NexLife, Afterpay and Klarna are both at checkout for compounded semaglutide (checked November 1, 2026), and so are Affirm, HSA and FSA cards, and debit or credit cards. With pay-in-4, $139 month to month becomes four payments of $34.75. However you pay, the price is the same at every dose.
Klarna
Choose Klarna at checkout. With Pay in 4, the first payment is taken when your order ships, then one every 2 weeks, interest-free when you pay on time. Klarna runs a soft credit check, which doesn’t affect your credit score.
Afterpay
Choose Afterpay at checkout. You pay the first installment up front and the rest over about six weeks, interest-free when you pay on time.
Affirm
Choose Affirm at checkout. Affirm decides approval and shows your payment schedule, and any interest, before you confirm.
HSA or FSA card
Pre-tax money can pay when semaglutide is prescribed to treat a diagnosed condition, such as obesity. Here’s how to use your HSA or FSA for semaglutide.
Debit or credit card
Pay monthly by card: $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, at every dose.
Where to buy
Where can you buy semaglutide with Afterpay or Klarna, safely?
Buy it only where a licensed provider reviews your health first and a named, state-licensed pharmacy fills the prescription. A pay-later button proves nothing: sites selling semaglutide “for research use only” show one too, with no prescription at all. A safe program, with or without pay-later options, has all five of these:
- A licensed provider reviews your health history before anything is prescribed
- A state-licensed pharmacy fills the prescription, and the seller names it
- One all-in monthly price you can see before checkout, including any membership
- A real phone number that real people answer
- Nothing labeled “for research use only”
Which semaglutide programs list pay-later options?
In our
| Program | Klarna | Afterpay | Affirm |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cora | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| NexLife (ours) (compounded semaglutide) | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Fifty 410 | Not listed | Yes | Yes |
| Shapely | Yes | Not listed | Yes |
| Ivím Health | Yes | Not listed | Not listed |
Swipe the table sideways to see every column.
Pay-later options as each program lists them on its own site, checked November 1, 2026. All five are in our
One warning. Search for semaglutide with Afterpay and you may find vials sold “for research use only,” with no prescription and a pay-later button. They aren’t made for people, and no one checks your dose. If a site never asks about your health, it isn’t offering treatment. How compounded
In their words
What does the FDA say to check before you buy semaglutide with Afterpay?
Three lines from the FDA, word for word, on where semaglutide should come from and what to avoid.
A pay-later button proves nothing about the medicine, so start with where it comes from, as the FDA advises.
“Patients should obtain a prescription from their doctor and fill the prescription at a state-licensed pharmacy.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA’s Concerns with Unapproved GLP-1 Drugs Used for Weight Loss
A safe program names the pharmacy that fills your prescription; the FDA explains why the name matters.
“In some cases, the compounding pharmacies identified on the labels of the products do not exist.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA’s Concerns with Unapproved GLP-1 Drugs Used for Weight Loss
On semaglutide vials sold “for research use only,” the kind that may come with a pay-later button, the FDA is direct.
“The agency urges consumers not to purchase these products which are of unknown quality and may be harmful to their health.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA’s Concerns with Unapproved GLP-1 Drugs Used for Weight Loss
The numbers
What does each semaglutide plan cost, in total?
At NexLife, a 12-month plan of compounded semaglutide totals $1,428, a 6-month plan $750 and a 3-month plan $396, and month to month is $139 a month, the same at every dose (checked November 1, 2026). Paying later spreads one charge out. Only a longer plan lowers the price itself.
| Plan | Per month | Plan total | A year at this rate |
|---|---|---|---|
| 12-month plan | $119 | $1,428 | $1,428 |
| 6-month plan | $125 | $750 | $1,500 |
| 3-month plan | $132 | $396 | $1,584 |
| Month to month | $139 | $139 a month | $1,668 |
Swipe the table sideways to see every column.
Compounded semaglutide at NexLife, all in, the same at every dose. A plan total is the monthly price times the months in the plan. Month to month bills monthly; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans bill the way you choose at checkout. Plans renew until you cancel.
- $139a month, month to month
- $119a month on the 12-month plan
- $240less over a yearthan paying month to month
Paying over time spreads a charge out. A longer plan lowers the price itself. With pay-in-4, $139 month to month becomes four payments of $34.75. On the 12-month plan, the price drops to $119 a month, still the same at every dose.
How it compares. Month to month, $139 is $60 under the $199 median of the 17 semaglutide programs in our
Every program
How do all 17 semaglutide programs compare?
Every compounded semaglutide program in our price index, month to month and all in, checked November 1, 2026; the pay-later table above shows which ones list Klarna, Afterpay or Affirm.
| Program | Month to month, all in | Longest plan, per month | Same price at every dose? |
|---|---|---|---|
| PreventiveMD | $119 | Prepaid 3 to 12 months, not in our index | Yes |
| NexLife (publisher of this guide) | $139 | $119 (12 months) | Yes |
| Mochi Health | $139 (at the lowest dose) | $109 (lowest dose, 12-month membership) | No, rises with dose |
| Ivím Health | $140 (at the lowest price listed) | Not published | Not stated |
| Ondra Health | $149 | $96 (12 months, $1,149 upfront) | Yes |
| Alloy | $169 (at the lowest price listed) | Monthly only | Not stated |
| Cora | $175 | $99 (12 months, $1,188 upfront) | Yes |
| Rx.com | $175 | $99 (12 months, $1,188 upfront) | Yes |
| Fifty 410 | $199 | None listed | Not stated |
| MEDVi | $199 (after a $99 first month) | Not published | Yes |
| Refills | $199 | $99 (12 months) | Yes |
| Raeliva | $219 | $150 (6 months, $900 upfront) | Yes |
| Shapely | $238 (low to mid dose; $278 high dose) | $198 (3-month starter package, with membership) | No, rises with dose |
| Noom | $279 (after a $129 first month) | Billed $837 every 12 weeks | Not stated |
| Henry Meds | $297 | About $197 (12 months, $2,364 paid in full) | By amount |
| Embody | $299 (its regular price) | Prepaid bundles, not in our index | Yes |
| Remedy Meds | $299 (every 4 weeks, after $179 at first) | Month to month only | Yes |
NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded semaglutide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works
All in means the medication plus any required membership or program fee. Each price links to the program’s own page, read November 1, 2026. Every program and its notes: our GLP-1 price index.
What changed
What changed for self-pay semaglutide, and when?
Newest first, each linked to its source.
Our check of each program’s own site: Cora lists Klarna, Afterpay and Affirm; Fifty 410 lists Afterpay and Affirm; Shapely, Klarna and Affirm; Ivím Health, Klarna. Cora · Fifty 410 · Shapely · Ivím Health
A federal appeals court upholds the FDA’s decision that the semaglutide shortage is over. U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit
Medicare’s
GLP-1 Bridge starts: eligible Part D enrollees can get Wegovy for a $50 monthly copay, with prior authorization, through December 31, 2027. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid ServicesThe FDA determines that the shortage of semaglutide injection products is resolved. U.S. Food and Drug Administration
Brand-name
How much does Wegovy cost self-pay, and is there a pay-later option?
Paying yourself, Wegovy costs $349 a month for the pen at NovoCare Pharmacy ($399 at 7.2 mg), after $199 for each of a new patient’s first two fills (through Dec. 31, 2026), and $149 to $299 for the pill (read November 1, 2026). That’s the medication alone. Novo Nordisk’s pricing page lists no pay-later option, and compounded semaglutide isn’t Wegovy.
| Wegovy, self-pay | Per month | Good to know |
|---|---|---|
| Pen, 0.25 to 2.4 mg | $349 | New NovoCare patients pay $199 for each of two fills at 0.25 or 0.5 mg, through December 31, 2026 |
| Pen, 7.2 mgWegovy HD | $399 | The highest dose |
| Pill1.5 to 25 mg | $149 to $299 | $149 at 1.5 mg, $199 at 4 mg, $299 at 9 and 25 mg |
| Medicare | $50 | With prior authorization, through December 31, 2027 |
Swipe the table sideways to see every column.
Novo Nordisk’s self-pay prices, read November 1, 2026: the medication alone, with your prescriber’s visit extra. Novo Nordisk’s pricing page doesn’t list pay-later options.
Compounded or brand-name? Compounded semaglutide isn’t Wegovy and wasn’t studied in Wegovy’s trials. If insurance or Medicare covers Wegovy for you, that may cost less. More in compounded vs. brand-name semaglutide.
Good to know
What should you know before paying for semaglutide over time?
That it’s still credit. Klarna’s and Afterpay’s pay-in-4 takes four payments over about six weeks, interest-free when you pay on time, but a missed Klarna payment can cost up to $7 (read November 1, 2026). Affirm shows its own terms first. Five things to check before you confirm:
Know the schedule
Pay-in-4 means four payments, two weeks apart: about six weeks in all. Klarna takes the first when your order ships; Afterpay takes it up front. If you’re offered longer financing instead, read its terms, including any interest, before you confirm.
Line it up with payday
Payments come out automatically. Pick a card or account that will have the money on those dates.
Know the late fees
Klarna charges up to $7 for a missed payment, and its late fees never top 25% of the order. Afterpay says late fees may apply. Affirm shows its terms, including any interest, before you confirm. NexLife doesn’t set or see them.
Check that you can use it
Klarna and Afterpay are for U.S. residents 18 or older. Klarna’s Pay in 4 isn’t offered in Hawaii.
Remember your plan renews
Plans continue until you cancel. You can cancel by email, and it takes effect 30 days after NexLife receives it.
Step by step
How do you pay for semaglutide with Afterpay or Klarna, step by step?
Six steps, from checking the program to your last payment. Lender terms as read November 1, 2026.
- Check the program first. Buy only where a licensed provider reviews your health first and a named, state-licensed pharmacy fills the prescription. A pay-later button proves nothing; skip anything sold “for research use only.”
- Answer the health questions. It takes about 3 minutes. A licensed provider decides whether semaglutide is right for you, and if you’re not prescribed, you aren’t charged for medication.
- Pick the plan length. At NexLife, the plan sets the price: $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month, the same at every dose. Paying later spreads a charge out; it doesn’t lower it.
- Choose Klarna, Afterpay or Affirm at checkout. With pay-in-4, $139 month to month becomes four payments of $34.75, two weeks apart. Each lender approves you on its own terms and shows the schedule, and any fees, before you confirm.
- Line the payments up with payday. Payments come out automatically, so pick a card or account that will have the money on those dates. Klarna charges up to $7 for a missed payment; Afterpay says late fees may apply.
- Remember your plan renews. Plans continue until you cancel. You can cancel by email, and it takes effect 30 days after NexLife receives it.
The six steps above, top to bottom; each lender sets its own terms, and NexLife doesn’t set or see them.
At NexLife
What’s included at NexLife, from $119 a month on the 12-month plan?
A licensed provider, the medication, a nutrition plan, a 1:1 coaching call, free expedited shipping and real people 24/7: $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month, at every dose. That’s semaglutide with no membership fee, and the price is the same however you pay.
Klarna, Afterpay, Affirm, HSA or FSA
Choose at checkout. The price is the same however you pay.
One flat price
$119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, at every dose. No membership fee.
A licensed provider
Reviews your history, prescribes only if it’s right for you, and follows your dose.
Nutrition and coaching
A personalized nutrition plan and a 1:1 coaching call.
Free expedited shipping
Once you’re prescribed, your partner pharmacy usually ships within 1 to 2 business days.
Real people, 24/7
A charge you don’t recognize, a refund, a plan change: call or text
(949) 818-8000 .
Who fills it. One of two state-licensed 503A partner pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL) or Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA). Questions about your order come to us, not the pharmacy.
Not prescribed? You aren’t charged for medication.
Vial math
How many units is your semaglutide dose?
It depends on your vial’s strength. Here are the Wegovy label’s dose steps at two example strengths.
| Weeks | Weekly dose | At 2.5 mg/mL | At 5 mg/mL |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 to 4 | 0.25 mg | 0.1 mL (10 units) | 0.05 mL (5 units) |
| 5 to 8 | 0.5 mg | 0.2 mL (20 units) | 0.1 mL (10 units) |
| 9 to 12 | 1 mg | 0.4 mL (40 units) | 0.2 mL (20 units) |
| 13 to 16 | 1.7 mg | 0.68 mL (68 units) | 0.34 mL (34 units) |
| 17 onward | 2.4 mg | 0.96 mL (96 units) | 0.48 mL (48 units) |
The math: mL = dose ÷ strength (mg per mL); units = mL × 100. At 2.5 mg/mL, 1 mg is 1 ÷ 2.5 = 0.4 mL, or 40 units. At 5 mg/mL, the same 1 mg is 0.2 mL, or 20 units.
Both strengths are examples only. The same dose is a different number of units at a different strength, so read the strength on your own vial’s label. Your prescription sets your dose and schedule, which may differ from these label steps. Every step: the semaglutide dosage chart.
What does NexLife cost?
One flat price at every dose.
No membership fee. Provider care, a nutrition plan, coaching and shipping are included. Paying less with another licensed provider? We match your regular monthly price.†
GIP + 12-month plan $139/mo
Tirzepatide
Weekly and dual-action. Care, coaching and shipping included. On a 12-month plan; $169/mo month to month.
Check my eligibilityCompounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication

12-month plan $119/mo
Semaglutide
Weekly
Compounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication
Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you. Vials shown are illustrations. Always use the strength on your pharmacy’s label. Every plan and price · Price Match Guarantee† terms
The NexLife Price Match Guarantee†
Paying less elsewhere?
Keep your price. Upgrade your care.
Already on compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide? Pay less with another licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic, and we match your regular monthly price for as long as your plan stays active.† Plus a provider who follows your dose, a nutrition plan, a coaching call and real people 24/7.
- 1Send a receipt from the last 60 days
- 2A NexLife provider reviews your prescription
- 3Pay your matched price, at every dose
Locked while your plan is activeSame price at every doseNo membership fee
†Terms: see the Price Match Guarantee† details below. Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved; a provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.
Semaglutide with Afterpay or Klarna: your questions
Fair questions about NexLife
- Will my price go up with my dose?
- No. You pay the same at every dose.
- What if I’m not prescribed?
- You aren’t charged for medication.
- Can I cancel?
- Yes, by email. It takes effect 30 days after we receive it. Plans renew until you cancel; our cancellation policy has the details.
- Do I need insurance?
- No. Pay with an HSA or FSA card, or with Affirm, Klarna or Afterpay at checkout.
What semaglutide payment plans are there?
Two kinds, at NexLife: plan lengths, which set the monthly price, and pay-later options, which spread one charge out. Compounded semaglutide is $119 a month on the 12-month plan, $125 on 6 months, $132 on 3 months or $139 month to month, at every dose, and Affirm, Klarna and Afterpay are at checkout.
Can I buy semaglutide with Afterpay?
Yes, at NexLife: choose Afterpay at checkout for compounded semaglutide, $119 a month on the 12-month plan or $139 month to month, at every dose. Afterpay approves you and shows your four installments, spread over about six weeks, before you confirm.
How much is semaglutide per payment with Afterpay?
$34.75 per payment on a $139 month-to-month charge: Afterpay splits it into four installments, the first up front and the rest over about six weeks, interest-free when you pay on time. At NexLife, compounded semaglutide is $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, at every dose.
Can I pay for semaglutide with Klarna?
Yes. NexLife accepts Klarna at checkout for compounded semaglutide: $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month. With Klarna’s Pay in 4, $139 becomes four payments of $34.75: the first when your order ships, then one every 2 weeks, interest-free when you pay on time.
Does Klarna check your credit for semaglutide?
Yes, a soft one. Klarna runs a soft credit check for Pay in 4, which doesn’t affect your credit score (read November 1, 2026). Klarna approves you on its own terms and shows the schedule before you confirm; NexLife doesn’t make that decision. Compounded semaglutide stays $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month.
Can I pay for semaglutide with Affirm?
Yes. NexLife accepts Affirm at checkout for compounded semaglutide, at the same price: $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, at every dose. Affirm also offers its own interest-free Pay in 4, and its monthly plans work differently: it decides approval and shows its payment schedule, and any interest, before you confirm.
How much is semaglutide with pay-in-4?
At NexLife, it’s four payments of $34.75: compounded semaglutide is $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, and pay-in-4 with Klarna or Afterpay splits that $139 into four, two weeks apart. The lender shows the exact dates, and any fees, before you confirm.
Does paying for semaglutide over time cost more?
Not at NexLife: compounded semaglutide stays $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month, at every dose, however you pay. Klarna and Afterpay’s pay-in-4 is interest-free when you pay on time; Affirm shows any interest before you confirm. A longer plan, not a lender, is what lowers the price.
Can I get Wegovy with Afterpay or Klarna?
Novo Nordisk’s Wegovy pricing page doesn’t list pay-later options (checked November 1, 2026). The self-pay pen is $349 a month ($399 at 7.2 mg) after $199 for each of a new patient’s first two fills (through Dec. 31, 2026), and the pill $149 to $299. Compounded semaglutide isn’t Wegovy, and it isn’t FDA-approved.
What happens if I miss a Klarna or Afterpay payment?
You may pay a late fee. Klarna charges up to $7 for a missed payment, and its late fees never top 25% of the order. Afterpay says late fees may apply. Each lender sets its own terms, and NexLife doesn’t set or see them.
Who can use Klarna or Afterpay for semaglutide?
U.S. residents 18 or older, and each lender approves you on its own terms. Klarna’s Pay in 4 isn’t offered in Hawaii. At NexLife, you choose Klarna, Afterpay or Affirm at checkout, and the price is the same however you pay.
Important safety information
Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide are not FDA-approved, and the FDA hasn’t reviewed them for safety, effectiveness or quality. A provider prescribes them only when they offer a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved product. Both medicines may cause thyroid tumors, including cancer: don’t use either if you or a family member has had medullary thyroid carcinoma (MTC) or multiple endocrine neoplasia syndrome type 2 (MEN 2).
Read the full safety information
In studies with rodents, both medicines caused thyroid tumors; it isn’t known whether they cause them in people. Tell your provider if you notice a lump or swelling in your neck, hoarseness, trouble swallowing or shortness of breath. Serious side effects can include inflammation of the pancreas (pancreatitis), gallbladder problems, low blood sugar (especially with insulin or sulfonylureas), kidney problems from dehydration, severe stomach problems, serious allergic reactions, vision changes in people with type 2 diabetes, and a faster heart rate. Tell your care team before any surgery or procedure that uses anesthesia or deep sedation. Don’t combine either medicine with other
Tirzepatide can make birth control pills less effective: switch to a non-oral method, or add a barrier method such as condoms, for 4 weeks after you start and for 4 weeks after each dose increase. Both medicines may harm an unborn baby. Semaglutide should be stopped at least 2 months before a planned pregnancy. Tell your provider right away if you’re pregnant, planning to be, or breastfeeding.
This is a summary, not the complete safety information. Read the full Prescribing Information for FDA-approved tirzepatide (Zepbound) and semaglutide (Wegovy), and talk with your provider. You can report side effects to the FDA at
† NexLife Price Match Guarantee: for new NexLife members switching from a licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic with an active prescription for compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide. We match your regular all-in monthly price there (medication plus any required membership, program or visit fee, on a month-to-month plan); first-month offers, coupons, referral credits and prepaid multi-month rates aren’t matched. Proof from the last 60 days required. A licensed provider must determine that treatment is right for you. Not open to people with Medicare, Medicaid or TRICARE coverage. Full terms.
About NexLife. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. Care is delivered through affiliated, physician-owned medical groups, and licensed providers decide whether treatment is right for you. NexLife doesn’t make or compound medication: state-licensed partner pharmacies fill each prescription, and we coordinate the rest. Available only in states where our affiliated providers are licensed.
Who wrote and medically reviewed this page?
Leads the NexLife Medical Team, which writes and medically reviews NexLife’s guides, including this one.
NexLife’s prices checked November 1, 2026; other programs’ payment options, November 1, 2026.
- How we checked. NexLife’s prices are our own, checked on our plan page November 1, 2026; NexLife confirmed Affirm, Klarna and Afterpay at checkout on November 1, 2026. How Klarna’s Pay in 4 and Afterpay work comes from their own pages, read November 1, 2026. Other programs’ pay-later options are listed as each shows them on its own site, checked November 1, 2026; we didn’t quote their prices. Wegovy prices are Novo Nordisk’s, read November 1, 2026. The median comes from our
GLP-1 price index. - Every fact, sourced. Each price and rule links to the page it comes from.
- How we make money. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. We earn revenue when people join NexLife.
- Corrections, fast. See something wrong or out of date? Email care@nexlife.us and we’ll fix it.
Paying less elsewhere? We match it.†
Pay your way. Same price at every dose.
Klarna, Afterpay, Affirm, HSA, FSA or card: compounded semaglutide is $119 a month on the 12-month plan, or $139 month to month. A licensed provider decides if it’s right for you.
4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot · Medical director Adam Kennah, MD (NPI 1144260043) · LegitScript-certified
Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved. A provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.
- 1Tell us about you
Start online with your health history.
- 2A licensed provider decides
Online, following your state’s rules. You’re prescribed only if treatment is right for you.
- 3We ship it, then stay with you
Our partner pharmacy usually ships within 1 to 2 business days. Free shipping, and questions come to us 24/7, never to the pharmacy.
Sources
- NexLife: compounded semaglutide plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- NexLife: cancellation policy. Read November 1, 2026.
- Klarna: Pay in 4. Read November 1, 2026.
- Afterpay: How it works. Read November 1, 2026.
- Cora: pricing, plans and payment options. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Fifty 410: semaglutide pricing. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Shapely: semaglutide. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Ivím Health: Klarna payment plans. Checked November 1, 2026.
- Novo Nordisk: What to pay for Wegovy. Read November 1, 2026.
- Internal Revenue Service: Publication 502, medical and dental expenses.
- NexLife:
GLP-1 price index. Semaglutide checked November 1, 2026. - FDA: Compounding and the FDA, questions and answers.
- Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services. Medicare GLP-1 Bridge. Page last modified July 13, 2026; read November 2, 2026.
- Medicare.gov. Weight loss drugs. Read November 2, 2026.
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA’s Concerns with Unapproved GLP-1 Drugs Used for Weight Loss. Content current as of October 1, 2026; read November 2, 2026.
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration, BeSafeRx. Locate a State-Licensed Online Pharmacy. Read November 2, 2026.
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA clarifies policies for compounders as national GLP-1 supply begins to stabilize. Content current as of April 1, 2026; read November 2, 2026.
- U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit. Outsourcing Facilities Association v. FDA, No. 25-10758 (August 27, 2026; revised September 1, 2026). Read November 2, 2026.